FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 50

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a Scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the Scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „https://www.soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2018) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=11830 http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=p=34 – (The origin article was created and published between December 2012 and February 2013!)

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

Real Name Unknown 50ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 50

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 50


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING THE REAL PERSON WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FOR FUTHER ARTICLES WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 50 CLICK ON THE IMAGES:


WORKS INTER ALIA ON THE FOLLOWING WEBSITES!

1. CONTACTPORTAL-GROUPS
KIMBILGI.COM – (Group II No. 37) – IS ALSO GOOGLE+

MORE CONTACT-PORTALS WITH THE SAME PROFIL-ENDING-NO. –
SAME PROFILE CONSTRUCTION HERE:
CONTACT PORTAL GROUPS

2. ALL OTHERS PORTALS

ACASA.RO – ADATINGNET.COM – ADATINGNEST.COM – APOSTLESPROPHETS.NING.COM – ASIANKISSES.DE – BADOO.COM / HOTORNOT.COM – BLACKPLANET.COM – CHATGRATUIT.COM – CHEBRA.LT – COUGAR-FLIRTS.DE – DATANTA.COM – DATEHOOKUP.COM – DATEMEMATEME.COM – DATE-ME.RU – DIVORCEDPASSIONS.COM – DOMERENCONTRE.COM – FACEBOOK.COM – FARANGDATE.COM – FIZZLIVE.COM – FLIRTBOX.COM – FREEOKDATE.COM – FRIENDSFRONT.COM – FRIENDSEARCH.COM – GOOGLE+ – GLOBALCOMPANIONS.COM – HI5.COM – HOWABOUTWE.COM – IDATING4YOU.COM – ITTAKESTWO.CA – JDATE.COM – JECONTACTE.COM – JEWISHAMERICANSINGLES.COM – JUMPDATES.COM – LINKEDIN.COM – LINCOLNSHIREDATING.COM – LOVEPEDIA.NET – LULUDATING.COM – MATCHDOCTOR.COM – MATCHMAKER.COM – MEETME.COM – MEETUP.COM – MYLIFE.COM – MYSPACE.COM – MINGLE2.COM –  MINGLES.COM – NETLOG.COM – POLISHDATING.COM – POZTMATCH.COM – SAYMEHI.COM – SEARCHMATEONLINE.CO.UK – SINGLE.DE – SINGLEJEW.COM – SKYROCK.COM – SLADUR.COM – SONICO.COM – TAGGED.COM – TOPFACE.COM – VERYGAYDATING.COM – VKFACES.COM / VK.COM – WEBDATE.COM – …


HERE FEW ALLEGED CHILDREEN, USED FROM THIS SCAMMERS!!! 

Model Alika Miniature *

ATTENTION! SCAMMER ALSO OPENS FAKE-ACCOUNTS FROM THEIR ALLEGED CHILDREEN OR GRANDCHILDREEN AND VICTIM BELIEVE THEY ARE REALLY TALKING WITH THE KIDS: BUT IN TRUTH THE VICTIM IS SPEAKING WITH THE SCAMMER


ATTENTION! THIS SCAMMERS USED ALSO PICTURES FROM THIS MEN!

Sergeant Major Mike Schultz Miniature *
Model Alan Gray Miniature Ansgar Schaefer Miniature *
Real Name Unknown 19 Miniature *
Miniature-293 Miniature-294 Miniature-295 Miniature-155 Miniature-296 Miniature-297Miniature-20 Miniature-154 Miniature-299*


PROFILE DESCRIPTIONS USED FROM SCAMMERS!

About Gregory:  (http://asiankisses.de/view.php?l=en&id=189628)
I’m honest, caring man with a good sense of humour I am able to express my emotions honestly….I am a very serious person when it comes to a relationship as I believe in absolute honesty and integrity between lovers, there is also a humorous side to me. I love to laugh, I enjoy life and I am just as serious about having fun as I am caring for those that I love……….I’d like to find someone who could share some of my interests and I would like to learn about and share yours. I’m looking for someone who’s goodnatured, kind, generous of spirit and who likes to laugh. Tolerance and patience are important to me …I also want to meet a honest and caring woman and my heart is more exact grieves and cries without love, and as the true slave to the soul I hope to meet the woman capable to fill in emptiness in my heart and to show me the forgotten way of love and passion!

About Jerry: (http://badoo.com/01157924345/)
I am an active person, I have easy word, I love socializing with people, I am very passionate and delivered to my work, I like being responsible, I like to collaborate and make a good team, I am a person with goals, aspirations and professionalism
interested in
I wanna meet someone caring , loyal, faithful and trustworthy to share the rest of my life with

About David: (http://badoo.com/0264443431/)
Uważam się za towarzyski, zabawny, wesoły człowiek. Jestem też bardzo poważne i odpowiedzialne. Jestem bardzo optymistycznie. Mam pozytywne nastawienie do życia. Jestem zrozumienia i romantyczny mężczyzna. Jestem dobrą gospodynią. Chciałbym, aby we wszystkim. Jestem bardzo prorodzinny. Kocham dzieci. Jestem wszechstronny człowiek.
zainteresowany
Marzy mi się spotkać opiekuńczy, troskliwy, kochający i rodzaj kobiety. Chcę założyć rodzinę opartą na miłości, szacunku i zrozumienia. Szukam kobiety, która będzie w stanie zrozumieć i szanować mnie. Myślę, że kobieta powinna mieć poczucie humoru. Chcę też spotkać romantyczną kobietą, która wie jak traktować człowieka.

About mrmichael: (http://datememateme.com/mrmichael)
Am Mr Michael ,i have being single for about 20 years now and no kids….about me …am totally down to earth…honest,caring man,loving,faithful,easy going..optimistic,God fearing man,dynamic,have the sense of humor….i love traveling to sea….love music a lot …etc….am here looking for the one and only woman to spent the rest of our life together cos truly the said a virtuous woman is hardly to fine…and i have being searching for that virtuous one for almost about 20 years now and hope that i find that virtuous one here….lol….all are welcome …thank you… :D :D :D :D :D :D

About me: (http://goo.gl/Q4XOYc)
Well am an intelligent, athletic, warm, sensuous man at heart. I love the outdoors, the ocean and the change of seasons. Am a romantic to the core…finding that special woman to get to know and share life with is what I truly seek. I’m adventurous and enjoy weekend getaways. But I also love spending time at home, relaxing by the pool, reading, cooking and listening to classical music. Am easy going, and straight forward about my feelings for the special person. A fun-loving man who cherishes donating to charity…. I am Always eager to explore new things, but also cherish quiet parties, intimate, moments over dinner, walking at sand along the beach. Enjoy a great sense of humor, because i have great sense of humor and an inviting smile. I love to laugh alot. Hold God as my working stick. Also I am very handy around the house with all of the do it yourself home projects and enjoy it, and I do also love doing yard work and gardening anything outdoors. My true passion is being on the lake boating/fishing enjoying the pure serenity of being out there, along with some very beautiful sunsets.
Seeking
A Date, A Relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Marriage & Children


ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (Stg. Maj. Raymond F. Chandler)- right the fake)
Real Name Unknown 50 cut together-1-original Real Name Unknown 50 cut together-1-fake
*


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 50

also known as:
Aaron Baggese, Adams T. Nicholas, Albert Seaman, Albert Wong, Alex B. Robinson, Alex Heyford, Alex Smith, Alexander J. Douglas, Alexi Bill, Allen Garrot, Amantana Benjamin, Anderson Wood, Angelo Luciano, Apostle James Porter, Aron Baggese, Barry Waters, Benjamin Amantana, Bernard Tsivanyo, Bernie Livingston, Bill Alexi, Bill Martin Wilson, Bren  Buffet, Brown Nino, Bryan Morris, Carl Hetrick, Carlos Favalli, Carlos K. Vin, Carlos Vin, Carter Brown, Charles Freud, Chris Charlton, Chris Flananga, Chris Morgan, Chriss Author, Clifford Menz, Curtis Jarvin, Dario Arlen Franchetti, Dario Franchetti, Darren Lecane, Dave Woods, David Aderson, David F. Chandler, David Song, Dennis Blankson, Desmond Bill, Desmond Hills, Desmond Nills,  Don James, Donald Dukes, Donald Klay, Donald Rockson, Dr Roland Smith, Drake Cox, Dyke Ryan, Edward Williford, Edwerd Willinton, Elvis Coleman, Elvis Walcot, Eric Ludd, Eric Muller, Eric Ralph, Ernest Bagwell, Frank Cody, Frank Dimino, Frank Eisenberg, Frank Hilson, Frank Oliver, Frank Sanchez, Frank Scott, Frank William, Frank Williams, Franklin Cole, Franklin Thomas, Fred Jones, Fredo Jones, Fredrick Joohnson,
Fynn Klose, Gary Albert, George C. Boris, George Smith, Georgios Castillo, Georgios K. Castillo, Goodlife Baggese, Graham Pichler, Greg Davidson, Greg Lucas, Greg Oldfield, Gregory Chase, Harry Smith, Hollis Durham, Hood Casey, Isaac Opunifrimpong, Isaac Willington, Jake Arlington, Jake Episode, James Brown, James Carter, James Miller, James Solskjaer, Jayson Best, Jeff Rafter,  Jeff Whyte, Jeff Williams, Jeffrey Morgan, Jerry Lataquin, Jerry Packer, John E. Benson, John Freeman, John Graham, John Howard, John Miller, John Wade Wood, John Wade, Johnny Arlington, Johnson Keenan, Johnson Lutz, Johnson Smith, Jonathan Wills, Jordan Burton, Joseph Tally, Josh Mark, Juan Alfonse,  Kelly Briggs, Kelvin Clark, Kelvin Foxworth, Kelvin Green, Kelvin Smith, Kelvin Symonds, Ken Cody, Ken Wilber, Kenneth Schniede, Kenneth Welber, Kerry Mark, Kervin Smith, Kevin Stitt, Larry Junior, Larry Micheal, Larry Newcomer, Lawrenceop Monash, Leo Cameron, Lesley McGriff, Leslie Wadsworth, Lionel Tinto, Ludd Eric, Manuel Morgan, Marcus Edwin Watson, Mark Cadan, Mark Hacks, Mark Morrison, Mark Wilson, Martins Lewis, Martins Roy, Michael Arthur, Michael Peterson, Michael Ramos, Micky Johnson, Moses Ephraim, Nicholas Smith, Nicole Carini, Nyameba Bako Pe, Patrick A. Brown, Paul Grants, Paul Hoover, Paul Robinson, Paul Smith, Paxino Roland, Perry Price, Peter Cobblah, Philip Cole, Philip Willams, Prince Haizel, Randy Davies, Rapheal Morrisson, Ray Clerk, Reginald Thomas, Richard Billson, Rico Joey Daniels, Robert Carson, Robert Graham, Robert Kerrie, Robert Marco, Robert Taylor, Robert Terry, Roland Larry, Roland Smith, Roland Wood, Rolando Atiga, Rolland Johnson M., Rolland Johnson Mills, Rudolph Will, Rusell Ford, Sam Harlan, Sam Wood, Scott Bradley, Scott Wright, Senu Quashie, Sergeant Bill Raymond, Seth Anderson, Shawn Pedro, Stephen James, Steve Joseph, Steve Mathins, Steve Tash, Steven Michaels, Stickers Howard, Teddy A. Woods, Terry Kevin Banks, Tim Rodney, Todd Stamp, Tom Briggs, Tom Reese, Tony Bowers, Tony Mccomb, Tony Tacconie, Walter Brown, Welbeck David, Willams Philip, William Addo, Williams Baker, Williams Brown, Williams James, Wilson Kenneth, Wilson Wood, Wolfgang Bergmann, Wrights Anthony, …

Email-Adressen:

a.s.edward@hotmail.com, a_baggese1@yahoo.com, abrahamspe@yahoo.com, akolakituwa@live.com, akolakituwa@yahoo.com, alan.gray56@yahoo.com, albert_wong57@yahoo.com, alex.heyford@gmail.com, alex.heyford@yahoo.com, alex1zlove@yahoo.com, alexander.anderson52@yahoo.com, alexi_bill@yahoo.com, allen_garrot2002@live.com, allen11_walker@yahoo.com, alluvroger@yahoo.com, alluvroger1@hotmail.com, amorc43@yahoo.com, anderson-60@live.com, ansmansile98@yahoo.com, aronthebest@ymail.com, attorneyjhurley@gmail.com, bagwellernest@yahoo.com, banksterry96@gmail.com, benjamin.kochli@yahoo.com, benjamin_smith22@live.com, bill.alexi@yahoo.com, browncarter617@yahoo.com, brownfred319@gmail.com, browngilbert70@yahoo.com, bryanmorris2010@hotmail.com, caringtony2020@hotmail.com, ccvgoldmining@colorado.usa.com, ccvgoldmining@yahoo.com, charles_m2009@live.com, clifford.nice@ymail.com, cobblahpeter@yahoo.com, curtisjarvin@hotmail.com, d.darlington6040@yahoo.com, dafranchetti@yahoo.com, dave-woods@live.com, david.song91@hotmail.com, david.song91@yahoo.com, davidjames45678@gmail.com, desmond_bill@live.com, desmondnills@yahoo.com, diplomatbrentalton@mail.com, diplomatbrentalton1@mail.com, dominic_bronx@live.com, dominic_bronx@yahoo.com, donald.rockson@yahoo.com, donaldklay@yahoo.com, donaldmcmayer@yahoo.com, dr.jacksondery@gmail.com, dr.ray2013@hotmail.com,  drakecox76@yahoo.com, dreamnews75@yahoo.com, edwardwilliford7@gmail.com, edwerdwillinton@yahoo.com, eliashugose@gmail.com, eng.george460@comcast.net, eric.muller777@hotmail.com, ericludd61@gmail.com, f.@yahoo.com, firmagnb@yahoo.com, flower4love3000@yahoo.com, frank.william210@hotmail.com, frank12luver@hotmail.com, franklin.childers2011@yahoo.com, frankscott@hotmail.de, frankwilliam120@live.com, frankwilliam58@live.com, frankwilliam99@hotmail.com, freddaobringer24@yahoo.com, fredojones_53@yahoo.com, freudcharles@yahoo.com, frkhilson12@hotmail.com, frksanchez55@yahoo.com, fynnklose@yahoo.com, g.jack99@yahoo.com, genhabert@yahoo.com, georgewhite1468@gmail.com, gerogesmith36@yahoo.com, godwinphilip012@outlook.com, gray.alan33@yahoo.com, gredavidloved58@yahoo.com, greg_davidson96@yahoo.com, greglucas41@yahoo.com, gregorygrdv@aol.com, gregorygrdv@aol.com, haward.webb56@yahoo.de, hemademe@yahoo.com, henrywattle5050@hotmail.com, hobbs4581@yahoo.com, honestjohnca1@yahoo.com, honestjohnca2@yahoo.com, hoodcasey29@yahoo.com, info2standardcharteredgh@gmail.com, isaac.opunifrimpong@yahoo.com, j.hurley30@yahoo.com, j_don890@yahoo.com, jakeepisode@yahoo.com, james.miller64@live.co.uk, jamesbb40@yahoo.com, jamesjewish@yahoo.com, jamessolskjaer@aol.com, jeffreymorgan134@yahoo.com, jerryguinn50@yahoo.com, jerryltq@yahoo.com, jerrymyers007@yahoo.com, john.allen165@live.com, john.howard210@gmail.com, john_davidson41@yahoo.com, john_graham01@live.com, johndavidson1775@yahoo.com, johnny.arlington@hotmail.com, johnson.smith222@yahoo.com, johnsonkeenan209@yahoo.com, johntlover19@hotmail.com, johnwoodson101@yahoo.com, jonathanwills475@yahoo.com, juniorlarry47@yahoo.com, kelly_briggs50@yahoo.com, kelvin.coleman@gmail.com, kelvinfoxworth@yahoo.com, kelvinsmith479@hotmail.com, kevinstitt55@yahoo.com, klose.williams@yahoo.com, larrymicheal51@yahoo.com, larrymicheal85@yahoo.com, lawmanfrank@yahoo.com, lifepartner4you@yahoo.com, lightonme2009@yahoo.com, lionel.tinto@yahoo.com, livehammond@gmail.com, lopmic502@gmail.com, lopmic502@yahoo.com, m.cadan@yahoo.com, machpete@hotmail.com, machpete@juno.com, machpete@yahoo.com, manuel.morgan56@yahoo.de, mark09092010@hotmail.com, markwilson19@yahoo.com, martinsroy80@yahoo.com, mathewkidman77@gmail.com, mccarthy.miller@yahoo.co.nz, meekdan10@yahoo.com, mensahben97@yahoo.com, michael.anderson3002@yahoo.com, michaelarthur34@yahoo.com, michaelramos535@rocketmail.com, michaelweinberg10@yahoo.com, millerjohn_2008@yahoo.com, morgan.chris56@yahoo.de, mrbobos1@yahoo.com, mwhite400@hotmail.com, mwhite400@yahoo.com, nanette9000@yahoo.com, nicholas00120@yahoo.com, philip_seeking@yahoo.com, prestigeprice@ymail.com, prince.collinson@yahoo.com, raph.morisson@yahoo.com, raph.morrisson2nice@gmail.com, rayclerk@hotmail.com, rcars11150@gmail.com, ready..lawmanfrank@yahoo.com, reginaldthom@yahoo.com, richard.billson@ymail.com, richard_addo2002@yahoo.com, robbycarson1@yahoo.com, robert.terrylove@live.com, robertgraham01@hotmail.com, robertmarco63@yahoo.com, robinson.paul93@yahoo.com, robtay51@yahoo.com, rockman4212@hotmail.com, rockman4212@hotmail.com, rodney.k151@gmail.com, roland.smith140@yahoo.com, roy.aderson210@gmail.com, rusell_ford@yahoo.com, salex254@yahoo.com, samwood1961@live.com, samwood1961@yahoo.com, scott.morgansm@yahoo.com, scott.wright24@yahoo.com, servicecompany664@gmail.com, shawnpedro934@@yahoo.com, simonschmidt76@yahoo.com, stevejoseph12@live.com, stevemathins@yahoo.com, stevemathins779@yahoo.com, stevennmichael63@yahoo.com, stevetash10@yahoo.com, sunnysodoh@yahoo.com, t.tacconie@yahoo.com, tom.briggs99@yahoo.com, tomascarry43@yahoo.com, tony123z@live.com, truthfulterry1@yahoo.com, v_reus@yahoo.com, veraxeon@gmail.com, wayhey@gmx.com, wayne.butler2g3@yahoo.com, will.rudolph1962@gmail.com, willams.philip@yahoo.com, williamaddo20@yahoo.com, williambaker090@yahoo.com, williamsbaker86@yahoo.com, williamseff@gmail.com, williamsjamespet@yahoo.com, willie_michaels@rocketmail.com, wilson_wood1@yahoo.com, wolffrussell@yahoo.com, wrenkelvin@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! all other where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – Nigeria-Connection

PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

Real Name Unknown 50Real Name Unknown 50-29 Real Name Unknown 50-1 Real Name Unknown 50-2 Real Name Unknown 50-3 Real Name Unknown 50-4 Real Name Unknown 50-5 Real Name Unknown 50-6 Real Name Unknown 50-7 Real Name Unknown 50-8 Real Name Unknown 50-9 Real Name Unknown 50-10 Real Name Unknown 50-11 Real Name Unknown 50-12 Real Name Unknown 50-13 Real Name Unknown 50-14 Real Name Unknown 50-15 Real Name Unknown 50-16 Real Name Unknown 50-17 Real Name Unknown 50-18 Real Name Unknown 50-19 Real Name Unknown 50-20 Real Name Unknown 50-21 Real Name Unknown 50-22 Real Name Unknown 50-23 Real Name Unknown 50-24 Real Name Unknown 50-25 Real Name Unknown 50-26 Real Name Unknown 50-27 Real Name Unknown 50-28*

Leave a Reply