FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER PART II

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „https://www.soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINKS: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=13691 – and http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=852

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


A QUESTIONABLE TRANSFORMATION!!!
ATTENTION!!! HERE CHANGE THE SCAMMER HIS IDENTITY AND ALL HIS PICTURES…*
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001056324493 x


PROFILE DESCRIPTIONS USED FROM SCAMMERS!!!

About singlesmith: (http://www.livedatematch.com/singlesmith)
am single currently but have kids when you buzz me i will let you more why am single, am caring, down to health, always happy, love the things of this world, when it comes to natural resources, i love making people happy and laugh that’s part of me..

About mjames1969: (http://www.migente.com/mjames1969)
I MOVED TO VIGINIA 2006,HAVING GROWN UP IN LONDON,DAD IS ENGLISH AND MOM ITALIAN,I LIVE ALONE WITH 2 DOGS AND 2 CATS,WHO ARE WONDERFUL COMPANIONS.I HAVE A PASSION FOR LISTEN TO MUSIC AND COLLECTING MUSIC,LOVE WRITING POEMS ABOUT MY THOUGHTS AND EMOTIONS.AM LOOKING FOR MY PRICELESS HUNNY BUNNY THATS WHY I OPENED THIS PAGE .I LOVE VIRGINIA-THE BEAUTY,THE PEACE AND THE PEOPLE.IF YOU WOULD WANT TO KNOW MORE ABOUT ME I INVITE YOU TO ASK.WILL BE WAITING

About Micheal: (https://www.twoo.com/65320782#)
My name is Michael Anthony from VA I’m an architect,i build and renovate houses … I’ve been alone for a long time since I lost my wife. But now I’m tired of the lonely life. I’m ready to settle down with that someone special in my life. I’m ready to meet that someone special wherever she may be living! The distance doesn’t really matter. I’m honest, caring, kind, passionate and God fearing Man…

About Gomez Stewart: (https://vk.com/id200216689)
I’m a kind, professional man looking for a best friend. A relationship can’t grow if you are not friends. I am outgoing and enjoy many different things: working-out, running, cycling, camping, most anything outdoors.I’ve had my share of setbacks but the blessings outweigh them all.I am honest, passionate, tolerant good sense of humor, and understanding. I am not a game player, so “players” should look elsewhere. I am not perfect and I am not seeking perfection. I like to have fun, I like excitement, I like romance and intimacy… I even like to cuddle! I would enjoy meeting a woman in life who has some of the same interests and has a personality that meshes with mine. Someone I can trust and confide in…someone who can trust and confide in me. I seek a partner in life who will support and be supported by me.I am a fun, sensitive, romantic, affectionate and humble man (so I’ve been told). I’m pretty much an open book. I am protective of my friends and that would include you. I’ll do my best to ensure our time together is fun and I’ll make regular efforts to do unexpected romantic things for you. A good time together could be just driving to the store holding hands in the car or having dinner out on the town. It’s all about liking and trusting each other and enjoying the companionship even when there’s complete silence. I’m also good around the house. I’ve remodeled much of my previous home.I work normal weekday hours and seldom travel for work. I love my career and it has blessed me over the years with good benefits, challenges and friends. However, I work to live. I don’t live to work.I don’t have a particular type of woman I’m looking for. The qualities that stand out for me are:Like to exercise and/or be active. You don’t have to be obsessed with working out. Things like bike riding, running, walking or hitting the pool together would be nice. I’m not much of a dancer anymore but would be willing to pick it back up.Affectionate. I have to hold hands, hug, and when the time is right, kiss. I’m a good kisser lol


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
MODEL MARK J. PAYNTER

also know as:
Abdul Fawaz, Abel Jones, Aillard Davis, Albert Huffmann, Albert Larry, Alex Menford, Alex Morgan, Alex Victor, Alexander A. Mahonne, Alexander Well, Alexandre Harry, Alfred Coleman, Anand Omprakash, Anderson Nicolas, Anderson Nicolaz, Anderson Smith, Andrew Richman, Andy Peter, Anthony Tony, Antonio Bianchi, Antonio Luciano Filipe, Art Thompson, Audrey Jean, Banty Roland, Ben Paxton, Benard Harrison Williams, Benjamin Paxton, Bennie Coccio, Brian Goldley, Brian Grayson, Brian Kelly, Brian Washington, Brian Wilson, Browny Mark, Bryan Corey, Bryan Lan, Carl Wilson, Carlos Quaresma, Carrington Dickson, Carrington Jack, Charles Begas, Charles Bradford, Charles Eric, Charles Male, Charles Morgan, Charlie Logan, Chris Asn, Chris Petraeus, Clive Mark, Cole Barry, Collin White, Collins Brown, Collins Gates, Collins Gee, Dammy Brandy, Daniel Bradford, Daniel Foster, David Gastone, David Haastrup, David Nelson, David Patrick, David Rubio, David Willson, Derrick Dylan, Desmond Cotrelle, Desmond Lunda, Dr. Mark Richard Crowley, Dr. Trevor Clayton, Edward Coker, Edward Helel, Edward Helsel, Edward Obrian, Engr. Frank Joe, Eric Steven, Felix Johnson, Frank Coleman, Frank Joe, Franscise Deutchese, Frederick Smith, Fredrick F. Hammenstein, Fredrick Hammenstein, Fredrick Henry, Garry Martins, Gary Lambert, Gary Thompson, George Brown, George Tuck, Gerrit Hogewoning, Glenn Morgan, Goerge Mendoza, Gomez Stewart, Gottlieb Ehrlichmann, Graham West, Gray Grays, Greg Wilson, Habib Hamman Kendrick, Harris Marshall,
Harrison Benard Williams, Harrison Williams, Harry Davison, Harry Fred Ducan, Harry Grimes, Harry Grimmes, Harry Scolt, Hayourdaylay Farwehinmee, Hendry Hew, Howland Kerry, Idowu Desmond, Jack Davids, Jack Maxwell, Jack Palmer, Jaco Richard, James Freddy, James Giovani, James Loy, James Sherman Melody, James Walter, James Williams Morgan, Jean Davis, Jeff Cand, Jeff Gren, Jeff Sabini, Jeff Stratton, Jeffery C. Floyd, Jeffery Candel, Jeffrey Anthony, Jeffrey Scott, Jenny Scolt, Jerry Powell, Jesse Schaule, Jessy James, Joe Richard, Joe Richy, John Chill, John Gibson, John Whales, Johnny Pay Jr., Johnny Payner, Johnson Felix, Jon Penrose, Karl Steiner, Kelly Grattan, Kelvin Morrison, Kelvin Richards, Kendrick David, Kingsley Brown, Larry Saint, Lawrence Saint Venera, Leo Jones, Leonardo De Rossi, Livinus Richard, Mark A. Steven, Mark Andrew Steven, Mark Brown, Mark Browny, Mark Cloven, Mark Daines, Mark J. Paynter, Mark Joseph Paynter, Mark Klein, Mark Payler, Mark Paynter, Mark Ramsey, Mark Richard Crowley, Mark Walker, Martin Carlos, Martins Benjamin, Martins Lorex, Matthew Bowen, Matty Bruce, Max Brown, Melphis Simpson, Michael Anthoney, Michael Anthony, Michael Care, Michael Ellis, Michael Jason, Michael Johnson, Michael Malos, Michael Morgan, Michael Smith, Michael Yorkie, Micheal Ashley, Micheal Jason, Micheal Johnson, Micheal Malos, Micheal Richard, Mike Whiterock, Moris Benjamin, Moris Mon, Morris Clark, Morris James, Morris Moore, Morsi Mon, Oliver Odior, Parvez Mahdii, Pat Anderson, Patrick Mark, Patrick Scotty, Paul David Smith, Paul Micheal, Paulo Correia, Paynter Johnny, Pedro Donnosso, Peter Andy, Peter Blake, Peter Santos, Philip Glavee, Philip Greg, Philip Joe, Pierce Peterson, Quaresma Carlos, Quentin Parker, Ralp Moore, Ralph Moore, Ray Walter, Raymond Bell, Raymond Patrick, Rex Adams, Richard Benson, Richard Kitt, Richard Robert, Richmond Domino, Robbie James, Robert Horst, Robert Lincoln, Roberto George, Scott Conner, Scott Lampard, Scott Moore, Seth Prowel, Shawn Cole, Shell Oil Company, Smith Anderson, Smith Harrison, Smith Henderson, Stephen Alexandros, Stephen Gold, Steve Morrison, Steve Rey, Steven Scott, Terry Truman, Thomas Morrison, Timothy Hutton, Tony Anddy, Tony Gersten, Trevor Clayton, Vincent Cruz  Jr., Wayne Marshall, Webber Gloria, Well Alexender, West Robinson, Williams Collins Brown, Williams Morgan, Williamscollins Brown, Wilo Mak, Woody McGee, …

Email-Adressen:
aa_mahonne@yahoo.co.uk, adersonsmith220@yahoo.com, alfredcoleman_1961@yahoo.com, anderson.nicolas45@yahoo.com, andrewrichman1@yahoo.com, andy.peter39@yahoo.com. andy.peter79@yahoo.com, arthompson36@ymail.com, arthompson76@yahoo.ca, bantyroland@hotmail.com, bantyroland@yahoo.com, barrycole63@yahoo.com, benard.williams90@yahoo.com, bengreatlove@yahoo.com, brian_grayson2000@yahoo.com, briankelly380@ymail.com, brownpearlson@ymail.com, brownymark@yahoo.com, bruno54@hotmail.com, carlsma_5@yahoo.com, carlwilson2012@yahoo.com, carrington.dickson@yahoo.com, carrington_77@yahoo.com, charles_mor101@yahoo.co.uk, charlesbradford3@hotmail.com, ck.oregon101@yahoo.com, collinsgates1968@yahoo.co.uk, collinsgates1968@yahoo.com, danielfoster129@gmail.com, davegastone@hotmail.com, derricksmith1@rocketmail.com, desmondcotrelle@yahoo.com, drtrevclayton@yahoo.com, dw196051@yahoo.com, edward.obrian@yahoo.com, edwardhelsel@yahoo.com, ericsteven667@yahoo.com, everlovingalbertini46@yahoo.com, fhammenstein@yahoo.com, gary_thompson101@yahoo.com, garygood151@gmail.com, georgebrown472@yahoo.com, globexcourierdeliveryservices@live.com, grahamwest01@yahoo.com, graygood151@gmail.com, gregorygrdv@aol.com, harris_1308@yahoo.com, harrismarshall23@yahoo.com, harrison.williams68@yahoo.com, harry_13@live.com, harrydavison29@yahoo.com, hendersonsmith1968@yahoo.com, honestcharlie32@yahoo.com, honestellalorex12@yahoo.com, honestlorex12345@yahoo.com, jack.maxwell46@yahoo.com, jackmaxwell0@gmail.com, jackpalmer44@yahoo.com, jaco_richard2010@yahoo.com, jeffcandd65@yahoo.com, jeffrey_anthony2002@yahoo.com, jennyjennygirl1001@yahoo.com, jennyscolt12@yahoo.com, jesse_schaule1966@yahoo.com, jesseschaule@hotmail.com, jesseschaule@live.com, jesseschaule@yahoo.com, jj_gibson692@yahoo.com, jobapplications@shellrecruitment.co.uk, joerichard1971@yahoo.com, joerichy1963@yahoo.com, karst77@yahoo.com, kendrick.david41@yahoo.com, kingsley.brown37@yahoo.com, kitt.richard@yahoo.com, lambertgary44@yahoo.com, lanb21@yahoo.com, larrysaint49@yahoo.com, lennmorganime@yahoo.com, lunda_desmond@yahoo.co.uk, mark_cloven@yahoo.com, markpaynter85@yahoo.com, mattybruce12@yahoo.com, max.brown45@yahoo.com, mdlonely@yahoo.com, melody10112@yahoo.com, melphis_simpson@yahoo.com, michaelyorkie2013@yahoo.com, micheal_jason1966@yahoo.com, micheal_malos31@yahoo.com, michealanthoney440@yahoo.com, mikeesmith101@yahoo.com, nicebe96@yahoo.com, patrick.mark4242@hotmail.com, pauldavidsmith041@yahoo.com, peterblake1169@yahoo.com, ralph3637@gmail.com, ralphmoore46@yahoo.com, ralphmoore49@yahoo.com, raymondbell47@yahoo.com, raymondluthi@yahoo.com, raywalter51@yahoo.com, repldavid@aim.com, repldavid@aol.com, repldavid@yahoo.com, richard_dunn305@yahoo.com, richmonddomino@live.co.uk, richmonddomino@yahoo.com, robbiejames534@yahoo.co.uk, robert2lincoln@aol.com, robertgeorge95@yahoo.com, roberthorst72@yahoo.com, saintmichael900@hotmail.com, saintvenera@yahoo.com, scoleshawn@yahoo.com, scolesshawn@yahoo.com, sexfran4u@yahoo.com, shelljobapplications12@gmail.com, smith.harrisson@hotmail.com, smith_fre43@yahoo.com, steve.morrison848@outlook.com, thomas.morrison484@outlook.com, trueheartpassion208@yahoo.com, watersphil@hotmail com, waynemarshall01@yahoo.com, webber_gloria@yahoo.com, wellalexender@gmail.com, westrobinson30@yahoo.com, whiterock40@yahoo.com, williamscollins_11@yahoo.com, wmorgan298@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

Leave a Reply

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.