FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ (RETIRED) PART III

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.
Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „https://www.soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2018) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=11051 – http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=6727 – http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=1870  –  (The origin article was created and published between December 2012 and February 2013!)

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ (RETIRED)

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FOR FUTHER ARTICLES WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ (RETIRED) CLICK ON THE IMAGES:

FAKE-ACCOUNTS – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES – PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS –  USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: — 1
FAKE-IDENTITY-CARDS – FAKE-DOCUMENTS – USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: 2

 


ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (Gen. David M. Rodriguez) – right the fake)
MIX BETWEEN Gen. David M. Rodriguez and Mr. Loren

ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (Entrepreneur Peter D. Schiff) – right the fake)
MIX BETWEEN Entrepreneur Peter D. Schiff and Gen. David M. Rodriguez

ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (
Politican David Cameron) – right the fake)
Mix between
Politician David Cameron and Gen. David M. Rodriguez

ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (
Uwe H. Knoedsleder (no military person)) – right the fake)
Mix between
Uwe H. Knoedsleder (no military person) and Gen. David M. Rodriguez (Retired)


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ

also known as:
Abdul Kadir Muhammad, Adam William Clinton, Adams Gerald, Allen M. Garvin, Anna Netpobha, Anderson D. Newman, Anderson Mills, Angreg Wifred, Anthony Slade, Anwuchughum Joseph, Benard Derrick, Benard Jones, Berry Gueiz, Berry Jones, Berry Rodrigueiz, Capt. Brain Scotfield, Capt. James Cohn, Capt. James Cohnson, Capt. Jencent Law, Capt. Raymond Hicks, Capt. Raymond Hicks, Capt. Robert. H. Curtis, Capt. Scott C. Edwin, Capt. Willy Paul, Cardwell Mark, Carlos Bill, Carlos Bills, Charles Green, Clark Michael, Collins Wayne, Commander Mason Gilba, Daniel Cruz, Daniel Hicks, Dave Grak, David Alex, David Chimeuba, David Herbert, David John Marswell, David Lloyds, David M. Rodriguez, David Matins Rodriguez, David Mattins Rodriguez Rodriguez, David Maxwell Rodriguez, David Meggisson, David Micheal Rodriguez, David Michel, David Mitchel, David Moor, David Moore, David Morris, David Mrodijc, David Mrodriguez, David Phillip Rodriguez, David Riggon, David Rod, David Rodri, David Rodridez, David Rodrigeuz, David Rodriguez, David Rodriguz, David Schoffe, David Soul, David Steele, David Walter, David Welbeck, Dean Smith, Derek Evans, Desmond Brown, Desmond Brown, Desmond Larry, Dipl. Derek Evans, Donald Williams David, Dr. David Rodriguez, Dr. Jimmy Booker, Duke Anthony, Emile Kammer, Ernest Graves, Evan Sthoman,  Ferdinand Edegbe, Ferg Martins, Ferguson Martins, Folorunsho Folorunsho, Forest Derick, Frank David, Frank Edward, Frank Howard, Frank Ilace, Frank Kelly,  Frank Llace, Frank P. Gareth, Frank Rodriguez, Frank Smith, Frank Wallace, Frank Wilson, Garcia Joe, Gen. Cornel Thomas, Gen. David M. Rod, Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Gen. David Martin Rodriguez, Gen. David Melclar, Gen. David Riggon, Gen. David Rodriguez, Gen. Jack Stuart, Gen. Jerry Mark, Gen. Mark A. Milley, Gen. Martin D. Rodriguez, Gen. Martins Ferguson, Gene Michael Water, General Rodriguez, George Hanks, George Milton, Graham Walters, Harris Murphy Dunbar, Harry Douglas, Harry James, Hebert Green, Henry Bryan, Henry Davidson, Herbert Leroy, Howard Nadler, Irwan Ismarasani, Jack Rodriguez, Jack Stuart, James Carlos, James Cartwright, James Clock, James Cohn Alan, James Cohn, James David, James Edwardhood, James Mann, James Packer, James Robinson, James Roddick, James Uhr, James York, Jeffery Crooney, Jeffery Ohene, Jeffery Velly Lartey, Jeffery Wood, Jencent Law, Jerry Morgan, Jhon Cole, John Martin Dunford, John Martins, John Palmas, Johnny Maker, Johnson Ellison, Johnson Hackman, Joseph Yomoah, Karim Salim, Kelvin Howard, Kelvin Paul, Kelvin William, Ken Ham, Kennedy Ablow, Kennedy Brooks, Kennedy Hicks, Kennedy Powell, Krisman Herbert, Law Jencent, Lawrence Booker, Leonard Douglas, Leonard Jack, Lowell Boers, Lowell Milton, Lt. David Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David Michael Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David Rodriguez, Gen. David Rodriguezg, Maj. Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Maj. Gen. Rodrigues Kleber, Maj. Gen. Trew Scott, Mark David, Mark Jerry, Mark Johnson, Mark Thomas, Martin Morgan, Martin Williams, Martins Ferguson, Martins Rodriguez, Martins Welsh, Mathew Duke, Maxwell Hayden, Maxwell Poncho, Michael Briggs, Michael Clark, Michael Hurburt, Michael Rodriquez, Micheal Banner, Micheal Dav, Micheal Hurburt, Micheal Wilson, Mick Jones, Mike Mills, Mike Walter Cage, Mike Walter, Morris R. Walters, Morris Tannre, Morris Walterz, Muller Rodriguez, Nana Kofi Larte, Nelson Coleman, Nelson Phillip, Odinson Thunder, Paul Avukes, Peter Evans, Peter Judge, Peter Sebastine, Prince Smith, Ralph Edwards, Raul Aviles, Raymond Wilson, Reezt Adalberto, Rev. Peter Daniels, Richard Brown, Richard Campbell,Richard Green, Richard Helsing, Richard Kenny, Richard M. Smith, Richard Maker Walker, Richard Maker, Richard Mike, Richard Rod, Richard Smith, Rick Campbell, Robbrt Mwore, Rodrig Mark, Rodriguez Dave, Rodriguez David, Rodriguez Mark, Rufus B. Billford, Salem Maher, Samuel David Dolen, Samuel Khartey, Samuel Merrifield, Sgt. Christopher Bonesz, Sianez M. Wellfred, Silas Daniel, Sparks Gary Dean, T Thomas Hill, Thomas Mark, Thomas Mends, Tim Jeffrey, Tom Carlson, Tony Willian, Uas M. David, Ucur Maria Gabriela, Us Marine Corps, Vincent Hicks, Walter James Cuttis,  Welbeck Hartman, Wilbert Owen, William Gortney, William Morgan, William Rodriguez, William Walker, …

Email-Adressen:
abenegosso@yahoo.com, agentkenethsam@yahoo.com, alvinstancruz@yahoo.com, armycommander@europemail.com, b.bankusa@aol.com, brown_fr2@live.com, capt.brain4scotfield@yahoo.com, capt.james.cohn@gmail.com, capt.jencent4law@gmail.com, carlosbill@hotmail.com, carlosbills@hotmail.com, cci_modie@hot.mail.com, charlesgreen00001@gmail.com, commander_30@live.com, commander_30_@hotmail.com, commander_30_30@hotmail.com, commander_johmiller@yahoo.com, commanderjoe7@gmail.com, creacionesreds@gmail.com, crooneyjeffery@gmail.com, d_rodriguez57@aol.com, dafricom@yahoo.com, daniel-cruz54@hotmail.com, danielsrodriguez009@yahoo.com, david.mrodriguez10001@gmail.com, david.robertson34@aol.com, david.rodriguez156@yahoo.com, david.rodriguez42@usa.com, david.rodriguez555@hotmail.com, david.rodriguez840@yahoo.com, david.rodriguezhd@yahoo.com, david_luv22@hotmail.com, david_rodriguez60@aol.com, david_soul54@hotmail.com, david1954rodriguez@yahoo.com, daviddave8282@yahoo.com, david-herb2011@live.com, davidm.rodriguez5455@yahoo.com, davidm.rodriguez89@yahoo.com, davidmaxwellrodriguez@yahoo.com, davidmm_54@hotmail.com, davidmm_54@live.com, davidmorris.r@gmail.com, davidmrodijc@yahoo.com, davidmrodriguez@gmail.com, davidmrodriguez102@yahoo.com, davidmrodriguez22@gmail.com, davidmrodriguez35@gmail.com, davidmrodriguez404@ymail.com, davidmrodriguez47@te96.com, davidmrodriguez54@gmail.com, davidmrodriguez829@yahoo.com, davidmrodriguez861@gmail.com, davidrod232@gmail.com, davidrod3540@yahoo.com, davidrod992@yahoo.com, davidrodri72@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez011@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez1114@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez1138@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez202040@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez49@rocketmail.com, davidrodriguez521@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez535@ymail.com, davidrodriguez690@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez891@yahoo.com, davidrodriquez776@yahoo.com, davidroriguez829@yahoo.com, davirod159@gmail.com, davrod3767@yahoo.com, desmond.brown83@yahoo.com, desmond-b1@live.com, desmond-b13@live.com, desmondlarry99@hotmail.com, desmondsmith_11@hotmail.com, dip.derek4evans12@hotmail.com, djmarswell90@hotmail.com, dmrodriguez@rocketmail.com, dotmanic_2008@live.com, dr48243@gmail.com, drodriguez_1954@yahoo.com, drodriguez-1954@yahoo.com, drodriguez1993@live.com, drodriguezm059@aol.com, dvdrodriguez01@gmail.com, dw580026@yahoo.com, emilechambers@lawyer.com, engrdonald_147@hotmail.com, frank.howard@hotmail.com, frankdav99@gmail.com, frankedward686@yahoo.com, frankkelly233211@gmail.com, freshtomingle2013@hotmail.com, freshtomingle2013@live.com, frnakkelly233211@gmail.com, gen.david_rodriguez@live.com, gen.davidmelclar@yahoo.com, gen.davidmrodriguez36@yahoo.com, gen.davidrodriguez410@yahoo.com, gen.martinsferguson@yahoo.com, gen.rodriguez01@yahoo.com, gen.rodriguezdavid@yahoo.com, gen.rodriguz@usa.com, gen_davidmr@yahoo.com, gendavid_mrodiguez@yahoo.com, gendavid_mrodriguez@yahoo.com, gendavid_r@yahoo.com, gendavidrod26@gmail.com, gendavidrodriguez10@gmail.com, gendavidrodriguez24@gmail.com, gendavidrodriguez89@yahoo.com, general.david5@live.com, general.rodriguez_3@yahoo.com, general_commander211@hotmail.com, general_david_rodriguez@mail.com, general_david_rodriguez@techie.com, general_david15@live.com, generaldavid.m.rodriguez2@gmail.com, generaldavid195@yahoo.com, generaldavidrodriguez05@outlook.com, generaldavidrodriguez06@yahoo.com, generaldavidrodriguez554@yahoo.com, generaldavidrodriguez75@gmail.com, generaldavidrodriquez42@yahoo.com, generalrodriguez_d@yahoo.com, genrod668@yahoo.com, gjerry7683@hotmail.com, great_one112@hotmail.com, handsome_happylife@hotmail.com,
harryjames4sure2013@gmail.com, hebetgrenne@gmail.com, henrydavidson07@yahoo.com, hotjobs_goldminig@yahoo.com, jackstuart371@gmail.com, jamesman657@outlook.com, jhoffman215@gmail.com, jimmybooker1956@gmail.com, jixs1m@hotmail.com, john.cole12300@hotmail.com, john.martins10@hotmail.com, johnson.greatman@live.com, johnson.maker55@yahoo.com, johnson_hackman@hotmail.com, johnson195511@hotmail.com, johnsonwilson496@yahoo.com, josephperttersen@yahoo.com, jrobinson25g@hotmail.com, karimsalim@deliveryman.com, karimsalim42@hotmail.com, kelvinpaul.u4me@gmail.com, kelvinrodriguez702@yahoo.com, kelvinwilliam444@hotmail.com, kindinlove2011@hotmail.com, lonelyrich1@hotmail.com, loving_richard1957@yahoo.com, loving_richardmaker@hotmail.com, lovingarts7@yahoo.com, lt.gdavidmrodriguz@gmail.com, lt.gdrodriguez@aol.com, ltdavidrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgen.david@yahoo.com, ltgendavidhrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgendavidmrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgendavidnrodriguez@yahoo.com,
ltgendavidro52@yahoo.com, major_general_daivid_rodriguz@yahoo.com, majorgeneral.david@yahoo.com, majorhayden12@yahoo.com, markjerry10@hotmail.com, markjerry10@live.com,
markwilford212@gmail.com, martin_morgan_2011@hotmail.com, martinreds_golf1007@outlook.com, martinsferguson112@yahoo.com, maxwell.poncho@ymail.com, mgdavid.rodriguez@yahoo.com, mgen.david@yahoo.com, michael03@yahoo.com, michaelbriggs03@yahoo.com, micheal.banner10@live.com, micheal_1957@live.com, michealsteve2470@gmail.com, mikelclark2011@hotmail.com, mikemills3030@yahoo.com, mikemills31@live.com, mj5303007@gmail.com, mooredavid997@yahoo.com, mrlarrymarkm@gmail.com, mrodriguezdave@gmail.com, musiakuma22@gmail.com, nelson.phillip71@yahoo.com, oldman_rimsky@yahoo.com, orphanageafricamanagement.org@gmail.com, princesmith092010@hotmail.com, princesmith092010@yahoo.com, raymond10987@hotmail.com, rdavid505@yahoo.com, rdavidmoore58@gmail.com, rdavidmz@yahoo.com, reat_one112@hotmail.com, reeztadalberto@yahoo.com, rev.father.peterdaniels@hotmail.com, richard.maker2013@hotmail.com, richard_brown2013@hotmail.com, richard_maker11@hotmail.com, richard_maker2013@hotmail.com, richard_maker56@hotmail.com, richardkenny33@live.com, richardrod12@hotmail.com, richardrod14@yahoo.com, richard-smith2013@hotmail.com, riguez.mrodriguez@yahoo.com, roddriguez.david3552@yahoo.com, rodrigmark11@yahoo.com, rodriguez.david117@yahoo.com, rodriguez.david3552@yahoo.com, rodriguez_1954@yahoo.com, rodriguez_d35@yahoo.com, rodriguez6623365@yahoo.com, rodriguezd115@yahoo.com, rodriguezd504@yahoo.com, rodriguezd763@gmail.com, rodriguezd763@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavid113@ymail.com, rodriguezdavid5265@yahoo.co.uk, rodriguezdavid642@gmail.com, rodriguezdavid739@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavid920@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavidm@live.com, rodriguezdavidm@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavidm18@gmail.com, rodriguezgeneraldavid80@yahoo.com, samokudzeto27@yahoo.com, sd.un.diplomat@gmail.com, sgtderickforest@yahoo.com, thomasmark119@yahoo.com, tomasmends@yahoo.com, tomasmends123@yahoo.com, tomcarlson68@yahoo.com, tony.willian@yahoo.com, u.n.comm.org@gmail.com, un_delvy@outlook.com, usarmyrecruit2014@gmail.com, usm57@yahoo.com, usmil57@yahoo.com, welbeck-18hart@hotmail.com, williamwalker10@live.com, williamwalker14@live.com, xxxarmyxxx01@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

 

5 replies
  1. Ann A.
    Ann A. says:

    Great post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and
    I’m inspired! Very helpful information particularly the remaining part
    🙂 I take care of such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thanks and good luck.

    Reply
  2. Ria Gr.
    Ria Gr. says:

    Fake David M. Rodriguez. He contact me too, within 4 days I was his darling, baby and want to get married. He tells me a lot of nonsense. I was the most beautiful woman he ever had met, he was searching for a friend but stops when he saw my picture on G+. Because I did n’t trust it I was searching for him and found a lot of warnings from several women. Besides, I’m a married woman so I don’t get into his poems he send. Day 5 I face him with things I ‘ve read and he deny it and has the guts to tell,: I have to report this in the army and when I did’t fall for that he started to say : are you insane, You have to believe me I’m a honest guy with good intentions. The only thing I said was : ok, David, let me be insane but you are mentally very disturbed and kick him out of my contacts. At the same time an other guy came into my account, sorry, don’t know the name but because he has the same picture in his account on G+ I didn’t trust him too because I had the feeling it was him too and I removed him and blocked him.

    Reply
    • Lisa
      Lisa says:

      He’s targeting me now. Flashing a UN ID now. Sent me his passport… I got the same story from Instagram. Says he’s still in Afghanistan… meanwhile he retired in 2017

      Reply

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. […] IMAGES COMPOSITION – MORE IMAGES – USED NAMES AND EMAIL ADDRESSES OF THE SCAMMERS, HERE: – […]

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply