FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM STAFF SGT ADAM LINGO PART II

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with an scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else. 

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain  their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names  or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email  scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Articels or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Articels or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog “http://soul-catcher.eu” (reconstructed Article from the year 2013/2014)

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES,
NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS,
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
STAFF SGT ADAM LINGO

Staff Sergeant Adam LingoATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
STAFF SGT ADAM LINGO

 

 

FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
STAFF SGT ADAM LINGO PART I

FAKE-IDENTITY-CARD 

Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo Identity-Card-1

also know as:
Abraham Lingo, Adam Fogarty, Adam Joel Lingo, Adam Lingo, Adam Michael Lingo, Adam R. Lingo, Adam,Steven, Adrian Lingo, Alex Gallant, Alex Lingo, Alex Micheal, Alex Scott, Alexandra Lingo, Alrand Webster, Anderson David Lingo, Anderson Lingo, Andry Scott, Andy Muller, Anton Campbell, Barry Heater, Beckrel Lingo, Benjamin Lingo, Benny Capital, Benny Rick, Bobby Lingo, Bores Richard,  Boxmeyer Mark, Boyd Lingo, Bruce Lingo, Bryan Kurtz, Bryan Wallace, Calvin Sanchez, Capt. Colee Lochi, Capt. Corby Lingo, Capt. Duby Solomon, Capt. Fab Peters, Capt. James Morgan, Capt. Jhon Lingo, Capt. Lingo Frank, Capt. Scot Williams, Capt. Scott Williams, Carl Waves Lingo, Charles Lingo, Cherly Huddson, Chris Lingo, Christopher Lingo, Clark Smith, Cliff Donald, Cody Robin, Coffey Janie Lingo, Col. Ben James Garber, Col. David Ben James Garber, Cole Lingo, Collin Lingo, Collins Marcus, Corby Lingo, Dale Kevin Rowland, Dale McGuiness, Daniel Bruce, Daniel Lawson, Daniel Lingo, Daniel Raymond, Dave Lingo, David Edward Lingo, David Garber, David Gibson, David Joe, David Lingo, David Rosas, David Smith, Davids Lingo, Dennis Hamon, Desmond F. Polito, Diaby Lamine, Dipl. Brian Smith, Donald Lingo Navarre, Duby Lingo Solomon, Dunn Jacob, Edward Smith, Emery Steven Bilde, Fab Peters, Ferdinande Wood, Francis Lingo Collin, Frank Lingo, Frank Mcneill, Frank Peters, Gabriel Leo, Gary Johnson, Gary Louis, Gatlin Lingo, Gen. Daniel Brown, Gen. Jonny Jack, Gen. Samuel Peter, Gilbert Lingo, Giunta Rings, Glamzy Alex, Greg Gardner, Greg Miller, Grill Dave, Harry Donald, Henry Lingo Boa, Henry Lingo, Henry Morrison, Howard Lingo, Hussein Sadat, Isaac Lingo, Jack Lingo, Jack Raymond, Jackson Lingo, Jackson Moor, Jacob Chandler, James Lingo, James Micheal, James Morgan, James Swaums Lingo, James Thomson, James Williams, Jason Lingo, Jax Wilson, Jeffery Lingo, Jeffrey Tucker, Jerry Lingo, Jizz Lingo, Johanna Kirsch, John Carrick, John Clark, John Cole, John Kelvin, John Larry, John Mick Larry, John Mick, John Plante, John Porter, John Walton, Johnson Urchdoff, Jonathan Rozzi, Jonny Joe, Joseph Callaghan, Joseph Lingo, Keith Henderson, Keith Lingo, Kelvin Marcus, Kelvin Martins, Kevin Jordan, Kevin Rowland, Killian Steve, Larry Bruce, Larry Lingo, Larry Peter, Lawrence Lingo, Linde Scott Jaconi, Lingo Adam, Lingo Albert, Lingo Alex, Lingo Anderson, Lingo Benson Ken, Lingo Benson, Lingo Blown, Lingo Bobby, Lingo Boers, Lingo Bradford, Lingo Brooks, Lingo Bruce, Lingo Bryan, Lingo Campbell, Lingo Carlson, Lingo Chris, Lingo Clem, Lingo Cole, Lingo Collin, Lingo Crowder, Lingo Davic, Lingo David Hill, Lingo David, Lingo Deane, Lingo Derek, Lingo Edwards, Lingo Evans, Lingo F. Wood, Lingo Frank, Lingo Freddy, Lingo Gary, Lingo Gayle, Lingo Gonzales, Lingo Gonzalesz, Lingo Hanson, Lingo Hede, Lingo Henry, Lingo Henshman, Lingo Howard, Lingo Jack, Lingo Jackson, Lingo James, Lingo Jared, Lingo Jaron, Lingo John, Lingo Lawson, Lingo M. Todd, Lingo Maxwell, Lingo Micheal, Lingo Mike, Lingo Miller, Lingo Mullar Joseph, Lingo Mullar, Lingo Patrick, Lingo Perry, Lingo Ramos, Lingo Richard, Lingo Rusty, Lingo Samson, Lingo Scott, Lingo Smart, Lingo Smith Chill, Lingo Smith, Lingo Steven, Lingo Thomas, Lingo Tyler, Lingo Westfall, Lingo Williams, Lingo Willoughby, Lingo Wiltord, Lorence Lingo, Louis Alex Lingo, Lt. Raymond Lingo, Luis Long, Mack Dakota, Magill Kelly, Maj. Lingo Brown, Maj. Lingo Mark, Marcus Fricker, Mark Gaberil, Mark Leango, Mark Lingo, Mark Nelson, Mark Robo, Markus Renfer, Marnit Leo, Martins Lingo, Mary Maxwell Scott, Matthew Lingo, Max Lingo,  Maxwell Lingo, Maxwell Scott, Mendez Longo, Miachael Barrett, Michael Bancroft, Michael Lingo Simpson, Micheal Boers, Micheal L. Smith, Mike Lingo, Mike Thomson, Mohamed Omar, Morrison Draco Lingo, Nathan Grant, Natthew Lingo, Navarre Donald, Nelson Lingo, Nelson Smith, Nicholas James Lingo, Nick Robertson, Obray David, Patrick Lingo, Peterson Craig, Plante John, Ramos Lingo, Randy Lingo, Raphael Denies, Ray Williams, Raymond Jones, Raymond Lingo, Richard Collins, Richard Jones, Richard Lingo, Richard Moor, Richmond Lingo Daniel, Richy Lingo, Rick Lingo, Rick West, Ricketson John, Robert Branes, Robert Lingo Green, Robert Lingo Jonathen, Robert Lingo,  Robert Macus, Robert Steve, Robert Wayne, Robin Walter, Roland Oneil, Rowland Milner, Roy Alvedo,  Roy Luis, Rusty Collins, Ryan Moore, Sam David, Sammy T. Lingo, Scot Williams, Scott Chris Lingo,  Scott Lingo Obrey, Scott Lingo, Scott M. Lingo, Scott Masingale, Scott Peter, Sergeant Lingo, Sergent Erick Johnson, Sgt, James Lingo, Sgt. Adam Lingo, Sgt. Bill Lingo, Sgt. Collin Lingo, Sgt. David Lingo, Sgt. Frank Lingo, Sgt. Gary Johnson, Sgt. Joe Jeremy Lingo, Sgt. John Plante, Sgt. Killian Steve, Sgt. Lingo Bobby, Sgt. Lingo Morghan, Sgt. Lingo Ramson, Sgt. Lingo Robbert, Sgt. Lingo Walker, Sgt. Mark Lingo, Sgt. Paul Williams, Sgt. Scott Lingo, Sgt. Steve Killian, Smith Edward, Smith Lingo, Staff Sgt. Adam Lingo, Steve Buck, Steven Emery, Steven Lingo, Steven Morison, Taylor Mullen, Thomas Dickson, Thomas Muller, Tim Lingo Mc Dougald, Tom Kelvin Gilbert, Tom Lingo, Trigger Puller, Tyler Lingo, Vanmeter Logan, Walter Stuart, Wayne Lingo, Weist Edwards, Wesley Lingo, Williams Alex Lin, Williams Lingo, Williams Richard Dunn, Williams Scott, Williams Smith, Zachary Robinson, …

Email-Adressen:
1ridium@inorbit.com, a_lopez1234@outlook.com, adamlingo_42@yahoo.com, alex_reagan@ymail.com, alexandra.lingo@yahoo.com, alexgallant147@yahoo.com, alexgallant1965@yahoo.com, alingo@yahoo.com, alrandwebster@yahoo.com, armyboy405@yahoo.com, armyweb_representative@usa.com, armyword001@yahoo.com, armyword007@yahoo.com, awilliam017@gmail.com, bac0iansmiths@gmail.com, bahrain.customs@aol.com, beckrellilgo@yahoo.com, bennyryan4u@yahoo.com, bexampu@yahoo.com, boatransferserviceonline@officeemail.net, boyd_lingo65@yahoo.com, br.kurtz@yahoo.com, brown19700@yahoo.com, bryan.wallace21@yahoo.com, bucktudu@yahoo.com, capt_scottwilliams@yahoo.com, capt_smithlinco2010@yahoo.com, capt.james_morgan@yahoo.com,
capt.nellingo@yahoo.com, capt.scottwilliams@yahoo.com, captdavidjoe@yahoo.com, captjhon_lingo@yahoo.com, captlingocarlson@yahoo.com, carlson@yahoo.com, carlwaveslingo@yahoo.com, charleslovepl@hotmail.com, chris_lingo42@yahoo.com, chris@hotmail.com, christopher.lingo@yahoo.com, clarcksmith10@yahoo.com, clarksmith48@yahoo.com, collins.richard25@gmail.com, corbylingo1967@yahoo.com, cpt.lingocole@yahoo.com, cpt.lingofrank@yahoo.com, cpt.lingojames@live.com, cptcorby_lingo@yahoo.com, cptlingo@yahoo.com, daniellawson604@yahoo.com, david.lingo70@yahoo.com, david@yahoo.com, davidgib54@hotmail.com, davidgib54@yahoo.com, davidlingo35@gmail.com, davidlingo815@yahoo.com, davidmarkconcept@yahoo.com, davidrosas541@yahoo.com, davidshaffer35@yahoo.com, dd_brown60@yahoo.com, deborah.g@myself.com, denishamon95@yahoo.com, diplomatbriansmiths@gmail.com, diplomatomar@gmail.com, dodcontactleaveemail@gmail.com, dodleaveprocess@usa.com, dunnjacob92@yahoo.com, emerysteven542@yahoo.com, eng.garber@gmail.com, eng.garber@googlemail.com, eng.garber@yahoo.co.uk, eng.garber@yahoo.com, erkonlan@yahoo.com, finnscvv@yahoo.com, frank.true@live.com, franklingo10@yahoo.com, garylouis59@yahoo.com, genjohnnyjack@hotmail.com, ghjameswilliams@outlook.com, gilbertlingo160@yahoo.com, glamzyalex@yahoo.com, goodluckamerica@hotmail.com, greggardner27@yahoo.com, grill_dave49@yahoo.com, grilldave49@yahoo.com, hamon.denis999@att.net, harrydonald66@yahoo.com, henrylingo@yahoo.com, henrylingo11@yahoo.com, henrylingoboa@yahoo.com, hillary.bruce@yahoo.com, huggs_smiles@yahoo.com, interpolserviceonline@mail.ru, isaaclingo@yahoo.com, j.richard54@yahoo.com, jack.smith841@yahoo.com, jamesthonsom654@yahoo.com, jasonlingo36@yahoo.com, jcarrick62@yahoo.com, jeffrey.tucker1957@yahoo.com, jeffriesk770@yahoo.com, jeffxmb04@yahoo.com, john_plante2000@yahoo.com, john_plante2003@yahoo.com, johnclark776@yahoo.com, johnkelvin012@yahoo.com, johnmick211@yahoo.com, johnplante43@yahoo.com, jordank770@yahoo.com, jordankl770@hotmail.com, josephlingo@yahoo.com, jplante47@yahoo.com, kel2row@gmail.com, kelvin_en22@hotmail.com, kelvin.martins37@yahoo.com, kevin.lingo2012@yahoo.com, kevin2row@yahoo.com, lingo_albert@yahoo.com, lingo_alex@yahoo.com, lingo_anderson@yahoo.com, lingo.brooks@outlook.com, lingo.brooks@yahoo.com, lingo.dorsey01@yahoo.com, lingo.smith@yahoo.com, lingo.smith1010@gmail.com, lingo48@yahoo.com, lingoabraham@yahoo.com, lingoadrian@yahoo.com, lingoalex007@yahoo.com, lingoblown@yahoo.com, lingoboers@yahoo.com, lingobruce@yahoo.com, lingocampbell_35@yahoo.com, lingochris608@gmail.com, lingochris67@yahoo.com, lingoclem@yahoo.com, lingodavids@yahoo.com, lingoforceman_101@yahoo.com, lingofrank35@yahoo.com, lingogary906@yahoo.com, lingogayle@live.com, lingogayle@yahoo.com, lingohoward@yahoo.com, lingomelly@yahoo.com, lingomicheal@yahoo.com, lingopatrick@yahoo.com, lingopatrick@yahoomail.com, lingorichard@yahoo.com, lingosamson@yahoo.com, lingoscott65@yahoo.com, lingosmith101@yahoo.com, lingosmith260@yahoo.com, lingosmithchill@yahoo.com, lingowalker@yahoo.com, liriberry45@rocketmail.com, lochi.mochi@yahoo.com, lonelyheart4love@hotmail.com, lorencelingo@yahoo.com, ltraymond_lingo@yahoo.com, luislong8@gmail.com, mackdakota957@yahoo.com, majadamdo@yahoo.com, major_lingo_mark@yahoo.com, major.lingosmith1010@yahoo.com, majorkewell33@yahoo.com, majorlingobrown@yahoo.com, marcusfricker@yahoo.com, markgaberil91@hotmail.com, markrobo850@yahoo.com, martins.lingo@yahoo.com, matthewlingo.68@gmail.com, matthewlingo@yahoo.com, maxwell.lingo@yahoo.com, maxwelllingo@yahoo.com, mgreg47@yahoo.com, mike.thomson52@yahoo.com, mikedickson007@yahoo.com, mikelingo999@yahoo.com, mil.lingo@yahoo.com, militaryts2_satellite@consultant.com, mlingo63@yahoo.com, morison_steven@yahoo.com, n_plante2003@yahoo.com, newworld05@yahoo.com,
obray_ david@yahoo.com, pface0831@gmail.com, poniyaslingo187@yahoo.com, r.denies@yahoo.com, r.lingo101@yahoo.com, ramoslingo459@yahoo.com, ramoslingo459@yahoo.com, raymond_lingo2000@yahoo.com, raymondjack912@yahoo.com, raysoldierboy@yahoo.com, richardlingo55@gmail.com, richardlingo735@yahoo.com, richardmoor9999@gmail.com, robinwalter66@yahoo.com, robling71@yahoo.com, royalvedo@yahoo.com, s.robinwalter@yahoo.com, sam_david30@yahoo.com, sammytlingo@yahoo.com, samuelpeter99@hotmail.com, sar.robertbranes@yahoo.com, scott_wilson4049@yahoo.com, scottpeter516@yahoo.com, sergeantlingo@yahoo.com, serious.seeking92@yahoo.com, serviceinfo@interpol.int, sgt_ehudson@yahoo.com, sgt_jaylingo@yahoo.com, sgt_mark.lingo77@yahoo.com, sgt,lingowalker@yahoo.com, sgt.calvinsanchez@yahoo.com, sgt.davidbarger@yahoo.com, sgt.jizzlingo@yahoo.com, sgt.killiansteve@yahoo.com, sgt.lingo@hotmail.co.uk, sgt.lingochrismatto@yahoo.com, sgt.lingojames@yahoo.com, sgt.lingowalker@yahoo.com, sgt.marklingo51@yahoo.com, sgt.nathan_grant76@yahoo.com, sgt.tombruce@yahoo.com, sgt.williamslingo001@yahoo.com, sgtadamlingo@rocketmail.com, sgtadamlingo@yahoo.com, sgtblingo@yahoo.com, sgthenriemike@yahoo.com, sgtjacob09@yahoo.com, sgtjameslingo@yahoo.com, sgtjaredc@yahoo.com, sgtjerrylingo@yahoo.com, sgtlingo@yahoo.com, sgtlingo37@yahoo.com, sgtlingo48@hotmail.com, sgtlingo755@live.com, sgtlingobobby@yahoo.com, sgtlingojames@yahoo.com, sgtlingomorghan@yahoo.com, sgtlingostrajohnson@yahoo.com, sgtmark.lingo77@gmail.com, sgtmark.lingo77@yahoo.com, sgtmaxsmiles@yahoo.com, sgtraywilliams@yahoo.com, sgtrobert.lingo@yahoo.com, sgtscottlingo@yahoo.com, sgttgreg123@gmail.com, sgttgreg123@yahoo.com, sgtthomasdickson@yahoo.com, sgtthomasjohn@gmail.com, smith4real32@ymail.com, smithkennedy39@yahoo.com, smth76@yahoo.com, soldierofchrist66@yahoo.com, soldierpride66@yahoo.com, ssglingoken@hotmail.com, ssglingoken@yahoo.com, ssgt.lingo@yahoo.com, ssgt.lingojames@yahoo.com, steven_55530@yahoo.com, stg_jizzy@yahoo.com, taylor_mullen2000@yahoo.com, thomasmuller933@yahoo.com, tlingo55@yahoo.com, tyler.lingo@yahoo.com, usarmy12@ymail.com, usarmyonlinerequests@gmail.com, usmilitaryweb.mil@usa.com, uswallashipping@walla.com,  vadm_rickwest@yahoo.com, w107lingo@yahoo.com, wallashipping@walla.com, waltonjohn65@yahoo.com, withrobertshp@aol.com, wo2.alanmaupin@gmail.com, ymail.comrichardmiller007@ymail.com,

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-35 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-19 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-20 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-21 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-22 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-23 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-24 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-25 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-26 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-27 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-28 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-29 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-30 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-31 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-32 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-33 Staff Sergeant Adam Lingo-34

One Response

  1. Michele 3. March 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen