FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM SGT. SALVATORE GIUNTA PART II

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with an scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email  addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain  their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names  or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Articels or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Articels or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog “http://soul-catcher.eu” (reconstructed Article from the year 2013/2014)

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES,
NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS,
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
SGT. SALVATORE GIUNTA

SGT. SALVATORE GIUNTA IS A FORMER STAFF SGT. IN THE U.S ARMY,
HE WAS THE FIRST LIVING PERSON TO RECEIVE
THE UNITED STATES ARMED FORCES HIGHEST DECORATION FOR VALOR,
“THE MEDAL OF HONOR” (HE LEFT THE ARMY IN JUNE 2011)

Sergeant Salvatore GiuntaATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE CUT TOGETHER
FROM DIFFERENT IMAGES
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT

FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:  
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM SGT. SALVATORE GIUNTA PART I

ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (Sgt. Salvatore Giunta)– right the fake)
Mix between Lt. Jefferey Miller and Sgt. Salvatore Giunta

Sergeant Salvatore Giunta cut-together-original-1 Sergeant Salvatore Giunta cut-together-fake-1-1

also know as:
Aaron Butler, Adam Giunta, Alex Giunta, Alex Savatore Giunta, Alliens Steve, Alvatore Giunta, Anderson Brown, Anderson Giunta, Andrew Williams, Anthony Pedro, Augustine Giunta, Aulet Benta, Austin Guinta, Barnes Malvin, Ben Giunta, Bernad Giunta, Blank Giunta, Brian Giunta, Carter Easton, Chris John, Chris Logan, Chris Noyce, Christopher Logan, Christopher Zedwick, Chuck Shuck, Col. John Giunta, Corey Stoke, David Johnson, David Mark, David Micheal, David Smith, Davidson Bryant, Dennis Bagwell, Dennis Core, Des Jerry, Edward Williams, Frank Stephen, Fred Marculy, Fredrick Palmer, Fredrick Smith, Ginuta Robert, Giunt Salvator, Giunta Augustine, Giunta Charles, Giunta Chris John, Giunta Corbett,  Giunta Dave, Giunta Frank, Giunta Harris, Giunta Henry, Giunta James, Giunta John, Giunta Johnson, Giunta Kelvin, Giunta Lawson, Giunta Maxwell, Giunta Michael, Giunta Mike, Giunta Patterson, Giunta Robert, Giunta S. Walter, Giunta Salva, Giunta Salvator, Giunta Salvatore Enters, Giunta Salvatore, Giunta Scott Brad, Giunta Smith, Giunta Steve, Giunta Steven, Giunta Thomas,  Giunta Tyler, Giunta Willams, Guinta Johnson, Guinta Lawson, Guinta Tyler, Harry Layfield, Harry Smith, Henry Mark, Henry Saw, Henry Smith Giunta, Jacques Guinta, James Giunta, James Giunta, Harry, James Mike, Jerry Carter, Joey Salvatore, John Giunta, John Henry, Johnson Giunta, Joseph Peter, Kelvin Giunta, Kelvin Samuel G., Kelvin Samuel Giunta, Kevin Mike, Leonard Maupin, Leonard Mine, Lind Giunta, Luis Giunta, Lukas Giunta, Mac Donald, Maj. Gen. Rollin Wood, Mark Daniles, Mark Guinta, Mark William, Martins Grillet, Matt Giunta, Matt Gonzales, Mayor Giunta, Michael Giunta, Michael Graham Giunta, Micheal Giunta, Micheal Johnston, Micheal Mick, Micheal Paul, Micheal Vincent, Micky Loe Fox, Mike Benson, Mike Giunta, Nate S. Giunta, Nate Salvat Giunta, Nicholas Giunta, Nicholas Mathison, Nicholas Paul, Nicolas Paul, Paul Giunta, Paul Jason, Perry Bernand, Rani Bucex, Rice Philip, Richard Woods, Robert Giunta, Rollin Wood, Ronald Guinta, Sal Giunta, Salvadore Giunta, Salvat Giunta, Salvator Giunt, Salvator Giunta Edward, Salvator Giunta, Salvatore A. Giunta, Salvatore Augustine Giunta, Salvatore G. Amstrong, Salvatore Giunta Edward, Salvatore Giunta, Salvatore Obi, Salvatorea A. Giunta, Salver Giunta, Samuel Ayeni, Savatore Giunta, Scott Bill Giunta, Scott H. Giunta, Selvester Gunta, Sgt. Anthony Pedro, Sgt. Crown Giunta John, Sgt. Daniel Cuffs, Sgt. David Giunta, Sgt. Davidson Bryant, Sgt. Davis Smith, Sgt. Mike Benson, Sgt. Rrown Giunta John, Sgt. Salvatore Giunta, Sgt. Solomon Grant, Sguta Giunta, Smart Brown, Smith G. Giunta, Smith Giunta, Smith Valiant, Staff Sgt. Michael T. Noyce Merino, Staff Sgt. Sa Giunta, Stauffberg Giunta, Steven Cole, Steven Holt, Stg. Crown Giunta John, Sunday Samson, Tommy Giunta John, Tommy Milner, Victor Powell, Willams Ben, William Edward, ,…

Email-Adressen:
aaron.butler46@yahoo.com, adamsthenry@yahoo.com, afuyeolasunkanmi@yahoo.com, armey.barnes@rocketmail.com, augustinegiuntas@gmail.com, auletpeter_benta@yahoo.com, austin.guinta@yahoo.com, bengiunta01@yahoo.com, benwillams72@yahoo.com, chris.john501@yahoo.com, christopher.logan45@yahoo.com, chuck.shuck@yahoo.com, coreystoke@yahoo.com, danielcuffs@gmail.com, david_mark9035@yahoo.com, david.johnson932@yahoo.com, davidalex683@yahoo.com, davidsmith2177@yahoo.com, eaglesolo@live.com, frankcosimon@yahoo.com, fredrickpalmer837@yahoo.com, giunta_harries11@yahoo.com, giunta.robert@yahoo.com, giunta1111@yahoo.com, giuntajohnson@yahoo.com, giuntakelvin3020@yahoo.com, giuntasalvatore56@yahoo.com,  guinta23@yahoo.com, harrylayfield@yahoo.com, harrysmith6501@yahoo.com, henrymark4559@yahoo.com, james_giunta@yahoo.com, jamesmike193@yahoo.com, jerrycarter62@yahoo.com, joeysalvatore@ymail.com, john_thomas1388@yahoo.com, kelvin_mike2@yahoo.com, leonardmaupin@yahoo.com, loverman266@yahoo.com, malvinmalock@yahoo.com, mark.daniles@yahoo.com, mark.willams_m@yahoo.com, martinsgrillet@yahoo.com, micheal.paul50@yahoo.com, michealjohnston304@yahoo.com, michealmick80@yahoo.com, mickyloefox@yahoo.com, nicholas_giunta@yahoo.com, nicolaspaul231@yahoo.com, rani.bucex@yahoo.com, rgiunta31@yahoo.com, ricephilipgiunta@yahoo.com, richwoods@yahoo.com, robbertmccartney@yahoo.com, robertjames.miller@yahoo.com, rollin_w@yahoo.com, ross_mcginnis@yahoo com, salvadore_giunta70@yahoo.com, salvator_guinta@yahoo.com, salvatore.giunta50@yahoo.com, salvatoreaa@yahoo.com, salvatoregaunta25@yahoo.com, salvatoregiunta11@gmail.com,  salvatoregiunta140@yahoo.com, salvatoregiunta18@yahoo.com, salvatoregiunta25@yahoo.com, salvatoregiunta347@yahoo.com, salvatoregiunta39@yahoo.com, salvatoregiunta65@yahoo.com, salvatoregiunta745@yahoo.com, sergt.salvatore@yahoo.com, sgiunta50@yahoo.com, sgiuntabrown.army@yahoo.com, sgt_benson248@yahoo.com, sgt.giunta_s@yahoo.com, sgt.giunta84@yahoo.com, sgt.grant@hotmail.com, sgt.grant70@yahoo.com, sgt.gunta67@yahoo.com, sgtanthonypedro@yahoo.com, sgtcoredennis@yahoo.com, sgtdavidmicheal280@yahoo.ca, sgtgiunta_brian@yahoo.com, sgtgiunta@yahoo.com, sgtgiuntasalvatore@yahoo.com, sgtjohn_henry@yahoo.com, sgtleonardmine@yahoo.com, sgtmicheal42@yahoo.com, sgtsalvatore201@yahoo.com, sgtsalvatore2013@yahoo.com, sgtsalvatoregiunta63@yahoo.co.jp, sgttony84@yahoo.com, smartbrown49@yahoo.com, smithvaliantjohn@yahoo.com, sollybearb@yahoo.com, stevealliens@yahoo.com, stevencole345@yahoo.com,  stevenholt1010@gmail.com, usa.soulmate1971@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

4 Comments

  1. Sandra 17. May 2016 Reply
  2. Vlasta 22. May 2016 Reply
  3. carol street 16. June 2016 Reply
  4. Susan G 10. July 2017 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: