FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM SGT. MAJOR. KENNETH O. PRESTON (RETIRED) PART III

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=12158 –

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
SGT. MAJOR. KENNETH O. PRESTON (RETIRED)

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS  – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES –
PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS – IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

IMAGES COMPOSITION – MORE PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS –
AND MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS

WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM SGT. MAJOR. KENNETH O. PRESTON (RETIRED)   

also known as:
Abang Benard, Alex Hanson Preston, Alex Smith, Allyn Barlett, Alverdo Williams, Amamm Buamkidn Ollol, Anderson Cole, Andre Broderick, Andre Broderick, Bernard Preston, Bice Daniels, Bismark Avero, Bismark Oseipreston, Bismark Preston, Brown Richard, Bruce Puckett, Chris Bombers, Chris Preston, Christopher Dempsey, Christopher Kenneth, Christopher Preston Kenneth, Christopher Preston, Christopher Raymond, Clarks Micheal, Clinton Mills, Col. Jackson Preston, Colin Micheal, Daniel Wayns,  Dave Archibald, David Conway, David Jones, David M. Rodriguez, David Zola, Davis Kieran, Derrick Preston Max, Desmond Brown, Desmond Wilson, Dr. Steven Birchfield, Drakes Fred, Ebenezer Asumang Nyarkoh, Edward Jones, Edwards Bruce Parker, Elvis Hanson, Eric Bauer, Eric Preston Kor, Francis Wood, Frank L. Brown, Frank Nelson, Frank Smith Bills, Frank Smith, Frannk Smith, Fred Drakes, Fredrick Welbeck, Gary Jackson, George Benson, Georger Jerffery, Hamilton Preston, Harry Bricks, Henneth Preston, Henry Davidson, Henry Mackenzon, Honest Mark, Hugo Russe Andre, Humano Spp, Humphrey Lucas, Irene Smith, Jackson Preston, Jacky Preston, Jacob Preston, James B. Cussio, James Hanson, James Lucas, James Preston, James Prston, Jerry Wayne, John Bismark Dormenquez, John Cavolous, John Hurl, John Jack, John Preston, Johnson Grey, Johnson Hall, Johnson Hurl, Johnson Morgan, Johnson Preston, Jones Jake, Josh Kelly, Kelvin Cody, Kelvin Roland, Kelvin Wood, Kendrick Hurt, Kendrick Johnson, Keneth Oliver Preston, Keneth Preston, Kennedy Preston, Kenneth Brown James, Kenneth Christopher, Kenneth O. Preston, Kenneth Osten, Kenneth Potter, Kenneth Preston, Kenneth Terry, Kenneth W. Preston, Kenneth Wilson, Kennethh Preston, Kennetho Preston, Kenny Preston, Kliens Parker, Larry Snow, Lawrence Preston, Lincoln B. Harlow, Lt. Rexford P. Nelson, Mack Austin, Maj. Kenneth Preston, Maj. Obed Preston, Maj. Preston Hamilton, Maj. Samson Parker, Marc Franc, Marc Frank, Mark Frank, Mark Smith, Martins Williams, Marvin Greenwood, Matthew Davis Jr. Matthew Davis Jr., Michael Larry, Michael Pasteur, Michael Preston, Micheal Clarks Preston, Micheal Clarks, Micheal Smith, Mike Preston, Mooris Preston, Nicholas N. Holmes, Nicholas Preaton, Nick Holmes, Okunade Adewumi, Park Sam, Parker Samson, Patrick Preston, Paul Moon Mills, Paul Silver, Peter Lnyh, Philip Cole, Preston Brave, Preston Brown, Preston Cody, Preston David Carter, Preston Frank, Preston Jackson, Preston John, Preston Johnson, Preston Ken, Preston Keneth, Preston Kenneth Johnson, Preston Kenneth, Preston Oliver Keneth, Preston Wills, Randy Mikes, Rapheal Bills, Raymond Cole, Raymond Dodge, Raymond Preston, Rexford Entsie, Richard Anderson, Richard Brown, Richard Larry, Richard Smith, Richard Wood, Richmond Walker, Rick Berry, Rivera Preston, Robbert Smith, Robert Britt, Robert McFaden, Sam Park, Samson Parker, Satterly Bob, Scott Kelvin, Sgt. Craig Preston, Sgt. John Jack, Sgt. Maj, Edwards B. Parker, Sgt. Major Bruce, Sgt. Michael Preston, Sgt. Preston Lee, Sgt. Smith Edward Preston, Smiling Soul, Smith Adams, Smith Christopher, Smith Preston, Smith Tompson, Soon You, Starloz Howell, Stephen Earl Blake, Steve Preston, Steven Moon, Steven Seward, Thoms Jeffery, Tony Preston, Trusty You, Waterfall Ken, William Perston, Williams Martins, Wills Preston, Wilson Kenneth, Zachary Shaun Robinson, …

Email-Adressen:
activedesertwarrior@gmail.com, andersoncole308@yahoo.co.uk, benrich900@yahoo.com, bismark0266@hotmail.com, bismarkoseiavero@yahoo.com, brown_r000@hotmail.com, brownmichael264@yahoo.co.uk, chris_preston40@yahoo.com, christopherkenneth83@yahoo.com, clinton_mills55@hotmail.com, clintonmills57@yahoo.com, clintonmills864@hotmail.com, clintonmills864@yahoo.com, colinmclark2011@yahoo.co.uk, davearchibald@live.com, daviddz0123@gmail.com, davidjones537@ymail.com, desmond_co20020@hotmail.com, desmond_grant987@hotmail.com, desmond.grant91@gmail.com, desmondlarry90@hotmail.com, diplomatestate3@mail.com, dotmanic_2008@live.com, edwardjones25@outlook.com, edwards79@live.com, elvishanson308@yahoo.com, eric_bauer@ymail.com, figo027@live.com, francis_wood12@hotmail.com, frank_roy132@live.com, frank_smith@usa.com, frank.smith20@outlook.com, freddrakes@hotmail.com, fsmith1993@outlook.com, geepapa10@yahoo.com, georgebenson7797@yahoo.com, gr_kenth@yahoo.com, henry4trusty@yahoo.com, henrymackenzon@ymail.com, hjmsmilitaryconnectusa052@gmail.com, homelandsecure_military@usa.com, honesty4trust@hotmail.com, hurl_johnson@yahoo.com, irene_smith2009@hotmail.com, jacksonpreston97@yahoo.com, james.preston67@live.com, jameshanson13@yahoo.com, jameshanson20133@live.com, jameshanson212@live.com, jjosephfil@yahoo.com, johncavolous@yahoo.com, johnson_morgan@live.com,  johnsonhall25@yahoo.com, johnsonhourl@live.com, joshkelly1960@yahoo.com, kelly.presten@hotmail.com, kelvincody11@live.com, kelvinscott18@yahoo.com, ken_waterfall007@yahoo.com, ken.prstonn@yahoo.com, kenneth_preston25@yahoo.com,  kenneth_preston94@yahoo.com, kenneth.2011@live.com, kenneth1preston@yahoo.com, kennetho2000-preston@yahoo.co.uk, kennethpotter60@yahoo.co.za, kennethpreston35@yahoo.com, kennethpreston509@yahoo.com, kennethpreston61@yahoo.com, kennethpreston99@gmail.com, kennprezy@gmail.com, kennprezy@yahoo.com, kind_heart202@yahoo.com, kindme53@yahoo.com, larrysnow7@yahoo.com, life_long000@live.com, lt_preston@yahoo.com, luck.me@usa.com, luckme55@usa.com, majj.kenneth1@hotmail.com, major_sgt_preston@yahoo.com, major.harlow@aol.com, majorkennethpreston@hotmail.com, man_will_do@hotmail.com, man_will_do@yahoo.com, marklarry103@gmail.com, marksmith121@hotmail.com, marvingreenwood@yahoo.com, michael_larry112@yahoo.com, michael_perston@yahoo.com, michaelbrown7134@gmail.com, michealclarks101@yahoo.com, moorispreston90@yahoo.com, mpasteur02@yahoo.com, mpeterson1957@homemail.com, mrcon1956@gmail.com, nchendova@yahoo.com, nicholaspreston262@yahoo.com, nnholmes25@gmail.com, ophatlewis@yahoo.com, p-mills07@hotmail.com, parkersamson.usarmy@ymail.com, peacemaker1235@yahoo.com, peterlnyh@yahoo.com, peterman51@hotmail.com, philipcole@ymail.com, philpcole_10@hotmail.com, pkennetho21@yahoo.com, preston.brave@hotmail.com, preston2525@yahoo.com, prestonblaze210@yahoo.com, prestonbrown1960@yahoo.com, prestonj936@yahoo.com, prestonjackson337@yahoo.com, prestonjohnn@yahoo.com, prestonkenneth35@yahoo.com, prestonkenneth35@ymail.com, prestonkenneth51@yahoo.com, prestonkenneth79@yahoo.com, prestonmichael12@yahoo.com, prestonowusu@live.com,  randymikes12@yahoo.com, raymond_987@live.com, raymondpreston1@gmail.com, reindera2030@yahoo.com, rexco235@yahoo.com, richanderson19@hotmail.com, richard_co200@hotmail.com, richard_lovingman@hotmail.com, richmond_walker1040@hotmail.com, richmond_walker8080@yahoo.com, rickberry89@yahoo.com, robertchristopher268@yahoo.com, rocketlingosmith04@gmail.com, rodriguezdavidm@live.com, rodriguezdavidm@yahoo.com, rolly_rawkins@yahoo.com, rysnow7@yahoo.com, sergeantmajor2010@live.com, sergt_preston_lee@yahoo.com, seward_4ux@hotmail.com, sgjacobpreston@outlook.com, sgt_marc@yahoo.com, sgt.alverdowilliams76@yahoo.com, sgt.holmes45@gmail.com,  sgt.john_jack@yahoo.com, sgt.mikepreston@yahoo.com, sgt.mjrpreston@yahoo.com, sgt.nicholaspreston@hotmail.co.uk, sgt.nicholaspreston@yahoo.com, sgt.preston@ymail.com, sgt.preston3303@yahoo.com, sgt.psteve@yahoo.com, sgtcodyjohn@yahoo.com, sgtdavidpreston@yahoo.com, sgtkennethpresto@hotmail.com, sgtnick346@gmail.com, singlejohn2009@hotmail.com, smile220@live.com, smile220@rocketmail.com, smith_tompson12@yahoo.com, smithadams133@yahoo.com, soulgeaboyman@yahoo.com, soulgearboy0264@yahoo.com,  starlozhowell@yahoo.com, stev_4ux@aol.com, stev_moon20012@hotmail.com, steven_122x@yahoo.com, steven_moon_10@yahoo.com, steven_moon10@yahoo.com,  stevenj_moon@yahoo.com, stevenmoon_1@live.com, stevenmoon.10@hotmail.com, stevenmoon1010@hotmail.com, stevenmoon19@hotmail.com, stevenmoon43@hotmail.com, stevenmoon722@yahoo.com, stevenrudoff@yahoo.com, sweetoneluvu@yahoo.com, thoms.jeffery@yahoo.com, trust4honesty@live.com, walkerclarks@yahoo.com, williamfrank183@yahoo.com, williamperston2012@yahoo.com, wills.preston@yahoo.com,

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

 

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen