FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER (RETIRED) PART IV

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my bloghttp://soul-catcher.eu(Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=11040 

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!! THE REAL SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER” (RETIRED)
USED NO FACEBOOK-PAGE

Sergeant Major Raymond F Chandler-98ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER (RETIRED)

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

FAKE-IDENTITY-CARDS –  PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS –
MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

IMAGES COMPOSITION –
MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: 


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS

WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM SGT. MAJ. RAYMOND F. CHANDLER   

also known as:
A
Aaron Chandler, Adam Chandler, Adams Chandler, Alex Brutt, Alex Chandler, Alex Dominic, Alexis Chan, Allan Chandler, Alves Alonso, Alvies Alonso, Amario Olive, Anderson Wright Chandler, Andre Chandler, Arison Chandler, Arison Pete Chandler, Armstrong Miller Alexis, Armstrong Miller, Arnold Stephen Millman, B Babs Mater, Baldwin Chandler, Baro Chandler, Berk Kaka, Bernard Chandler, Bob Smith, Brian W. Wampler, Bruce Joshua Daniel, Bryan Chandler, C Callau Barbery Oscar, Calton Moore, Capt. Collins T. Chandler, Capt. Darren Hector, Capt. Derrick Back, Capt. Derrick Chandler, Capt. George Dempsey, Capt. Larry Wenbux, Capt. Ronald Chandler, Carl Wahlberg, Chadler William, Chandler Adams, Chandler B. Miller, Chandler Baba, Chandler Beck, Chandler Berk, Chandler Blazer, Chandler Brain, Chandler Bryan, Chandler Bush, Chandler Caldwell, Chandler Callus, Chandler Calvin Raymond, Chandler Calvin, Chandler Charles, Chandler Chris, Chandler Clark, Chandler Daniel, Chandler Davidson, Chandler Dylan, Chandler Eric, Chandler Felix, Chandler Ford, Chandler Fox, Chandler George, Chandler Grant, Chandler Henry,  Chandler Idemudia, Chandler Jeffrey, Chandler John Morgan, Chandler John, Chandler Johnson, Chandler Larry Moses, Chandler Larry, Chandler Lincoln, Chandler M. Anderson, Chandler Mark, Chandler More, Chandler Morgan, Chandler Nelson, Chandler Nicholas, Chandler Paul, Chandler Ray, Chandler Raymon, Chandler Raymond F., Chandler Raymond Mike, Chandler Raymond, Chandler Raymondy, Chandler Reid, Chandler Rook, Chandler Smith, Chandler Walters, Chandler William, Chandler Wilson, Chandler Woods, Charles Albert, Charles Daniel, Chris Chandler, Chris Haggard, Col. John Rodriguez, Cole Chandler, Collins Chandler, Coyle Cheryl Ann, D Dag Hillary, Dandy Alfred, Danny Lone Chandler, Dave Chandler, David Alvin Chandler, David Bell,  David Chandler, David Morgan, David Wallgren, David William, Davidson Chandler, Davies Chandlier, Deszmond Chandler, Dewey Chand, Dewey Chandler, Diane Rob Robben, Donald Chandler, Dontje Gene Alan, Dowll Rall, Dunfon Rodriguez, E Edward Ollett Chandler, Emmanuel Kosin, Emrys Newton, Eric Chand, Eric Chandler, Eric Muller, F Frank Benson, Frank Chander, Frank Chandler, Frank Chandler, Frank Daren, Frank James, Franklin Chandler, Franklin J. Chandler, Fred John, Fredrick Chandler,  G Gen. Chandler Johnson, Gen. Chandler Raymond, Gen. Garrett Chandler, Gen. Harry Greste, Gen. Raymond Chandler, Gen. Raymond F. Chandler, George C. Donald, George Chandle, George Chandler, George Kenney, Gibson Stanford, Greg Brain, Gregory Chandler, H Happiness Ezema, Harry Greste, Henry Chandler, Holmes Chandler, J Jack Chandler, James Chandler, James Davids, James Handler, James Harden, Jason Chandler, Jason Cole, Jeff Brown, Jeff Scott, Joe Chand, John Chandler, John Danford, John Jboy, John R. Chandler, John Rodriguez, John Wood, Johnson Chandler, Johnson Urchdoff, Johnson Wood, Jones Thomas Chandler, K Kelvin Chandler, Ken Candler, Kenneth Chandler, Keron Bills, Keth Chandler, Keven Richard, Kevin Chandler, Kevin Richard, Kliers Thomas Ray, L Larry Chandler, Larry Raymond, Lawrance Chandler, Linda Uwen, Lloyd Chandler, Lloyd George, Love Victory, Luis Chandler, Luis Morgan, M Madi Sulemana, Maj. Dennis West, Marcelo Gonzalez, Marcus Mill, Mark Milan, Mark Monroy, Mark Smith Chandler, Mark Smith, Markson Chandler, Martin Kelvin, Marvin Kotey, Marvin Welsh, Maxwell Chandler, Maxwell Tette, Michael Chandler, Michael Douglas, Michael Edmonds, Mika Joe Chandler, Mike C. Taiwo, Mike Chandler, Mike Taiwo, Minor Chandler, Mohammed Hamdia, Moors Chand, Morris Chandler, Morrise Chandler, Muhammad Gabry, Muriuki David Karanja, N Nathan Raymond, Nosakhare Marley, O Orjioke Nwakaego, P Patric Chandler, Patrick Chandler, Paul Chandler, Paul M. Chandler, Paul Mills, Pete Derick, Peter C. Bennett, Peter Chandler, Peter Palmer, Peters Chandler, Pincuks Vladimirs, Prince Blaze Adonteng, R Ramirez Raymond, Ramos Chandler, Ray Bright, Ray Chand, Ray Chandler, Ray George Chandler, Raymond Chaendler, Raymond Chandler F., Raymond Chandler III, Raymond Chandler Woods, Raymond Chandler, Raymond Chandlier, Raymond Chandy, Raymond F. Chadler, Raymond F. Chandler, Raymond Fetcher Chandler, Raymond Frank Chandler, Raymond James Chandler, Raymond John, Raymond Lingo, Raymond Welter, Reid Chandler, Remond Chandler, Richard Chandler, Richmond Chandler, Richmond Chandlier, Ried Chandler, Robinson Wigan, Roche Johnson, Roger Chandler, Ron Morgan Chandler, Rudcil Niesel, Ryan Briedley, Ryan Chandler, S Salvatorea A. Giunta, Samson V. Chand, Samuel Chandler, Sandra Rutti, Scott Chandler, Scott Mcray, Scott Miller, Sgt. Fox Chandler, Sgt. James Lachlan, Sgt. Maj. Edward Chandler, Sgt. Max Cooper, Sgt. Ramos Silvester, Simone Chandler David, Sma Raymond Chandler,   SMA Raymond F., Smith Chandler, Smith Jackson, Srt Chandler G. Lewis, Stanley Chandler, Steve Chandler, Steven Chandler, Stg. Maj. Raymond Chandler, Stg. Raymond Chandler, Stg. Raymond Sma Chandler, Sunada Roger, T Terry Chandler, Thelson Chandler, Thomas Chandler, Tope Adewale, V Victor Powell, W Walter Chandler, Wayne Chandler, Will Chandler, William Anderson,  William Chandler, William H. Anderson, William Ray, William Terry, Williams Daniel, Williams Desmond, Williams Gortney, Williams Kelvin, Williams Ray, Willian Goulartseverino, Wilson Andrew Chandler, Wilson Chandler, Wright White, …

Email-Adressen:
A
aaronchandler411@yahoo.com, alanthomas@yahoo.com, allancambell94@yahoo.com, alonsoalviesusarmy@hotmail.com,  alvesalonso@hotmail.com, B brown.douglas38@yahoo.com, C c_sgtraymond@yahoo.com, capt.larry_wenbux@yahoo.com, captain_danielc@yahoo.com, captcollins.tchandler@yahoo.com, chadlerwilliam11@yahoo.com, chanderfrank@yahoo.com, chandler_anaba21@yahoo.com, chandler_raymond2012@yahoo.com, chandler.maxwell@yahoo.com, chandler.ray@live.com, chandler.raymond53@yahoo.com, chandler00@live.com, chandler0583@yahoo.com, chandler10005@yahoo.com, chandler1000538@yahoo.com, chandler19620@hotmail.co, chandler5000@hotmail.com, chandlerbryan704@yahoo.com, chandlerclark2394@yahoo.com, chandlerclark355@yahoo.com, chandlercole1291@yahoo.com, chandlerdavidson11@yahoo.com, chandlereric36@gmail.com, chandlerfond1@hotmail.com, chandlerisbless@yahoo.com, chandlerjames561@yahoo.com, chandlerjohn101@yahoo.com, chandlerjohn4@yahoo.com, chandlerlarrymoses@yahoo.com, chandlermax990@yahoo.com, chandlermorris83@yahoo.com, chandlerray95@gmail.com, chandlerraymond14@yahoo.com, chandlerraymond34@gmail.com, chandlerraymond344@gmail.com, chandlerraymond580@yahoo.com,  chandlerraymond63@yahoo.com, chandlerraymond635@yahoo.com, chandlerreymond34@gmail.com, chandlerroger02@yahoo.com, chandlerscott12@yahoo.com, chandlersteve048@gmail.com, chandlerwill257@yahoo.com, chandlerwilson17@yahoo.com, charlesdaniel_2020@yahoo.com, charlesnapier@yahoo.com, charlesscott32@hotmail.com, chocolatehoney6377@hotmail.com, chrischandler13@ymail.com, col_thoms003@yahoo.com, col.johnrodriguez@yahoo.com, colchandler97@yahoo.com, colechandler0912@gmail.com, collinschandler9@gmail.com, collinschandler9@yahoo.com, D daghillss@yahoo.com, dandyalfred@gmail.com, daughterchoice9@gmail.com, dave_chn@outlook.com, davidwilliam1887@gmail.com, daviesj247@yahoo.com, derrickchandler02@yahoo.com, deszmondchandler@hotmail.com, donald_chand@hotmail.com, donald2chandler@hotmail.com, E echandler010@yahoo.com, elukuht@yahoo.com, emmanuelkosin@hotmail.com, emrysnewton@yahoo.com, emrysnewton@yahoo.com, enviroawardee@yahoo.com, eric.muller58@yahoo.com, F f12_ray@yahoo.com, fjames538@yahoo.com, frankchandelar@yahoo.co.uk, frankchandler19@yahoo.com, G gdonald114@gmail.com, genchandlermckennethofficial@outlook.com, general@rocketship.com, generaljames4hoenst@gmail.com, george.dempsey.combatmission@gmail.com, george2211x@yahoo.com, georgechandle@yahoo.com, georgie4love@yahoo.com, getmefix5585@yahoo.com,  gibson.stanford@aol.com, gore-voennogo-kenney155@hotmail.com, gregbrain61@hotmail.com, H h_chandler147@yahoo.com,  J j_chandler998@yahoo.com, jack_mills339@yahoo.com, jack.chandler1@yahoo.com,  jacksweet515@yahoo.com, james.chandler32@yahoo.com, jamesdavids112@yahoo.com, jameshandler11@yahoo.com, jamesharden14@yahoo.com, jasonchandler01@yahoo.com, jmzcole800@gmail.com, joechand55@yahoo.com, john_fred18@yahoo.com, john_wood_2013@hotmail.com, john.major28@yahoo.com, johnson_wood11@yahoo.com, K kenharmony19@gmail.com, keron_bills@yahoo.com, kevinchandler01@gmail.com, kevinrichard1@hotmail.com,  kevinwilson2012@yahoo.com, L lawrancehandler@gmail.com, M majchrist.denniswest@yahoo.com, mark_smith2012@live.com, mark_smith2012@live.com, markalex190@yahoo.com, markchandler121@yahoo.com, marksmith.chandler@yahoo.com, martinkelvin33@outlook.com, maxwellraymond4@gmail.com, mik_joe@rocketmail.com, mikechandler426@yahoo.com, moorchandler@yahoo.com, moorelsmith123@gmail.com, mrjohn909@yahoo.com, N nathanraymond01@yahoo.com, O ollett.edward@yahoo.com, P patric_chandler@yahoo.com, paulchandler@yahoo.com, pchandler0146@yahoo.com, perkinsgeneraldavid97@yahoo.com, powchaddy1962@yahoo.com, R raybright1@hotmail.com, raybright123@yahoo.com, raychandler001@yahoo.com, raymond_chandler54@yahoo.com, raymond_chandler93@yahoo.com, raymond_unity@yahoo.com, raymond.chandler30@yahoo.com, raymond.fchandler@outlook.com, raymond.floyed@yahoo.com, raymond01477@yahoo.com, raymond09chandler@yahoo.com, raymondchandler01@yahoo.com, raymondchandler02@yahoo.com, raymondchandler07@yahoo.com, raymondchandler20@gmail.com, raymondchandler2013@yahoo.com, raymondchandler43@yahoo.com, raymondchandler481@yahoo.com, raymondchandler511@gmail.com, raymondchandler511@yahoo.com, raymondchandler58@yahoo.com, raymondfchandler@ymail.com, raymondfchandler323@yahoo.com, raymondfchandler378@yahoo.com, raymondfchandler707@yahoo.com, raymondfort@yahoo.com, raymondjohn1960@yahoo.com, raymondlingo79@yahoo.com, rchandler305@yahoo.com, rdowll@yahoo.com, red_pie800@hotmail.com, reymondchandler@hotmail.com, rf.chandler@ymail.com, rfchandler62@yahoo.com, rfchandler62@ymail.com, rogerchandler32@yahoo.com, rogerchandler34@yahoo.com, romangolden99@yahoo.com, rrroadrunner234@yahoo.com, rudcil.niesel@yahoo.com, rush32801@yahoo.com, rush32801@yahoo.com, rwelter@live.com, ryanbriedley@yahoo.com, S salvatoreaa@yahoo.com, scottchandler210@yahoo.com, segtmajpaulchandler@yahoo.com, sgt_chandler11@yahoo.com, sgt_peters422@yahoo.com, sgt.chandler31@yahoo.com, sgt.cooper@yahoo.com, sgt.jusamary@outlook.com, sgt.majorjefbrown@yahoo.com,  sgt.miketaiwo@gmail.com, sgt.r1111@yahoo.com, sgt.ramoschan@yahoo.com, sgt.raymondc6@yahoo.com, sgt.rchandler@yahoo.com, sgtfoxchandler02@yahoo.com, sgtfoxchandler02@yahoo.com, sgtmajorchandler@usa.com, sgtmark_s@yahoo.com, sgtramos.silvester@yahoo.com, sgtraymond.chandler@ymail.com, sgtryanchandler123@yahoo.com, sgtwilliamterry@yahoo.com, sma.chandler@gmail.com, sma.chandler@hotmail.com, sma.chandler@yahoo.com, sma.rfc111@yahoo.com, smachandler@yahoo.com, smajraychandler3@yahoo.com, smausarmy@yahoo.com, smcray1@yahoo.com, smith.bob719@yahoo.com, smith.bob719@yahoo.com, snowwhyt00111@yahoo.com, soulmate6377@yahoo.com, steven_chandler18@yahoo.com, stevenbrown340@rocketmail.com, stevenchandler003@yahoo.com, stevenchandler11@gmail.com, T talktoochandler@yahoo.com, thelsonchandler@yahoo.com, U us-army@admin.in.th, usarmy_kelvinchandler@hotmail.com, usarmy_kelvinchandler@yahoo.com, uwen.linda@yahoo.com, W williamcare4u21@yahoo.com, williamsray111@yahoo.com, williamsray555@yahoo.com, wilsonandrew11@yahoo.com, wwamplerb@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

2 Comments

  1. Brenda 5. June 2016 Reply
    • Zaratra 7. June 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: