FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9 PART IV

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with an scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email  addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain  their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names  or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email  scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=12006 –

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING THE REAL PERSON WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS  – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES –
PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS – IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

FAKE-DOCUMENT – MORE PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS USED BY THIS SCAMMERS, HERE:

MORE PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS

WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 9

also known as: 
A Aaron Fields, Abbott Orion, Abraham Black, Acquah Botwey, Addison Bill, Addison Justin, Adrain Wilson, Alan Eugene, Alan Goins, Alan James,   Alex Barter, Alex Boner, Alex Clifford, Alex Donovan, Alex Felix Causby, Alex Gordisburg, Alex John, Alex Nyarko, Alex Scoth, Alexander William, Alexandra Smith, Alexandre Gordisburg, Alexendra Smith, Alf Cole, Alf Cole, Alfred Brown, Alfred Coleman, Algabito Santo, Allan Philip, Allen Philips, Allen Tandy Calvin, Allen Tandy, Alvarez Johnson, Alvin Johnson, Amoah Bismark, Amos Ferguson, André Lebourgeois,  Andrew Adams, Andrew Biggart, Andrew Gaga, Andrew Mortensen, Andrew Wagner, Andrews Orlando, Andy Dees, Anthony Ingargiola, Anthony Sturridge, Arhinfu Godsway, Arthur Morgan, Ashley Frank, Ashton Raymond Ryan, Ashton Ryan, Austie Castie, Austin Clark, Austin Miller, Auston Noblime, B Barry Scott, Barry Thompson, Ben Bartholomew, Ben Brandy, Ben Haymanns, Ben Morrison, Benjamin A. Hoppers, Benjamin Daniels, Benjamin K. Kwakye Daniels, Benson Brandy, Bill Allyn, Bill Hamphery, Bill Justice, Bill Sliva, Bill Willington, Billy Beck, Billy James, Boast James, Bobby Rox, Brain Walker, Brayn McCane, Bredon Palmer, Brenson Brandy, Brent Herbert, Brent Reiner, Brent Winchester, Brian Smith Ofori, Broux Cleverson, Brown Denise Louise, Brown James, Brown Kezman, Bruce Books, Bruce Clyde, Bruce O. Dernière, Bruno Brittney, Bryan Anderson,  Bryan Haenel, C Cal Mac, Capt. Alexander David, Carl Klein, Carrick Alfred Bale, Causby Douglas, Charles Benson, Charles Koch, Charlie Wattson, Chris Andrews, Chris Ani,  Chris Bog, Chris Broughton, Chris Franklin, Chris H. Lilly, Chris Jones, Chris Lilly, Chris Martin, Chris Smith, Chris Walter, Christian Miller, Clark Lauritzen, Clark Morrison, Cliff Laurenz, Clifford Clly, Clinton Mendaz, Cobby Wulf, Colin Godwin, Comfort Luggard, Connell Albert, Cornelius Idun, Cowling Henry, Craig Williams, Curtis Freeman, Cyril Foster, D Dan Franck, Dan Gunther, Dan Jerry, Dan Smith, Daniel Allyn, Daniel Baileys, Daniel Briston, Daniel Gunther, Danniel Kelvin, Danny Grogan, Danny Smith, Darren Donnan, Darren Hiles, Dave Jackson, Dave Morgan, David Adams Fred, David Chris, David Corfield, David Foster, David Glen Simms, David Holmes, David Hurley, David Hutle, David Jayden, David Jewel, David M. Webster, David Markham, David Moore, David Oleg, David Page, David Solomon Tranter, David Vill, David Willson, David Young, Dennis Morgan, Dennis Welson, Dennise Shawn, Derek Scott, Derrick McDaniels, Derrick Osborne, Desmond Humes, Desmond Kwame, Dickson Smith,  Dipl. Sarah Jane Derby, Dominic George, Donald Douglas, Donald McBen, Donald Rockson, Donald Smith, Donald T. Wells, Donald Willson, Donnel Rhone, Donovan MacBerth, Doug Frank, Doug Harry, Douglass Larry, Dr. Connell Alexander, Dr. David Ashanti, Dr. Douglas Clark, Dr. Phillip Colby, E Edmond Woodman, Edmond Woodmann, Elza Duarte, Emmanuel Crabbe, Emmanuel Obayi, Engr. William Smtih, Enoch Wilson, Eric Binney, Eric Goodman, Eric Hackman, Eugene Brown, Eva Söderman, Eva Sodermann, F Felix Bell, Felix Peterson, Festus Nelson, Floyd Mahoney, Foster Daniels, Francis Akani, Frank Dimson, Frank Dwayne, Frank Forster, Frank Larry, Frank Miller, Frank Morgan,  Frank Richards, Frank Salvador, Frank Saunders, Frank T. Smith, Frank Terry Smith, Frank W. Dwayne, Franklin Anderson, G Gabriel Morgan, Garry Miles, Gary Wheeler, Gen. Kelvin Miller Sternberg, George Anderson, George Barry, George Britt James, George Brooks, George Goodich, George Goodrich, George Scort, George Traugott, George Walker, Gerald Gatien Gagnon, Gerald Wilson, Gibbs Smith, Gideon Gaye, Gilbert Morris, Gilda Mariano,  Glen Bradford, Gooding Bill, Greg Harper, H Hackman Desmond, Hank Greenberg, Harold Kelly, Harris Crenna, Harry Lehman, Harvey Wane, Hayford Awuah, Hendrick Jonatan, Henry Brooks, Henry Cowling, Henry Hanks, Herbert Bren, Hugh Nelson, I Irwin Morgan, Isaac Waters, Isaac Yeboah, Isaiah Mark, Ivan Amato, Ivan Carmen, J Jack Johnson, Jack Moore, Jackson Roland, Jacobsson Kasiru, Jake Brigance, James Benard, James Boast, James Brandovic, James Brown, James Carson Wills, James Donald, James Gardiner, James Ken, James Kok, James Morgan, James Morrison, James Rogers, James Samuels, James Scott, James Smith, James Wade, James Wulf, Jammes Sam, Jason Patch, Jean Toku, Jeff Kent, Jeff Smith, Jefferson Clifford, Jefferson H. Miller, Jeffrey Louse, Jeffrey Mike Scott, Jeffrey Wilson, Jerry Anders, Jerry Camphell, Jerry Lataquin, Jerry Morvan, Jerry Nagarow, Jerry Willson, Jimmy Casper, Joe Morrison, John Allen, John Burrow, John Collins, John Denson, John Harry, John Kelven, John Messiah, John Mills, John Porter, John Smith, John Varley, Johnson Bill, Johnson Davis, Johnson Thomas, Jonatan Hendrick, Jonathan Miller, Jonathan Nassey, Jonathan Whyte, Jones Duke, Jones Graham, Jones  Mark, Jorge Wills, Joseph Park, Josh White, Joshua Addy, Joshua White, Juan Carlos, K Kadar Muwaffaq, Kamal Muniru, Karen Jones, Karol Papoulias, Kelly Leyon, Kelvin Brick, Kelvin Brown, Kelvin Jaren, Kelvin Klean, Kelvin Malvin Willson, Kelvin Mills, Kelvin Moris, Kelvin Oliver, Kelvin Rice, Ken Terry, Kennedy Ralph, Kenneth  Anthony, Kenneth Hymas, Kenny Dwin, Kevin Brian, Kevin Lally, L Ladd Williams, Larry Daniels, Larry Woodson, Larryson Mills, Lawrence Desmond, Lawson Emmanuel, Lloyd Wills, Louis Lawson, Love Engle, Lutz Kevin, M Macintosh Moore, Mack Edward, Mackie Priceless Gilmore, Marc Jeffson, Marcus Boyd, Mark Emard, Mark Harding, Mark Isaiah, Mark Moore, Mark Rodney, Mark Ruddock, Mark Scott, Mark Van, Mark Vanderwehl, Mark Waris, Martin Anderson, Martin Penman, Martin Tommy Johnson, Martins John, Marvin Morgan, Marvin Scott, Maurice Gropong, Maverick Collins, Max Craig Dunwoody, Max Haynes, Max Ray, Max Winterstein, McCall Johnson, McCoy Christian, McKenny Henry, Michael Andor, Michael Brooks, Michael Cater, Michael Drury, Michael Edward, Michael Futch, Michael Heart, Michael Jones, Michael Mille, Michael Miller, Michael Moore, Michael Phil, Michael Stiller, Michael Williams, Michael Wilson, Michael Wooduc, Micheal Anderson, Micheal Bryan, Micheal Collins, Micheal Green, Micheal Martin, Micheal Orleans, Micheal Scott, Michelle Richards, Mike Brooks, Mike Davids, Mike Doug, Mike Freeman, Mike Larry, Mike Tom, Mohammed Kham, Morrision Burgos, Morrision Byran, Mortensen Andrew, Mulley Bernard, N Nana Tuffour, Nathaniel Fair, Nelly Nelson, Nelson Davidson, Nelson Willians, Nicholas Giggs, Nickolas Bradford, Nickolas Walter Bradford, Nicolas McTayllor, Nigel Groen, Nikolaj Joe Peter, Noblime Auston, Noelle Ward, O Obed Taylor, Ohn Nab, Olive Gipson, Oliver Dion, Oliver Scout, Onwuka James, P Pat Ansa, Patrick Goodluck, Patrick Goodman, Patrick Hayes, Patrick Randall, Patrick Scott, Patrick Smith, Patty Mikel, Paul Clement, Paul Epps, Paul Lyttle, Paul Mitchell, Paul Robinson, Paul Smith, Paul Williams, Peter Parker, Petraeus Donald, Petry Albert, Petry Alynn, Petterson Bruce, Philip Annane, Philip Beck, Philip Lance, Philip Renate, Philips Ben, Phillip Colby, Precious Minerals Gold Diamond, Prince Ater, R Ramos Miller, Randy Collin, Randy Mensah, Randy Welch, Randy Welsh, Ransford Collins, Raphael Kenneth, Raphael Smith, Rapheal Kenneth, Ray Bell, Rayan Bob, Raymond Keil, Raymond Kneil, Reagan Jerry, Reich Roland, Rich Roland, Richard Apreku, Richard Bertram, Richard Brewman, Richard Brown, Richard Coman, Richard David Wilson, Richard Frimpong, Richard Gehirn, Richard Hansen, Richard Harmon, Richard Hayford, Richard Hermann, Richard Hopper, Richard Maxwell, Richard Odd, Richard Wilsonkent, Richardson Kieron, Rob Clark, Robbert Mark, Robert Basha Haggard, Robert Gmeinder, Robert Kay, Robert Lawson, Robert Smith, Robinson Clark, Roger Danso, Roland Brown, Roland Jackson, Roland Miller, Roy Kenny Smith, Royal Hawaiivacation, Rudy Lee, Ryan Carter, S Salim Demirci, Samlima Kasiru, Samuel K. Glemy, Samy Cropps, Sarah Jane Derby, Scott Anderson, Scott James, Scott Welter, Sean Parker, Selwyn Smith, Sergio Greg, Sgt. Andrew Peterson, Shan Diane, Shaun O’leary, Shawn Hackman, Shawn McGill, Shown Carter, Simonson Davidson, Smith Anderson, Smith Charles, Smith Daegan,  Smith Daniel, Smith Gibbs, Solomon Pepsolin, Sono Den, Stephen Smith, Steve A. Carl, Steve Daniel, Steve David, Steve Eric, Steve Glen, Steve Hackman, Steve Lucas, Steve Michael, Steve Thomas, Steve Walker, Steven Bill, Steven Morris Brown, Steven Wood, T Taylor Jones, Ted Marshall, Tery Miller, Thomas DeLong, Thomas Edward, Thomas Gary, Thomas Mingle, Thomas Timothy Thomas, Thomson Reuters, Thomson Williams, Tim Potter, Tom Millicorn, Tom Williams, Tommy Pizzano, Travis Stanovich, V Van Brown, Vladimir Shurakov, W Wagner Andrew, Walsh Michael, Walter Daviid, Wattson Charlie, Wayne White, Welback Smith, Wesly Clark, Wilgas James, William Alexander, William Frederick Moore, William Moore, William Preston, Wyslij Wiadomosc, Y Young Alex, Z Zanna Fredland, Zanna R. Fredland, Zannar Fredland, …

Email-Adressen:
A a_petersoon95@yahoo.com, abrahamblack265@yahoo.com, accounts@barclaybnks.com, aclifford70@yahoo.com, addisonjustin29@yahoo.com, akanifrancis@consultant.com, alaneugene3@gmail.com, albie_obie@hotmail.com, alexanderwilliam220@yahoo.com, alexanderwilliam999@yahoo.com,  alexandregordisburg@yahoo.com, alexboner10@yahoo.com, alfredbrown986@yahoo.com, alfredcolemanr@yahoo.com, allentandy101@gmail.com,an_oilriggerengr@yahoo.com, andrew_gaga41@yahoo.com, ashtonryan46@yahoo.com, austinmiller1960@hotmail.com, austonnoblime@gmail.com, austonnoblime@yahoo.com, B barry.scott56@hotmail.com, barry.scott63@yahoo.com, ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com, benjaminub@yahoo.com,  billhamphery@yahoo.com, billyjames2290@yahoo.com, brianoforismith@yahoo.co.uk, bruce.okyere@yahoo.com, C candyberry771@yahoo.com, caringcarl201119@yahoo.com, caringheart202011@yahoo.com, caringsteve59@yahoo.com, ccbiofuels01@gmail.com, charlesgood76@yahoo.com, charleskoch24@yahoo.com, charleskoch555@hotmail.com, charleslove72@yahoo.com, chris_4lov@yahoo.com, chrisandrews558@yahoo.com,  chrislilly28@hoverspot.com, chrislilly28@yahoo.com, chrislord73@yahoo.com, cjeff115@yahoo.com, cluggard1@yahoo.com,  clydeb63@yahoo.com, corneliusIdun@yahoo.com, cornroy52@yahoo.com, D dan_gunther@live.com, daniel.baileys@hotmail.com, dansmith_0101@yahoo.com, dave_2011@live.com, dave.morgan77@yahoo.com, davejackson87@hotmail.com, davidadamsfred@yahoo.com, davidpage2012@hotmail.com, davidvill471@yahoo.com, dell_agyekum@yahoo.com, dell_agyeum@live.com, densono@yahoo.com, des.humes121@live.com, dicksonsmith99@gmail.com, dm521625@gmail.com,  donald.rockson@yahoo.com, donaldmcben@yahoo.com, dougharry60@yahoo.com, E egodad11@yahoo.com@yahoo.com, emmanuelcrentsil16@yahoo.com, eugb12@yahoo.com, F faaron37@gmail.com, francisakani2@yahoo.com, frank_2211@yahoo.com, franklinanderson94@yahoo.com, frankw.dwayne_1960@yahoo.com, G georgeharrison318@yahoo.com, gibbss32@inbox.com, gibssmith323@yahoo.com, gideon_gaye1431@yahoo.com, godsway_f@yahoo.com, grobseth@outlook.com, H h_brent12@yahoo.com, h.awuah@yahoo.com, harrisoncrenna@yahoo.com, harryl1414@yahoo.com, helenbaker1982@yahoo.com, hendrickjonatan@yahoo.com, henry_brooks1111@yahoo.com, henrycowling@yahoo.com, henryhanks70@yahoo.com, hornety_4u1960@hotmail.com, hwaynee91@hotmail.com, I isaiah_m225@hotmail.com, issacyeboah711@yahoo.com, J j_sferguson@yahoo.com, j.denson05@yahoo.com, jack_johnson1999@live.com, james_rogers1@yahoo.com, james_wings43@yahoo.com, jamesbrown123443@yahoo.com, jamesbrown2012@ymail.com, jamessam9111@gmail.com, jameswade644@gmail.com, jameswade644@live.com, jeffersonh.miller@yahoo.com, jeffeyjohn300@gmail.com, jeffreymikescott@gmail.com, jerry.love53@yahoo.com, jerry.willson23@yahoo.com, jerryanders147@yahoo.com, jerrylataquin@yahoo.com, jerrymorvan@yahoo.com, jmorrisq@yahoo.com, john_harry48@yahoo.com, johnsondavis1@hotmail.com, jonesgra15@gmail.com, jonkipnik@yahoo.com, josephpark895@yahoo.com, josh.white150@yahoo.com, juancarlos3539@yahoo.com, K kamalmuniru@yahoo.com, kchibuzor@rocketmail.com, kelly.leyon@yahoo.com, kelvin.mills@yahoo.com, kelvinbrick10@hotmail.com, kenneth_secret13@yahoo.com, kennysmith437@yahoo.com, kentjeff569@yahoo.com, kindmannn@yahoo.com, kwamedelly@yahoo.com, kwamedelly@yahoo.com, L larry_banks11@yahoo.com, lawrencedesmond67@yahoo.com, live2life@yahoo.com,  livelife0002000@yahoo.com, lloydwills733@yahoo.com, love_bill054@yahoo.com, lovelyman4ever49@yahoo.com, lovemaryeco@yahoo.com, M m707van@yahoo.com, macintoshmoore@yahoo.com, mackedward120@yahoo.com, marcjeffson@yahoo.com, markisaiah22@yahoo.com, markscottguy@yahoo.com, max_max8883@yahoo.com, maxhaynes@wndservloans.net, maxray53@yahoo.com, maxwinterstein@yahoo.com, mccoychristian@rocketmail.com, mccoychristian523@gmail.com, mchenry@yahoo.com, mharrisheart@gmail.com, mic_stiller@live.com, michaeledward21@rocketmail.com, michaelheart555@hotmail.com, michaeljones68@att.net, mike.tom15@ymail.com, mikebrooks91@yahoo.com, milesgarry@live.com, miserygold1z@hotmail.com, mistersaunders28@yahoo.com, moorejack239@yahoo.com, moorewashington@yahoo.com, morrisionbyran@yahoo.com,  mr.miller1956@gmail.com, mrkmoore8@gmail.com, mrmicy965@gmail.com, mvan707@hotmail.com, myownlove123@ymail.com, N na9ice@yahoo.com, nanaheneobengalbert@yahoo.com, nickkyb123@yahoo.com, nikolajjoepeter@yahoo.com, noblimeauston@yahoo.com, O olivegipson@yahoo.com, owenfred120@hotmail.com, owenfred77@yahoo.com, P patrickgoodman028@yahoo.com, patricksmith696@ymail.com, pauls146@yahoo.com, perrycrane2011@hotmail.com, perrycrane2011@yahoo.com, phil.annane@yahoo.com, philiplance57@yahoo.com, philiprenate58@yahoo.com, princeater@yahoo.com, R r.brain19@yahoo.com, r.brain19@yahoo.com, ramzyhover@yahoo.com, randybo@yahoo.com, randymensah11@ymail.com, raph_smith54@yahoo.com, raybell64@yahoo.com, recruitment@cpcnoilcompany.net, rexford_love2011@ymail.com, rexfordboy2011@hotmail.com, rhopper29@yahoo.com, richard_bertram@rocketmail.com, richard_hansen00@yahoo.com, richard_hansen12@hotmail.com, richard_hansen12@live.com, richard_odd200@yahoo.com, richard.arthulive@yahoo.com, richardbrown6625@yahoo.com, richie50000@yahoo.com, richroland73@yahoo.com,
richy.hermann@yahoo.com, robclark121215@hotmail.com, robert224sm@outlook.com, robertkay22@yahoo.com, rogerdanso@yahoo.com, roland_brown004@yahoo.com, royalhawaiirentals@gmail.com, rynn57@live.com, S samycropps@yahoo.com, sarah.jderb@diplomats.com, scott.james154@yahoo.com, simplem20@yahoo.com, smithandersom318@gmail.com, smithcares111@yahoo.com, smiththomas436@yahoo.com, srgstevedaniels@yahoo.com, stefanandy@yahoo.com, stefanandy12@yahoo.com, stephensmiths1@yahoo.com, stevedanylove@gmail.com, stevenmorrisbrown@yahoo.com, stevewalker_33@yahoo.com, stevmasp@live.com, sweet4james57@yahoo.com, T tedder41@live.com, teward45@blumail.org,  thomson_williamsguff@yahoo.com, transfer-dept@barclaybnks.com, travsstanvich@hotmail.com, trooper540933062@yahoo.com, U unittheworld@aol.com, V vanbrown84@yahoo.com, W wagner.andrew53@yahoo.com, wattson_charlie20@yahoo.com, wjeffery35@yahoo.com, Y young_alex77@hotmail.com, Z zipfile56@rocketmail.com,

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

4 Comments

  1. Isis 7. May 2016 Reply
  2. joe 7. December 2016 Reply
  3. Mario F. 6. August 2017 Reply
  4. Mario F. 6. August 2017 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: