FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 16 PART III

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with an scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email  addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain  their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names  or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email  scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=12653 –

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE
REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 16

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING THE REAL PERSON WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES – PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS –
IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

IMAGES COMPOSITIONS – MORE PROFILE PROFILE DESCRIPTIONS –
AND MORE IMAGES – USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS

WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 16

also known as:
A Acha Jonas, Acheampong Guy, Alan Mathew, Alan Mathw, Alex William, Allan Michael, Andrea Buffon,  Andrew Garreth Wilson, Andrew Gren David, Andrew Gren Williams, Andrew Gren, Anthony Sandro, Arnold Meyer, Arnold Mola, B Bawo Jeffrey Clarke, Benjamin Miller, Benson Scotty, Bernard Williams, Bob Desmond, Bob Hamer, Bobby While, Bolton Marc Ed, Brian Pacy, Brown Daniel, Bryn Marks, C Calvin Carson, Charles Macbilly, Chris Dwight, Chris Troiano, Chris Wood, Christopher Dwight, Clarke Johnson, Coolman Cola, D Daniel Brown, David Campbell, David G. Scott, David Gren Williams, David Scott, David Walter, Den Edi, Dipl. Brent Alton, Doug Mcclain, Duff Bradford, Dwayne Pardie, E Edward Bolton, Edward Butle, Edward Walker, Edward Williams, Eugene Clark Dawn, F Frank Albert, Frank Blank, Frank Dawn, Frank Johnson, Frank Morris, Frank Wilson, Franklin Bergs, Frederic Dupain, Frendrick Miller, Fuller Love Fuller, Fuller Raul,  G Gabriel Coleman, Gary Juston, Gary Levy, Gary Robinson, Gen. Peter Wright, George Ebert, George Rommel, George Woolley, Gibson Love, Gilbert Bess, Glenn Derek, H Hanson Wilson, Harold Greene, Harris Morgan, Harry Robinson, Henry Haggard, Henry Walter, J James Bruce, James Cardow, James Carter, James Hansen, James Jack, James Mascot, James Paker, James Paks, James Patterson, James Sherman, James Truscott, James Welmer, James Wood, James Wyche, James Wysner, Jamie King Stuart, Jason Hanan, Jason Hopely, Jay Wood, Jerry Morgan, Jillon Dormin, Jim Coutts, Jim Hackman, Jimmy Aurelio, John Brent, John Caron, John Casey Mcdowell, John William, John Williams, Jones Micheal, Jones Miller, Joseph E. Geiss, Joseph Kuma, Jumon Kingston, K Kelly Mills, Kelvin Bridge, Kennedy Cartwright, Kenneth D. Parker, Kevin Micheal, Kevin Ramon Smith, Kevin Ramon, Klark Kent Michaelson, Kwaku Mensah, L Laary Anabson, Larry Mark, Larry Morgan, Lewis Campbell, Lidswell Joe, Lionel Wills, M Mack Mack Tengbeh, Maicon Smith, Man Cool, Mark Chandler, Mark Cooper, Mark Larry, Mark Lopez, Mark MacKay, Mark Maine, Mark McKay, Mark Morris, Mark Schmidt, Martin Jones, Martin Walker, McKay Mark, Mcmills Brown, Melin Brian, Michael Brown, Micheal Larry, Mike Paul, Moore Allen, N Nelson Smith, Newman Wilson, Nicholas Carter, Nick George, Nordanny Robert, P Paul S. Taylor, Paul Sola, Peter Erureh, Peter Right, Prince Kwaning, R Raul Fuller, Raul Levy, Richard Cartwright, Richard Scott, Richard Taylor, Rick Love, Rick Walton, Rob Wells, Robert Nordanny, Robertson Anthony, Robertson Ronald Mueller, Ronald Muller, Roelos Muller,  Roode Thomas, S Samuel Bianchi, Sandro Anthony, Scott Clinton A., Sean Cruiz, Smitth Richard, Stephen Jones, Stephen Klose, Steve Chris, Steven Peterson Wood, Sylvester K. Miller, T Terry Smith, Thomas Muller, Thomas Willine, Thomas Willson, Tony Pete, W Walter Brooks, Walter Wil, Walter Will, William Caldwell, William Parker, William Rafik, William Walker, Willie Hermann, Woodland Larry, …

Email-Adressen:
A anderson_morganphills@hotmail.com, andrew_garreth@hotmail.com, anthonys012@yahoo.com,  arnold_meyer01@live.com, arnold.meyer01@googlemail.com, B bob_hamer@hotmail.com, C cavcoastty1@hotmail.com, cezarymaher@gmail.com, changemen2009@live.com,  charlesmacbilly41@yahoo.com, chris_troiano@yahoo.com, chris.dwight@hotmail.com, chriswood681@yahoo.com, cruiz_berlin@live.com, D danielbrown12@live.com,  davidluvsgod@yahoo.com, davidscott212@hotmail.com, deniseumu@hotmail.com, diplomatbrentalton@gmail.com, dove.angel32@yahoo.com,  duffbradford@gmail.com, E ediediw@hotmail.com, edward.butle@live.com, edward.butle@yahoo.com, edwardwalker793@yahoo.com, ernestmuller98@gmail.com, F fastspace515@gmail.com, fastspace515@yahoo.com, franklinbergs@hotmail.com, fuller_raul@yahoo.com, fuller_raul@yahoo.com, G gad.one42@live.com, garyjuston4u@yahoo.com, garylevy100@hotmail.com, gentile_10090@hotmail.com, gentile_10090@yahoo.com, george_smile55@yahoo.com, george.woolley@hotmail.com, gilbertbess1@gmail.com, goddson@netzero.net, goddson@netzero.net, goodnews_247@hotmail.com, H haroldgreene512@yahoo.com, henryhaggard78@yahoo.com, honestbrown48@yahoo.com,  honestlover53@hotmail.com, I itmysweetself1@yahoo.com, J james_mcclane6@hotmail.com, jamesjack1239@yahoo.com, jameswlmr@gmail.com, jameswlmr@yahoo.com, jamiekingstuart@yahoo.com, jbruce360@yahoo.com, jcardow6491@yahoo.com, johnbrent22@yahoo.com, johncaron132@yahoo.com, jpaks74@yahoo.com, K k.cartwright1z@yahoo.com, kelvinbridge268@yahoo.co.uk, kindman080@hotmail.com, kissmark1@yahoio.com, L laaryanabson@yahoo.com, larry.mark61@yahoo.com, larrymika22@yahoo.com,  lifegoeson133@yahoo.com, loveismore12@yahoo.com, loverickwalton@yahoo.com, M maicon@yahoo.com, maiking21@hotmail.com, mar.cooper366@outlook.com, mark.lopez345@yahoo.com, mark.morris5050@yahoo.com, mbilly103@yahoo.com, mcola999@yahoo.com, melin_brian@yahoo.com, mikecola10005@gmail.com, millerbenjamin300@yahoo.com, mooreallen171@ymail.com, N newman 21@live.com, newyearluv4gary@hotmail.com, nicetomeetya212@yahoo.com, P paulsola_980@live.com, peter5002005@yahoo.com, peterson.conut080@outlook.com,  petersonconut@yahoo.com, R ramonkevin@ymail.com, raul.fuller547@facebook.com, richardscott801@ymail.com, rightmoment100@yahoo.com, S scpiscotedward@live.com, stephenklose@yahoo.com, T thomaswilline55@yahoo.com, toms000@live.com, W walter.brooks303@gmail.com, william.parkerc6@gmail.com, williamrafik@yahoo.com, williamwalker14@live.com, williamwalker14@outlook.com, woodjay000@gmail.com, woodland.larry@yahoo.com, ...

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

One Response

  1. Mikki 14. November 2015 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: