FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12 PART IV

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with an scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else. Attention! Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email  addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain  their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names  or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email  scammers. If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that. If you need further help, get in touch. It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=12056 

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!! IF YOU SEE “HIM” ON WEBCAM, YOU SEE ONLY A RECORDING! ATTENTION!!! ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12    


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING THE REAL PERSON WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS  – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES – PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS – IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: FAKE-WEBCAM-IMAGES – DRIVER LICENSE – MORE PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS – AND MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: IMAGES COMPOSTION CREATED AND USED FROM THIS SCAMMERS, HERE:


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM REAL PERSON UNKNOWN 12 also known as:  A Abraham Hwis, Adm. Kelvin James, Alan Hayes, Albert Gulf,  Alex Braun, Alex Smith, Alexander Benjamin, Alexandria Alberto, Alfred Cunningham, Ali Ahmed, Allan Cash, Allen Barry, Allen Fletcher, Allen Forster, Almond Smith, Alonzo Baker, Amber Walter, Ameen, Mark Williams, An Anddy, Anddy Addy, Andrea Hawkins, Andy Water, Anoro Lucky Duke, Anthony Wilson, Antony Maxwell, Arnaldo Battista, Ashley Curtis, Austin Hammond, Ayres Anthony, Ayres Greyson, B Banks Richardson, Barr. Matthew Payne, Barry Muller, Bart Williams Martens, Batson Pearl, Ben Brown, Ben Miler, Ben Miller, Ben Williams, Bernard Djokoto Adey, Bernard Miguel, Bismark Orsei Nketia, Brad Reginald, Brian Carter, Brian Heinrich, Brian Perris, Brooks Heinrich, Bruce Joshua Daniel, Bruno Austin, C Calvin Davey, Calvin Rossi, Canvis Luke, Capt. John Heinrich, Capt. Scott Harry, Carlson Williams, Carrie Jasper, Casey Heinrich, Casey Henry, Cater Ham, Chad Reid, Charles Aleks, Charles Eric, Charles Paul, Charles Peterson, Charles Presten, Charles Summer, Charles William, Chris Wayne, Chris Willson, Christian Cllef, Cid Dave, Cluadia Harvey, Col. Wayne Smith, Colton Herve Voice, Combs Sarkozy, Curtis Schmeid, Curtis Williams, D Damian Katz, Dan Godwin, Daniel Patton, Daniel Perkins Muller, Daniel Stern, Daniel Williams, Dave Dorris, Davey Richard Dyckman, David Anderson, David Blay, David Brown, David Conway, David Dinner, David Godwin, David Gren Williams, David Howson, David Hughes, David Jack, David Lee Watson, David Passa, David Pedro, David Royce, David Simms, David Watson, David Wood, Davidson Wright, Deal Heinrich, Desmond Greg, Desmond Malvin Brown, Dieter Brinkmann, Dominic Walsh, Donato Francisco, Dotson Doyce Dwight, Douglas Morgan, Dr. Jefferey Williams, Dr. Jerry Martin, Dr. Max Williams, Dr. Turkson Brook, Dunford Joseph, Dylan Scott, E Edward Jack Ashuburn, Edwin Heinrich, Elias Joseph, Emiliano Attardi, Emmanuel Howard, Eric Dugason, Eric Mark, Eric Sherman, Erick Anderson, Ernest Alawa, Eugene Hagan, Evans Morris, F Felix James, Francis Campbell, Frank Barister, Frank Brain, Frank Brown, Frank David, Frank Don, Frank Donald, Frank Elvis, Frank Meadow, Frank Nelson, Frank Smith Bills, Frank Smith, Frank Stallone, Frank Velly, Frank Wiese, Frank William, Frank Wilson, Franklin Carter, Franklin Moris, Fred Morgan, Fred Smith, Freddy Scotty, Friend Mine, G Gareth Sean, Gavin Hunter, Gavriel Wood, Gavriel Wookd, Gaza King, Gen. Alan Dontje, Gen. Alex Braun, Gen. Heinrich Mac, Gen. Heinrich Mark, Gen. Heinrich McDonald, Gen. John Bruce, Gen. Kelvin Jackson, Gen. Sir David Richard, Gen. Venture Jerry, Gen. William Frank, Geog Andy, George Anderson, George Aron, George Benson Vanil, George Benson, George Heinrich, George Kambala, George Klinstman, George Lugard, George Mark, George Summer, George Webb, Gerald David, Gerald Heinrich, Gerald Joseph David, Gift Mansah, Gilstrap Jeremy Martin, Glend Wildorf, Glenn Van, Godwin Mark Smith, Gregory Jones, Harrison Patrick, Harry Anderson, Harry Davenport, Harry Donovan, Harry Fred, Harry McWilson, Harry Ramos, Harry Scott, Harry Thomson, Harvey Richard, Hastiin Telutci, Hein Rich, Heinrich Axel, Heinrich Brown, Heinrich Casey, Heinrich Chuck, Heinrich Cole, Heinrich Him, Heinrich James Rohland, Heinrich Josh, Heinrich Leonard Mills, Heinrich Mac, Heinrich Mark, Heinrich Michael, Heinrich Micheal, Heinrich Smith, Heinrich Travis, Heinrich William,  Henrich Mark, Henrick Hayman, Henry Coddy, Henry Cody, Henry Erikson, Henry Marshal, Herry Brown, Holger Lenz, Horst Mark, Huritt Disney, I Isaac Augustine, Isaac Wilburg, J Jack Ashburn, Jack Hunther, Jack Peter, Jackson Peter, James Clemon Richards, James Cole, James Denton, James Greg, James Harvey, James Herve, James Love, James More, James Morris, James Ramos, James Rohland, James Smith, James Stuart, James Sui, James William, Jamilatu Idrisu, Jason Brooks, Jason Haggard, Jason Kile, Jason Micheal, Jason Wilson, Jassy Mic, Jay Wsolin, Jeff Alton, Jeff Brown, Jeff Hawkins, Jefferey Miller, Jefferey Walton, Jeffery Hawkins, Jeffrey Winson, Jeremy Schreiner, Jerry Casey, Jerry Edwards, Jerry Edwarns, Jerry Heinrich, Jerry Martin, Jim Collyer, Jimmy Bernand, Jimmy Ford, John Akpabla, John Arise,  John Bruce, John Chris, John Cole, John Hines, John Mills, John Wilson, Johnny Len, Johnson Walkerr, Josie Ballard, Joules Mega, K Kane Tevinler, Kay Harris, Kelven Newton, Kelvin Blum, Kelvin Brandon, Kelvin Folson, Kelvin Moore, Kelvin Roland, Kelvin Spark, Kenneth Donald, Kenneth Wilsbach, Kenny Miller, Kevin Bruce Smith, Kevin Ryan, Khaleed Fares, Kind Shatta, L Larry Brown, Larry Rockwell, Lemass Gerald, Lewis Haward, Louis Perker, Lt. Col. Hein Rich, Lt. Gen. Petry Morgan, Lucas Owen, Luck J. Benjamin, Ludmila Moskwina, Luke Canvis, M Malvin Brown Strootman, Malvin Brown, Manuel Foreshaw,  Marcus Cephas, Mark Heinrich, Mark Hollis, Mark Hubbard, Mark Huizinga, Mark James, Mark Johnson, Mark McCornick, Mark Milley, Mark Neilson, Mark Obryan, Mark Smith, Mark Williams, Mark Williamsown, Marko Kehl, Martin Joe, Martins Livingstone, Martins Steve, Marvin Asamoah, Maxwell Adams, Maxwell Carter, Maxwell Greenwood, Maxwell Harrison, Maxwell Scott, Michael Austin, Michael B. Dean, Michael Brooks, Michael Brown, Michael Lancelot, Michael Sly, Michael Walsh, Michael Wilson, Micheal Dan, Micheal James, Michele Ferrero, Mickie King, Mike John, Mike Murphy, Miller Loius, Milton Ivan, Moore George, Morgan Ken, Morgan Wilson, Moris Moore, Moriss Jones, Morris Williams, Mustafa Karimi, Muus Beyerbach, N Neil Bath, Nickolaus Poldie, Nicolas Brown, Ntah Benjamin, O Odemudia Micheal, Olive Frank, Oscar Edward James, Oscar James Edward, Owen Warren, P Parker Joseph, Parvez David Janis, Patricia Blankson, Patrick Daniel, Patrick Muller, Patrick Samara Kodjoe, Patrick Smith, Patrick William, Paul Bullen, Paul Henry, Paul Ken, Paul Landon, Paul London, Paul Quaue, Peter Bill, Peter Brown, Peter C. Shaw, Peter Ebert, Peter Jackson, Peter Randerson, Petry Morgan, Pierre Yang, Prince Bilson, Prince Gyan, R Ramon Mason, Raphael Karrel, Raul Cecilio Toledo Avellaneda, Ray Davidson, Raymond Chandler, Raymond Gamli, Raymond Heinrich, Reid Sutherland, Remond Edward, Reuben H. Lucas, Richard Aboagye, Richard Kulio, Richard Lamptey, Richard Lampty, Richard Smalling, Richmond Smit, Richmond Wood, Ricky James, Ricky Jerry, Robbert Walker, Robeez Andrea, Robert A. Wegener, Robert Heinrich, Robert Kent Junior, Robert Manson, Robert Peckerson, Robert Walker, Robert Willson, Robin Heinrich Walcott, Rodher Joseph, Roger William, Roland Corvino, Roland Davis, Roland Williams, Ryan J. Hughes, Ryan Lewis, S Satti Muah, Savio Samuel, Schmich Michael, Scott Fisher, Scott Freddy, Scott Welsh, Sgt. Alan Heinrich, Sgt. Malvin Brown, Simon Reuben, Simpson Gray, Smith Harrison, Smith Ryan, Snark Shark, Solomon Kahi, Staff Sgt Alan Heinrich, Stenzy Hampson, Stephen Bennard, Stephen Darlington, Stephen Morgan, Steve Austin, Steve Bratts, Steve Harry, Steve James, Steve Louis, Steve Martins, Steve Thompson, Sun Ebert, T Taylor Jones, Taylor Moore, Terry L. Cox, Terry Mark, Thomas Haggard, Tim Hill, Tom Devid, Tom Klein, Tom Wood, Tribolet Robert, Turkson Brook, Turkson Brrook, Turne Weeko, V Valentine George, Victor Rodrick, Vinay Welsh,  Vincent Charles, Vincent Douglas, Vincent Tanner, W Walcott Smith, Watt Daniel, Wayne Cris, Wayne Smith, Willams Colincy, Willard Gadner, William McGinnes, William Smith, William Walker, Williams Johnson James, Williams Morgan, Williams Roddick, Wilson Carter, Wisdom Armstrong,  Woody Davis, Wsolin A Hillier, Wsolin Dali, Z Zeed Williams, Email-Adressen: A abadooj@yahoo.com, abraham.hwis@yahoo.com, alawaernest@yahoo.com, albert.gulf@yahoo.com, alex_sm_oth@linuxmail.org, alexandria.alberto@yahoo.com, alexandriacares.usa11211@outlook.com, alexandriacares1818@outlook.com, allen.fletcher89@hotmail.com, allenforster70@yahoo.com, almondsmith080@hotmail.com, amberwalter640@gmail.com, aranckkichi@yahoo.ca, arnaldobattista@hotmail.com, ashleycurtis670@yahoo.se, ayresaaanthony11@yahoo.com, B banks.richardson@yahoo.com, benmilero01@hotmail.com, benmilero01@hotmail.com, blakku143@yahoo.com, bm_stone55@outlook.com, brianperris1@gmail.com, brichard01@gmx.us, brooksheinrich@yahoo.com, brown.heinrich@yahoo.com, brownben204@gmail.com, brownherry720@hotmail.com, C c.morris2014@yahoo.co.uk, canvisluke@gmail.com, canvisluke@yahoo.com, carlton55555@gmail.com, casey_heinrich@yahoo.com, caseyheinrich84@yahoo.com,  charleseric002@gmail.com, charleswilliam290@yahoo.com, chatwithmaxwell.live@gmail.com, col.wayne.smith604@gmail.com, colejames799@yahoo.com, cunninghamalfred11@gmail.com, cuteheinrich01@gmail.com, D dangodwin306@outlook.com, davhary@outlook.com, davidleewatson24@gmail.com, davidsonwright81@gmail.com, davidwatson322@gmail.com, davidwilliamdallas@hotmail.com, denis.williams45@gmail.com, dkwalsh400@gmail.com, donald_frank@outlook.com, donaldkenneth80@yahoo.com, donato_fd60@hotmail.co.uk, dotsondoycedwight@yahoo.com, dr.jerrymartin@yahoo.com, dunfordjosephjnr@yahoo.com, E eff_brown1@live.com, ericdugason1@yahoo.com, F frank_meadow@yahoo.com, frank_smith@usa.com, frank_smith3344@hotmail.com, frank.m101@live.com, frank.velly@live.com, frank.wise2013@hotmail.com, frank4040@yahoo.com, frankbrain360@gmail.com,  franklincarter1957@yahoo.com, franklove360@yahoo.com, frankwilson00@hotmail.com, fredr1628@gmail.com, fredsmith055@hotmail.com, G g.frankwilliam@yahoo.com, gavinhunter582@yahoo.com, gen.alex.braun@gmail.com, genkelvinjackson5@gmail.com, genmarkwilliams4@hotmail.com, george2014lugard@gmail.com, george40anderson@hotmail.com, georgekambala82@gmail.com, georgeklinstman@yahoo.com, georgeus50@yahoo.com, gerald.david012@gmail.com, geraldjoseph300@gmail.com, gheinrich19@gmail.com, gheinrich19@yahoo.com, glennvan26@yahoo.com, godwingodwin1232014@outlook.com, godwinsmith26@yahoo.com, goodmann993@gmail.com, gray_m43@yahoo.com,  greatwill.davey1034@gmail.com, green_woodxx@hotmail.com, gsummer_cars117@yahoo.com, H happyme.dieter@yahoo.co.uk, harrispattrick@yahoo.com, harry.davenpart21@yahoo.co.uk, harry.davenport123@gmail.com, harry.davenport21@yahoo.co.uk, harryanderson342@gmail.com, harryd.ramos@hotmail.com, harryfred121@hotmail.com, harryfred56@yahoo.com, harrymills100@hotmail.com, harryscott551@yahoo.com, harvyrichd@yahoo.com, hastiintelutci9090@hotmail.com, heinmr@yahoo.com, heinmr4@gmail.com, heinrichaxel@hotmail.com, heinrichmicheal12345@gmail.com, heinrichrohland@hotmail.com, heinrichsmith100@yahoo.com, henrickhayman200@yahoo.com, henry.erison@hotmail.com, henrycoddy@hotmail.co.uk, henrymarshal58@yahoo.com, hinesjohn115@gmail.com, holgerlenz@hotmail.com, hurittd8@gmail.com,  hustonfloydedgar@gmail.com, J j.connor49@yahoo.com, jackmiller0533@gmail.com, jackpeter544@yahoo.com, jacksonpeter544@yahoo.com, james.cole693@yahoo.com, james.smith2358@yahoo.com,  james.stuart004@gmail.com, jamescoppins9@gmail.com, jamesharvey364@yahoo.com, jamesliu300@yahoo.com,  jamessullivanego2010@gmail.com, jasonbrooks830@gmail.com, jasonmicheal18@hotmail.com, jasonwilson1957@yahoo.com, jefferey_walton1964@outlook.com, jeffereymiller3@gmail.com, jeffery_winson@yahoo.com, jeffhawkins788@yahoo.com, jerry_edwards@live.com, jerry_edwards20@outlook.com, jerry_s78@yahoo.com, jerry.heinrich44@yahoo.com, jerrycasey202@yahoo.com. jhonwilson4peace@gmail.com, jimmyford49@yahoo.com, john.bruce52@yahoo.com, john.cole12300@hotmail.com, johnchris357@yahoo.com, johnol12@yahoo.com, jones_taylor@outlook.com, K kanetevinler@yahoo.com, kanetevinlerr@yahoo.com, kelvinblum@yahoo.com, kelvinfolson@yahoo.com, kevin.ryan17@yahoo.com, kgb1949@att.ne, L larry.browns@ymail.com, leroyhamilton44@gmail.com, louis.perker@yahoo.com, louisperker@outlook.com, louisperker@yahoo.com, lovejcole1@yahoo.com, lucasowen1987@outlook.com, luckb44@yahoo.com, luefite@yahoo.com, lukecanvis@gmail.com, M mackeandavid1000@outlook.com, madr2017@yahoo.com, malvin_brown2041@yahoo.com, malvinbrown84@yahoo.com, mannjason1968@hotmail.com, manuelforeshaw@yahoo.com, marckhuizinga12@hotmail.com, marcuscephas2012@hotmail.com, mark_donald50@hotmail.com, mark.james319@yahoo.com, mark.m600@yahoo.com,  markzinga@outlook.com, martinslivingstone123@hotmail.com, marvinasamoah54@yahoo.com, maxwell_cater@hotmail.com, maxwell.greenwood10@outlook.com, maxwelladams25@yahoo.com, maxwellcarter143@yahoo.com, maxwellcater016@gmail.com, maxwellharrison8@gmail.com, michael.sly@gmail.com, michaelwilson618@yahoo.com, michealjames417@yahoo.com, mike.murphy102@yahoo.com, millerloius@gmail.com, milton.ivan@outlook.com, moore.george1@aol.com, mysinglepet2015@yahoo.com, N neil.bath24@hotmail.com, nicolas.brown23@yahoo.com, P parker.joseph58@yahoo.com, patrickdaniel955@gmail.com, patrickwilliam490@gmail.com, patsmithrick@yahoo.com, paullondon522@yahoo.com, perterjackson2010@live.com, peter.bill11@outlook.com, peter.brown65@yahoo.com, peterebert901@yahoo.com, peterjackson@2010live.com, pgyanmante@gmail.com, poldienickolaus@yahoo.co.uk, powsco4eternity@yahoo.com, princ.egyan@ymail.com, prince_bilson.2014@hotmail.com, purelove0277@live.com, R r_chandler26@yahoo.com, raphael.karrel@yahoo.com, raulcectoledoa@outlook.com, richardkulio@yahoo.com, richardson_time@live.co.uk, richmond.s797@gmail.com, robbertwalker@gmail.com, robeez_andrea@yahoo.com, robeezandrea1962@gmail.com, robertwillson326@yahoo.com, robertwillson63@gmail.com, rodger_joseph@yahoo.com, roger_willaim@yahoo.com, ryan.steven1964@gmail.com, ryansmiles123@hotmail.com, S sa044523@gmail.com, schmichmichael@outlook.com, scott.w2013@yahoo.com, scottfisher918@yahoo.com, sgtmalvin_brown@hotmail.com, sir_harry_1@yahoo.com, sir.benwilliams@live.com, smithf010@gmail.com, smithharrisonn@gmail.com, st_adam55@hotmail.com, steveharry41@outlook.com, sulij79@gmail.com, sweetweb1@yahoo.com, T teluchasti1@hotmail.com, tevinler@gmail.com, timhill744@yahoo.com, tomwood9999@yahoo.com,  trobert244bk@gmail.com, turnweekovc@hotmail.com, trobert244bk@gmail.com, U unique_trustdiplomatic144@outlook.com, V valentinegeorge1956@yahoo.com, W walcottsmith6@gmail.com, walkersmith2050@hotmail.com, walshnew112@hotmail.com, wayne.cris@yahoo.com, wayne.smith604@outlook.com, willamscolincy111@gmail.com, william_mcginnes123@hotmail.com, william.smith251@hotmail.com, wilsonjonathanesp@gmail.com , willstuut@yahoo.com, wsolin0211@gmail.com, X xldonnie@live.com, Y yeeviewinternational@aol.com,

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – „Nigeria-Connection“

FEW PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

19 Comments

  1. CircaRigel (screen name) 8. March 2016 Reply
  2. Tom 11. August 2016 Reply
  3. Sandra 25. September 2016 Reply
  4. paloma 27. October 2016 Reply
  5. Marlene 5. December 2016 Reply
  6. Jose 20. January 2017 Reply
    • ZaraTra 30. January 2017 Reply
  7. Sabine 5. February 2017 Reply
  8. israel 10. April 2017 Reply
    • ZaraTra 20. April 2017 Reply
  9. Catherine D 13. April 2017 Reply
  10. Pehse S, 20. May 2017 Reply
  11. janesmusingsblog 20. June 2017 Reply
  12. Perry D. 22. June 2017 Reply
  13. Deseko 5. July 2017 Reply
    • Tabbie 9. August 2017 Reply
  14. Donna W. 8. August 2017 Reply
    • Susan 18. August 2017 Reply
  15. Audrey W. 14. September 2017 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen