FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM MAJ. GORDON HANNETT PART II

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with an scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Articels or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Articels or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog “http://soul-catcher.eu” (reconstructed Article from the year 2013/2014)

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES,
NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS,
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
MAJ. GORDON HANNETT

THE RIGHT MAJ. GORDON HANNETT WEARS NO COWBOY HATS

IMPORTANT!!! THE RIGHT MAJ. GORDON HANNETT HAS NEITHER CHILDREN OR IS WIDOWED – DIVORCED OR SEPARETED .

IMPORTANT!!!! THE RIGHT MAJ. GORDON HANNETT IS NOT ON DATINGWEBSITE – SKYPE OR OTHER MESSANGER AND THE LAST WHAT THE RIGHT MAJ. GORDON HANNETT DO, IS TO CONTACT WOMEN OR TO BILK PERSON IN ANYWAY!

Major Gordon HannettATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH
THE RIGHT MAJ. GORDON HANNETT

 

FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE: 
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
MAJ. GORDON HANNETT PART I
  –

NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM MAJ. GORDON HANNETT

also known as:
A Andrew Evans, Andy Hannett, Arvin Harry, Arvin Steve Harry, B Bent Hannett, Bill Garry, Bryan Hannet Williams, C Capt. Hannett Hasslehoff, Capt. Hannett Muller, Capt. Hannett, Capt. James Hannet, Capt. Steve Hannett, Capt. Steve Hiam Hannett, Capt. William Smith, Charles Hannett, Christopher Bourne, Col Han, Cole Hannett, Commanda Smith, Craig Hannet, D Dave Love, David Barry, David Hannet Moore, David Hannet, David Hannett, David Huffman, David Moodie, Derick Mueck,
Derrick Wilson, Desmond George, Doctor Effah, Donald Hackman, Dylan Harry, E Edward Ramsey, F Francis Miller, Francis Smith, Frank Falk, Frank Hannett, G Gary Allen Kimzey, Gary Allen, George Hammity, George Hannett, George Melvin, Gerry Brown, Godwin Hannett, Godwind Lawa, Gordon Hannet, H Hammity George, Han Micheal, Hannet Cole, Hannet Malcolm, Hannet Mills, Hannet Smith, Hannet Tyson, Hannet Wright, Hanneth Williams, Hannett Agbodjan, Hannett Anderson Miller, Hannett Bent, Hannett Blankson, Hannett Brown, Hannett Cole, Hannett David, Hannett Davis, Hannett Fred, Hannett George, Hannett Glen, Hannett Greg, Hannett Grove, Hannett Hanks, Hannett Hans, Hannett John, Hannett Jordan, Hannett Mack, Hannett Mark, Hannett Marvin, Hannett Mcoy Rawlings, Hannett Michael, Hannett Miller, Hannett Moore, Hannett Oscar, Hannett Philips, Hannett Robbison, Hannett Smilling, Hannett Smith, Hannett Staurt, Hannett Suhum, Hannett Tomaselli, Hannett Wilson, Hannett Wood, Hannetta Markson, Hannette Cole, Hannette D. George, Hannette O. Connor, Hans Bruce, Harry Gideon, Harry Hannett, Henry Benson, J Jame Well, James G. Hannett, James Hannett, Jameswoof Jameswoof, Jason Hannett, Jeff E. Hannet, Jeff Hannett, Jeff Miller, Jerry Brown, Jerry Hannett, Jerry Lopez, Jeryy Hannett, Jim Hannet, Joe Hannett, John Hannett, John Larry, John Muller, John Ramos, Johnson Wood, Jon Mc Cauly, Jonathan Hannett, Jones Melvin, Jonny Hannet, Justice Hannett, K Kay Lewis, Kelly Hannett, Kelvin Hannett, Ken Hannett, Kennedy Hannett, Kenneth Hannett, Kevin Hannett, L Lama Kusi, Lama Wood, Larry Hannett, Larry Wilson, Lawson Steven Harry, Lex Hannett, Listowell Smith, M Maj. Hannett Markson, Maj. Nicky Clarkson, Mark Hannett, Martin Hannett, Maxwell Cole, Maxwell Hannet Otchere, Michael Hannette, Michael Hilson, Micheal Hannett,
Micky Brown, Morris Hammet, Morris Hannett, N Nathaniel Hannett-Scott, Nathaniel Hannett, Nicky Clarkson, O Oscar Hannett, P Patrick Afatsao, Patrick Hannett, Paul Hannet, Paul Shook, Peter Hannett, Peter Sizzler, Philip Hannett, Phillip Hannett, Preston Ebenezer, R Raphael Hannett, Raymond Derrick, Raymond Hannet, Richard George, Richard Haggard, Richard Hannett, Richard Northey, Richard Thomson, Richie Mill, Rick Hannett, Rickie Hannett, Robbie Mcdaniels, Robbinson Hannett,  Robbinson Jasmine, Robert Hannet, Robert Hannett, Rodwell Lewis Potter, S Scott Ray Hannette, Sgt. Kevin Butt Harry, Sgt. Mateo Hannert, Steve Hannette, Steve West, Stuart Miller Hannett, Suzan Daves, T Thomas Hannett, Thomas Kelly, Thomes Link, Thomes Link, Thomson Richard, Tom Wilson, Tony Smart, Tucker Hannett, Tucker Liam Hannett, Tucker Watac Hannett, V Vicent Franko Hannette, W Walter Hannett, Will Hann, William Hann, William Hannet, William Hannett, William Smith, Williams Hannett, Williams J. Hannett, Willy Hann, …

Email-Adressen: 
A andrewthriller@hotmail.com, andyhriller@aol.com, armykiss10@hotmail.com, armykiss10@ymail.com, astonishedman@live.com, astonishedman@live.com, B ballywoods12@yahoo.com, C c_10063@yahoo.com, capt.muller_hannett@yahoo.com, captain.hannett@yahoo. com, captainhannett55@yahoo.com, captainhannett88@gmail.com,  captainhannett88@yahoo.com, captainst76@gmail.com, captnwilliamsmith@yahoo.com, captnwilliamsmith403@yahoo.com, cherefadames@yahoo.com, ci_moodie@hotmail.com,
commandasmith@yahoo.com, cosmos.ocloo@yahoo.com, cpt.kelv@yahoo.com, cptdavidh@yahoo.com,  D d.huffman_m3@yahoo.com, davelove191@yahoo.com, david.hannett@aol.com, david.hannett@yahoo.com, davidbarry911@yahoo.com, diploma.army@yahoo.com, drew_evans@ymail.com, E ekisseidu@yahoo.com, F francis-miller1@hotmail.com, francismiller282@yahoo.com, frank_falk1955@ymail.com, frank-hannett@live.com, frankhannett@yahoo.com, G g.hammity@yahoo.com, garyallenk@yahoo.com, gee1xeee@gmail.com, georg_hammity@live.com, george_hannett@ymail.com,  george.melvin91@yahoo.com, georgehannett19@hotmail.com, gerrybrown1900@gmail.com, gerrybrown1965@gmail.com,  gerrybrown1965@yahoo.com, gerrybrown1965b@hotmail.com, gerrybrown1965g@hotmail.com, ghammity@yahoo.com, greenburg_ad@yahoo.com, H hammitygeorge622@gmail.com,
hanet_bills@yahoo.com, hanmicheal@hotmail.com, hannethwilliams@yahoo.com, hannetjerry_garden@yahoo.com, hannetmalcolm@yahoo.com, hannett_6@yahoo.com, hannett_army@rocketmail.com, hannett_moore1@yahoo.com, hannett_s@yahoo.com, hannett_smith44@yahoo.com, hannett_smith440@hotmail.com, hannett_smith444@yahoo.com, hannett-moore@live.com, hannett.bent@hotmail.com, hannett.hans@outlook.com, hannett2012@yahoo.com, hannett5050@gmx.us, hannett5050@yahoo.com, hannett85@gmail.com, hannettbraveheart@live.com, hannettdavid@rocketmail.com, hannettgeorge@ymail.com, hannettgeorge747@yahoo.com, hannettgorden@ymail.com, hannettmoore898@yahoo.com, hannettoscar@yahoo.com, hannettstaurt@yahoo.com, hannettwilson@yahoo.com, hannettwright@yahoo.com, hannttrichard@hotmail.com, hans.mill90568@yahoo.com, harry.steve100@yahoo.com, harryspecialforce@yahoo.com, highwavesinc@gmail.com, hoeckstaedt@yahoo.com, I info@militarydiplomats.com, J jake2pm@yahoo.com,  james_4u5_hannett@ymail.com, jerry.hannett@yahoo.com, joehannett41@yahoo.com, john-muller13@hotmail.com, johnlarry01@yahoo.com, johnramos_1@hotmail.com, jones.melvin97@yahoo.com, K kelvin_primeheart2000@hotmail.com,
kelvin.hann1@live.com, kelvinprimeheart@yahoo.com,  ken_hannett.cpt@hotmail.com, kenhannett@aol.com, kindsteve009@yahoo.com, L larry.wilson24@yahoo.com, lawsonh85@yahoo.com, lexhannett@yahoo.com, listowell_smith@yahoo.com, lovelyhannett600@live.com, lovelyhannett600@yahoo.com, lovelysteve758@yahoo.com, M
m.hannet22.@yahoo.com, majorgeneral251@yahoo.com, majornickyclarkson1@hotmail.com,
mateo_hannert@hotmail.com, mcoyrawlings@hotmail.com, michaelblaise47@yahoo.com,
michaelhannette@yahoo.com, micky.hilson@hotmail.com, mike.woods078@gmail.com, militarydiplonats@hotmail.com, mrgebertefua@gmail.com, N nat_hannett@yahoo.com, niceman474@yahoo.com, O olivia.wilson4455@yahoo.com, P patrickafatsao@gmail.com,
patrickafatsao@yahoo.com, paulhannet@yahoo.com, perezscotty32@yahoo.com, petersizzler@yahoo.com, prestonebenezer2010@hotmail.com, R raphael_hannett@yahoo.com,  raphaelhannett@yahoo.com, raymond.derrick44@yahoo.com, reg@teledata-gh.com,
richardgeorge40@yahoo.com, richardu2010@yahoo.com, robbinsonhannett@yahoo.com,
robbinsonjasmine@yahoo.com, roberthannet@yahoo.com, S sergeant_butt@yahoo.com, smithfrancis@live.com, specialforce10101@yahoo.com, T talk2bigrich@att.net, talk2bigrich@yahoo.com, templelove52@yahoo.com, thomas.kelly819@yahoo.com, thomeslink@yahoo.com, tomasellihannett@yahoo.com, tuckerliam112@yahoo.com, W
watacd@usa.com, watacdaniel@outlook.com, williamhannet@hotmail.com, williamhannet@rocketmail.com, williamhannett123@hotmail.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

6 Comments

  1. Lars 5. January 2016 Reply
  2. Kornelia 26. November 2016 Reply
  3. Trevor L. W. 30. January 2017 Reply
  4. Mary A. 11. May 2017 Reply
  5. Mabel J. P. 4. October 2017 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: