FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. RAYMONT T. ODIERNO (RETIRED) PART III

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=18554

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. RAYMONT T. ODIERNO (RETIRED)

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. RAYMONT T. ODIERNO (RETIRED)


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES –
PROFILE DESCRIPTIONS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

FAKE-PASSPORTS – MORE PROFILE DESCRIPTIONS –
MORE  IMAGES USED BY SCAMMER, HERE:


ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (Gen. Raymont T. Odierno (Retired)) – right the fake)
Mix between Gen. Raymont T. Odierno (Retired) and Real Person Unknown


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. RAYMONT T. ODIERNO (RETIRED)

 

 

also known as:
Adams Campbell, Akintunde Babson, Albert Johnston, Albert Johnstone, Ali Arif, Andrew Stanley, Augustine Odierno, Barr. John Kofi, Calvin Jack, Calvin Odierno, Capt. Brian Miller, Capt. Michael Cloyd, Chesters Robin, Chris Odierno, Christian Elvis, David Barker, David Odierno, Dickson Brown, Dickson Lawson, Dipl. Marcus Bruce Couk, Donald Odierno, Elli Morrison, Fink Edward, Frank Brown, Frank Ochuko, Frederick Gyapong, Garrison Moores, Gen. Kelvin Smith, Gen. Nicholas Raymond Mattis, Gen. Noble Bright, Gen. Odierno Ray, Gen. Raymond Odierbo, Gen. Raymond Odierno, Gen. Raymond Odierno, Gen. Raymond T. Odierno, Gen. Raymond T. Ray Odierno, Gen. Raymond Thomas Odierno, Gen. Raymond Todierno, Gen. Raymondt Odierno, Gen. Thom Ray Odierno, George Odierno, Graymondt Odierno, Greg Huston, Hanns Cook, Ibeasum Jude, Ikenna Mark, Jack Odierno, Jackson Coleman, James Ellan,  James Fred, James Odierno, James Terry, Jerry Odierno, John Lucky, John Odierno, John Richy, Joy Joynal Abedin, Judge Odierno, Kelvin Perez, Kelvin Smith, Leigh Hester, Lincoln Smith, Lionel Benson, Lt. Gen. Mark A. Milley, Mac Odierno, Macus Bruce, Marcus Bruce, Mark A. Milley, Mary John, Mary John, MG Raymond Odierno, Michael Brown, Michael Cloyd, Michael John Cloyd, Michael Komla Nfodzo, Nic Odierno,  Odierno Anthony, Odierno Austin, Odierno Baker Ralph, Odierno Brotsch, Odierno Peter, Odierno R. Williams, Odierno Raymond, Odierno Richard, Odierno Smith, Patrick Ress, Patrick Stanley, Paul Clark, Paul Smith, Peter Charles Bennett, Peter Gen. Williams, Peter Ken, Peter Ray Odierno, Phillip Odierno, Prem Prakash, Ramond Odierno, Ray Oderno, Ray Odierno, Ray Odierno, Ray Odine, Ray Owen, Ray Thomas Odierno, Raymaond Odierno, Raymond Benson, Raymond Mark, Raymond O. Timoty, Raymond Odierno, Raymond Oedino, Raymond T. Odierno, Raymond Thom, Raymond Thomas Odierno, Raymond Thomas Ray Odierno, Raymond Waffle, Raymond Wilkison, Raymond Willans, Rehki Victor Okecy, Richard Odierno, Richard Perterson, Robin Chesters, Roche Odierno, Roland Welsh, Russell Odierno, Sean Odierno, Smith Barry, Stanley Ayivi, Steve Buck,  Thoms Jeffer Smith, Timothy Odierno, William Evidence, William Miller, Wilson Mugo Mutua, Zdanowska Ewa Maria, …

Email-Adressen:
andrew.stanley99@yahoo.com, andstan75@yahoo.com, babsona@ymail.com, barr_johnkofi@lawyer.com, bensonr95@gmail.com, captainmichcloyd@hotmail.com, chestersrobin@yahoo.com, christianelvis@live.com, col.jacksoncoleman@yahoo.com, davidbarker1960@yahoo.com, G garrisonmoores@hotmail.com, gdanny488@gmail.com, gen.raymondodierno54@yahoo.com, genaralray101@gmail.com, general_raymond@live.com, general.raymond_odierno@yahoo.com, generalmarkmartins90@hotmail.com, generalramond@yahoo.com, generalraymondodierno@rocketmail.com, generalraymondodierno14@yahoo.com, generalraymondodierno212@live.com, generalraymondt_o@yahoo.com, generalraymondthope144@hotmail.com, gennoblebright@yahoo.com, genray.odierno@yahoo.com, genraymond@gmx.us, genraymond11@yahoo.com, genraymondodierno@yahoo.com, genraymondodierno@ymail.com, genraymondt.odierno@outlook.com, genraytodierno@yahoo.com, graymond4luvgh797@yahoo.com, graymondt.odierno@yahoo.com,  homowohconsult@yahoo.com, ibeasumjude@hotmail.com, jamesfred003@hotmail.com, johnlucky1970@yahoo.com, kelvinsmith86@yahoo.com, kratoz2266@yahoo.com, kumbor41@gmail.com, larryalex2800@yahoo.com, loveismore55@yahoo.com, marcusbruce.couk7@googlemail.com, mary.john659@yahoo.com, michaellove_mike@hotmail.com, michcloyd@yahoo.com,  odie1rno_m@yahoo.com, odierno_gen@yahoo.com, odierno_ray01@yahoo.com, odierno.tony79@gmail.com, odierno80@yahoo.com, odiernor42@yahoo.com, odiernor93@yahoo.com, odiernoraymond625@yahoo.com, okecyokecy@yahoo.com, patrick_ress@yahoo.com, paul_clarko@yahoo.com, peter_ken42@hotmail.com, phillipodierno@gmail.com, r_odierno@ymail.com, ramonwaffle@yahoo.com, ray.lmp.110@gmail.com, ray.m110@yahoo.com, ray.mond_obierno.military.ug@usa.com, ray.odierno.54@gmail.com, ray.to@aol.com, raydav1960@yahoo.com, raydav1960@yahoo.com, raymond_odierno@yahoo.com,  raymond_odierno15@yahoo.com, raymond_odiernoo@yahoo.com, raymond_oedino@yahoo.com, raymond.odierno@usa.com, raymond.odierno25@yahoo.com, raymond.oedino@yahoo.com, raymond1954odierno@live.com, raymondierno88@yahoo.com, raymondodeirno@gmail.com, raymondodierno14@yahoo.com, raymondodierno2007@gmail.com, raymondodierno690@yahoo.com, raymondodierno74@gmail.com, raymondodierno82@yahoo.com, raymondodiernot@yahoo.com, raymondoedino@yahoo.com, raymondwilkison@live.com, rayodierno101@hotmail.com, rayodierno16@yahoo.com, rayodierno55@gmail.com, rayodierno555@gmail.com, rayodierno728@yahoo.com, rayodino@rediffmail.com, rayodn@gmail.com, rayy.mond@yahoo.com, rayyodierno@hotmail.com, rayyodierno@yahoo.com, richardolivant1960@gmail.com, rodierno@rediffmail.com, rodierno2@gmail.com, rovanellaconstructionltd06@gmail.com, rt.odierno85@yahoo.com, russell_odierno@yahoo.com, rymondodierno@yahoo.com, stanleyayivi@live.com,  t.odierno_g@yahoo.com, william_miller14@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

 

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen