FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. MARK A. WELSH III PART III

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=12370 –

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. MARK A. WELSH III

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO  EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS  – ALIASES – PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS –
IMAGES – USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

IMAGES COMPOSITION – MORE PROFILE PROFILE DESCRIPTIONS –
AND MORE IMAGES – USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:


FAKE-IDENTITY-CARD –


FAKE-IDENTITY-CARD FROM HIS DIPL. CAPT. FRANK JONES


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS

WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. MARK A. WELSH III

also known as:
Alvin M. Welsh, Anthony Hull, Bello Ayobami, Bill Welsh, Billy Derick, Calvin Welsh, Captlouis Mear, Colman Johnson, Conley M. Welsh, David Collins, Dipl. Johnson Ofori, Donald Welsh, Dr. Fredrick Bruce, Dubie Mark, Ezindam Zine, Gen. Fidel Lawson Stone, Gen. Frank Adams, Gen. John Welsh, Gen. Mark A. Welsh III, Gen. Mark Anthony Welsh, Gen. Mark Wels, Gen. Mark Welsh Mark Welsh, Gen. Mark Welsh, Gen. Mark Welsh, Gen. Mark. A. Welsh, Gen. Marshall Welsh, Gen. Paul M. Welsh, Gen. Wilson Cone, George Rooney, Godwin Miller, Henry Welsh, Hugson Powell, James William, John Barrett, Johnson Ofori, Johnson Welsh, Kelvin Caldwell, Kennedy Mood, King Man, King Williams, Larry Cole, Larry Coleman, Lt. Gen. Mark A. Welsh, Mack A. Welsh III, Mack Welsh, Maj. Gen. Mark Welsh, Mark A. Welsh 111, Mark A. Welsh, Mark Anthony Welsh III, Mark Anthony Welsh, Mark Anthony, Mark Austin Welsh, Mark Greenee, Mark Robert, Mark Romney, Mark Walisisch, Mark Welsah, Mark Welsh Anthony, Mark Welsh General, Mark Welsh III, Mark Welsh, Markson Welsh, Martin Silva, Martins Welsh, Maxwell Brown, Morgan Desmond, Nelson M. Miller, Nicholas Benjamin, Nick Ben, Omoigui Osadiaye,  Patrick Eshanomi Efe, Philip Welsh, Raymond Chandler, Richard Phillip, Rita Aja, Rooben Ellis, Samuel M. Welsh, Scot Johnny Bale, Steven Williams, Walter Wargang, Wayne Welsh David, Welsh Anthony, Welsh James, Welsh Larry Costa, Welsh Mark, Welsh Morgan, Williams King, Williams Smith, …

Email-Adressen:
anthony.welsh200@yahoo.com, cgen.wilson@yahoo.com, colmanjohnson@hotmail.com, drfredrickbruce@yahoo.com, E elvismorrisf@hotmail.com, frank_smith85@live.com, frankkelly111@hotmail.com, gen.johnson91@yahoo.com, gen.markanthony.welsh_usa@live.com, gen.markwekah@yahoo.com, gen.markwelsh@hotmail.com, gen.markwelsh@yahoo.com, gen.markwelsh1953@yahoo.com, gen.markwh@yahoo.com, generalfidel@yahoo.com, generalmark.welsh@yahoo.com, generalmarka.welshiii@yahoo.com, generalmarkwelsh22@gmail.com, generalmarkwelsh286@yahoo.com, generalmarkwelsh50@yahoo.com, generalmarkwelsh695@yahoo.com, generalscott684@yahoo.com,  genmark_welsh48@yahoo.com, genmarkwelsh122@yahoo.com, georgeronneygr@hotmail.com, goldbex@outlook.com, goldbexcompany@aol.com, gwelsh666@yahoo.com, hugson_powell@yahoo.com,  johnson.j554@yahoo.com, johnson.ofori1900diplomat@gmail.com, johnsonofori34@yahoo.com, king.williams72@yahoo.com, L laryrycole44@yahoo.com, luv2earthluv@gmail.com,  m_welsh32@yahoo.com, m.welsh25@hotmail.com, mark_anthony_welsh@yahoo.com, mark_welsh@yahoo.com, mark_welsh81@yahoo.com, mark_welshh@hotmail.com, mark_welshh@yahoo.com, mark.welsh34@yahoo.com, markawelsh01@yahoo.com, markwel55@hotmail.com, markwelsh.06@outlook.com, markwelsh06@yahoo.com, markwelsh122@hotmail.com, markwelsh13@yahoo.com, markwelsh1414@gmail.com, markwelsh20@hotmail.com, markwelsh263@yahoo.com, markwelsh438@yahoo.com, markwelsh458@yahoo.com, markwelsh542@yahoo.com, markwelsh752@gmail.com, markwelsh848@yahoo.com, markwelsh871@yahoo.com, markwelsh92@yahoo.com, markwlsh45@hotmail.com, mawiii007@yahoo.com, maxwell10010@hotmail.com,   maxwell100200@hotmail.com, mwelsh404@live.com, mwelsh405@yahoo.com, mwelsh562@yahoo.com, omeeze1@gmail.com, privatepersonal70@yahoo.com, richardphillip007@hotmail.com, scotjohnny202@yahoo.com, wayne.david15@yahoo.com, welshg50@gmail.com, welshmark01@yahoo.com, williamj282@yahoo.com, wroughtiron83@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection” 

FEW PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

One Response

  1. Margareta 19. November 2015 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen