FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. JOSEPH F. DUNFORD JR PART IV

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with an scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Articels or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Articels or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed Article from the Years 2012-2014)

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAILADRESSES,
NAMES AND FAKE-ACCOUNTS USED FROM SCAMMERS,
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
GEN. JOSEPH F. DUNFORD JR

General Joseph F Dunford JR

ATTENTION!!!
ALL NAMES AND EMAIL-ADRESSES ON
THIS PAGE ARE USED FROM SCAMMERS
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. JOSEPH F. DUNFORD JR

 

 

IMPORTANT!!!!
THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!!
WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!

FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
GEN. JOSEPH F. DUNFORD JR PART I

FAKE-IDENTITY-CARDS AND
MORE FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
GEN. JOSEPH F. DUNFORD JR PART II

IMAGES COMPOSITION AND MORE IMAGES FROM THIS SCAMMERS HERE:
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
GEN. JOSEPH F. DUNFORD JR PART III

SCREENSHOTS FROM THE INDIVIDUAL CONTACT PORTALS
USED BY THIS SCAMMERS, HERE:
FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
GEN. JOSEPH F. DUNFORD JR

NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS

WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM 
LT. GEN. WILLIAM B. CALDWELL IV (RETIRED)

also known as:
A Adam Agueye, Amund Joseph, Anderson Peter, B Brain Kent, C Candelario Campos Reyes, Chris David, Chris Donut, Chris James, Clark Witt, Com. Gen. Joseph F. Dunford, D David Dunford, David James, David Paul, David Rodriguez, David Rodwell, Derick Mood, Diamond King, Dinwiddie Daisy Mae, Dipl. Frank Joe, Dipl. George Anders, Dunford David, Dunford F. Joseph, Dunford Flakes Joseph, Dunford Frank, Dunford J. Joseph, Dunford Jack, Dunford John Meyers, Dunford Joseph F., Dunford Joseph Jr., Dunford Joseph, Dunford Jr. Joseph F., Dunford Jr. Joseph, Dunford Lynch, Dunforrd Josephforce, E Epperly Albert Donald, F Fighting Joe, Ford Dun, Francis D. Joseph, Francis Dunford, Fredrick Dunfrd, G Gary Roy, Gen. Dunford F. Joseph, Gen. Dunford Joseph, Gen. J. Dunford, Gen. James Dunford, Gen. Jo F. Dunford Jr., Gen. Joe Dunford Jr.,  Gen. Joe Dunford, Gen. Joseph Dunford Jr., Gen. Joseph Dunford, Gen. Joseph F. Dunford Jr., Gen. Joseph F. Dunford, Gen. Joseph Frank Dunford, George Joseph Dunford, George Michel, Greg Morrison, H Harry Dunford, Howard Sweeny, J Jack Dunford, James Anderson, James Ferguson, James Mikel, James Mill, James Sean, James Terry, James Wood, Jeffery Morgan, Joe D. Frank, Joe Dunford, Joe F. Dunford, Joe Fort, Joe Frank, Joe Joseph, John Porter Anderson, Jose Francis, Joseph Campbell, Joseph D. Campbell, Joseph D. Joe, Joseph D. Junior, Joseph Donford, Joseph Dunfo, Joseph Dunford, Joseph Ford, Joseph Francis Dunford, Joseph Francis, Joseph Gen, Joseph Joe, Joseph Jr. Dund, Josephd Dunford, Josephf Dunford Joe, Josephf Dunford, K Kelvin Hillier, Kenneth Dunford, L Larry Elmer Hall, M Maj. Gen. Daniel P. Bolger, Mark Jacobs, Mark Jay, Mark Norbert, Martis Angelo Merselino, Michael Komla Nfodzo, Micheal Dunford, Moos Frank, Morgan Odunford, Morphy Scott, N Nat William, O Oseke John, P Peter Pual, Philip Max, Phillip Max, S Stephen Dunford, Stephen Joseph, Steve Dunford, W Wilbur Leroy Daniels Sr., William Crompton, William M. Spencer Jr., William M. Spencer, Wood Richard Andrew, Y Yonie Nowax Fightingjoe,  …

Email-Adressen:
A agueyechambers@gmail.com, amarachukwu12@gmail.com, amdunford001@gmail.com, americangeneral368@yahoo.com, army.militarydesk@consultant.com, B bases_360@aol.com, brain_kent@ymail.com, C cromptonw@yahoo.com, D d.joseph31@yahoo.com, donwillis04@yahoo.com, dunford_josephf@yahoo.com, dunford.generaljoseph01@outlook.com, dunford.jr_j@yahoo.com, dunford147@gmail.com, dunfordjoseph08@gmail.com, dunfordjoseph241@yahoo.com,    dunfordjoseph331@yahoo.com, dunfordjoseph5@gmail.com, dunfordjoseph909@yahoo.com, dunfordjr.j669@ymail.com, dunjoseph147@gmail.com, E eagleye1955@gmail.com, excelpacificshippingcomp@outlook.com, F fightingjoe0@hotmail.com, finical.custodiancomp@live.com,  fjdmarines55@yahoo.com, ford_dun@yahoo.com, forddun@yahoo.com, fordj1265@yahoo.com, frank-dunford147@yahoo.com, G g_josephfdunford@yahoo.com, gdunford30@yahoo.com, gdunford65@yahoo.com, gen_jdunford30@yahoo.com, gen.dunfordj@yahoo.com, gen.joseph_dunford911@yahoo.com, gen.josephd@ymail.com, gen.josephdundord@yahoo.com, gen.josephdunford01@yahoo.com, gen.josephdunford911@yahoo.com, gen.josephfdunford20@hotmail.com, gen.josephfrdunford@gmail.com, gendunford21@hotmail.com, gendunford48@yahoo.com, gendunford8@yahoo.com, general_joseph_dunford@yahoo.com, general.josephdunford41@hotmail.com, generaldunfordjoseph55@yahoo.com, generaljosephdunford0147@gmail.com, generaljosephdunford87@gmail.com, generaljosephdunford901@yahoo.com, generaljosephfd@outlook.com, genjfdunford@outlook.com, genjosecphdunfornjr11@yahoo.com, genjosedunford@yahoo.com, genjoseph.dunford01@yahoo.com, genjosephdunford@yahoo.com, genjosephdunford44@live.com, genjosephdunford488@yahoo.com,  genjosephdunford55@gmail.com, genjosephdunford55@yahoo.com, genjosephdunford63@gmail.com, genjosephdunford667@yahoo.com, genjosephdunford82@yahoo.com, genmichealdunford@yahoo.com, georgemichael45655@hotmail.com, georgemichel14565@hotmail.com,  gfdunford@gmail.com, I info.generaljosephusmarinecorp@gmail.com, info@tmexpress.bn-w.com, infobarristercolerichards@gmail.com, J j_dunford29@yahoo.co.uk, jackdunford58@yahoo.com, james_sean77@yahoo.com, jdunford570@gmail.com, jdunford570@yahoo.com, jdunford733@ymail.com, jdunford83@yahoo.com, jfdunford01@outlook.com, jgen18@yahoo.com, joedunford19@yahoo.com,
joseph_dunford11357@yahoo.com, joseph_dunford91@yahoo.com, joseph_dunforrd@hotmail.com, joseph-dunford@hotmail.com, joseph-dunfordg@yahoo.com, joseph.dunford102@gmail.com, joseph.dunford110@gmail.com, joseph.dunford36@yahoo.com, joseph.f.dunford.jr80@gmail.com, josephd_campbell@yahoo.com, josephdun12@yahoo.com, josephdunf367@gmail.com, josephdunford147@gmail.com, josephdunford150@gmail.com, josephdunford196@yahoo.com, josephdunford2020@yahoo.com, josephdunford22@outlook.com,  josephdunford36@yahoo.com, josephdunford400@outlook.com, josephdunford406@gmail.com, josephdunford4t1@outlook.com, josephdunford552@gmail.com, josephdunford830@yahoo.com, josephdunford858@gmail.com,josephdunford87@gmail.com, josephdunford986@yahoo.com, josephdunfordcan@outlook.com, josephdunfordjr01@yahoo.com, josephf.dunford_usmarine@yahoo.com, josephf.dunford314@yahoo.com, josephfdunford36@yahoo.com, josephfdunford4star@yahoo.com, josephfdunford54@yahoo.com, josephfdunford77@yahoo.com, K kelvinhillier1@gmail.com, M maannepacuribot@yahoo.com, markjacobs1011@yahoo.com, markjacobs1011@yahoo.com, P phillipmax10@gmail.com, phillipmax10@hotmail.com, phillipmax10@yahoo.com, rivateprivacy227@yahoo.com, U united.nationdiplomat@live.com, unitednationsdiplomatgeorge@live.co.uk, usamarine_crops@yahoo.com, W williamcrompton30@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection” 

FEW PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen