FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. GEORGE W CASEY JR (RETIRED) PART III

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=9775

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. GEORGE W CASEY JR

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS  – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES – PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS –
AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

IMAGES COMPOSITION AND
MORE FAKE-ACCOUNTS AND IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

SCREENSHOTS – GEN. GEORGE W CASEY JR (RETIRED)


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM
 GEN. GEORGE W CASEY JR

also known as:
A Adam Johnson, Adams Scott, Akkaywizzy Odusanya, Albert Casey, Alex Packer, Anderson Webster, Austin Casey, Austin Cassey, B Barrista Scott Kofi, Bell Lyndon, C Capt. Scott Terry, Casey Andrew, Casey Frank, Casey George, Casey Milano, Casey Robert, Casey Smith, Casey W. George, Casey Watson, Casey Williams, Charles Brown, Cutt George, D Daniel Serman, David Ray, David Tilson, David Wilfred, Dean Robert, E Elvis Leonard, F Frank Mario, Fred Casey, Fred Garling, Fredric Casey, G Gen. Casey George, Gen. Dwayne Wallace, Gen. George Casey Jr., Gen. George Casey, Gen. George W. Casey Jr., Gen. George W. Casey, Gen. George William Casey, Gen. Jim Ovia, Geoge Casey, George Brown, George Casey William, George Casey, George Elijah, George Hannett, George Prosper, George Richard Casey, George Valdez, George W. Casey Jr., George W. Casey, George William, George Williams Casey, George Willy, Girlsmypearls Pearls,  H Harry Casey, Herman D. Huritt, Howard John, J James Alfred, James Casey, James Forson, James Norbert, James Smith, James Wasty, James Williams, James Wilson, Jared Powell, Jeff Morrison, Jeff Ortoni, Jeffery Mark, Jeffrey Ofori, Jemmy Cod, Jemmy Cody, Jerrick Donald, John Casey, John Victor Mohamed, John Victor, John Walker, Jose Morino, K Kalu Casey, Kevin Lou, Kofi Owusu, Kutsch Margareta Cacilia, M Mack Morgan, Mark Bruce, Mark Campell, Mark Jeffery, Mark Mill, Martin Harris, Martins Hariss, Mawut Tenan, P Paul Elvia, Phillip Thompson, R Raymond Williams, Richard Willson, Richmond Walker, Robert Casey, Roland Adonadaga, S Santiago D. Leon, Scott Kofi, Scott Terry, Sgt. Michael Casey, Stephen Wallcott, T Theodore Carter, Thomas Kreager, Thomas Scott, Thomas Thompson, Thomas Wilson, W Watson Charce, Webster Anderson, …

Email-Adressen:
A adam.johnson89@yahoo.com, adamsscott140@yahoo.com, adamsscott1956@gmail.com,   akkay1233@yahoo.com, anderson_webster20@yahoo.com, austin.cassey@yahoo.com, B barristascottkofi@yahoo.com, bestinlove2011@hotmail.com, C cartermajor@yahoo.com, casey333@live.com, caseyjohn2010@live.com,  cutt_george@yahoo.com, D d_roy111@hotmail.com, d_roy111@ymail.com, davidtilson231@gmail.com, dean.robert@aol.com, delivery_dhl789@live.com,F frank_fila@hotmail.com, fredcasey82@yahoo.com, fredgarling@yahoo.com, G g_casey@live.com,  g.casey99@yahoo.com, gcasey751@hotmail.com, gcusa88@gmail.com, gen_georgecasey40@yahoo.com, gen.george.james@hotmail.com, gen.georgecasey26@yahoo.com, generalscottcasey@yahoo.com, gengeorgewilliamcasey@rocketmail.com, geo.valdez24@yahoo.com, geogecasey@yahoo.com, george_martins07@yahoo.com, george.casey57@outlook.com, georgecasey11@hotmail.com, georgecasey39@yahoo.com, georgew.casey@live.com, girlsmypearls@yahoo.com, H happytime79@hotmail.com, happytime79@hotmail.com, hermanhuritt3@hotmail.com, howardjohn265@gmail.com J james_alfred@live.com, james_alfred53@yahoo.com, james.wilson99801@gmail.com, jamesforson@yahoo.com, jamestrust010@hotmail.com, jamnorbert@yahoo.com, jeff_2010a@hotmail.com, jeff_2010a@yahoo.com, jeffmorrison116@gamil.com, jeffreyofori-mystajeff@yahoo.com, john.victormohamed@yahoo.com, johncasey884@yahoo.com, K king_wasty@live.com, kingsheart2011@hotmail.com, L leonardelvis@rocketmail.com, loveiscool_09@live.com, M ma_gladstone@yahoo.com, mancher9@yahoo.com, martin.harris1956@hotmail.com, martinharris1956@yahoo.com, martinharris20@yahoo.com, martinharris915@yahoo.com, martinharrisush3885@gmail.com, martinshariss25@yahoo.com, mc.morgan@hotmail.com, michaelbolton@hotmail.com, mystajeff@yahoo.com, N new_day10@live.com, P paul_elvis@live.com, peterbrown758@yahoo.com, phillipthompson1x@yahoo.com, R raymondwilliams183@yahoo.com, richmondwalker75@yahoo.co.uk, S smith_6_6_@hotmail.com, smithlarry639@yahoo.com, T thomas-scott121@hotmail.com, W w_alex99@yahoo.com, watsoncharce@yahoo.com, wgen.george@ymail.com, williamsjessdonatus@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”


FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen