FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ PART II

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my blog „http://soul-catcher.eu“ (Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=11051 –

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

General David M Rodriguez-39ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ 

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS  – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALIASES – PROFIL DESCRIPTIONS –
FAKE-IDENTIY-CARDS  AND MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

SCREENSHOTS – GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ


ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (Gen. David M. Rodriguez) – right the fake)
MIX BETWEEN Gen. David M. Rodriguez and Mr. Loren

ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (Peter D. Schiff) – right the fake)
MIX BETWEEN Peter D. Schiff and Gen. David M. Rodriguez

ATTENTION! THE PICTURE ARE CUT TOGETHER
(left the original (
Politican David Cameron) – right the fake)
Mix between Politician David Cameron and Gen. David M. Rodriguez

NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. DAVID M. RODRIGUEZ

also known as:
A Adam William Clinton, Adams Gerald, Anna Netpobha, Anderson D. Newman, Anderson Mills, Anthony Slade, Army Commander, B Benard Derrick, Benard Jones, C Capt. Brain Scotfield, Capt. James Cohn, Capt. James Cohnson, Capt. Jencent Law, Capt. Raymond Hicks, Capt. Raymond Hicks, Capt. Robert. H. Curtis, Capt. Scott C. Edwin, Capt. Willy Paul, Cardwell Mark, Carlos Bill, Carlos Bills, Charles Green, Clark Michael, Collins Wayne, Commander Mason Gilba, D Daniel Cruz, Daniel Hicks, Dave Grak, David Alex, David Chimeuba, David Herbert, David John Marswell, David Lloyds, David M. Rodriguez, David Matins Rodriguez, David Mattins Rodriguez Rodriguez, David Maxwell Rodriguez, David Meggisson, David Micheal Rodriguez, David Moor, David Moore, David Morris, David Mrodijc, David Mrodriguez, David Phillip Rodriguez, David Riggon, David Rod, David Rodri, David Rodridez, David Rodriguez, David Rodriguz, David Schoffe, David Soul, David Steele, David Walter, David Welbeck, Dean Smith, Desmond Brown, Desmond Brown, Desmond Larry, Dr. David Rodriguez, Dr. Jimmy Booker, Duke Anthony,  E Emile Kammer, Ernest Graves, Evan Sthoman, F Ferdinand Edegbe, Ferg Martins, Ferguson Martins, Folorunsho Folorunsho, Forest Derick, Frank Edward, Frank Howard, Frank Ilace, Frank Kelly,  Frank Llace, Frank P. Gareth, Frank Rodriguez, Frank Smith, Frank Wallace, G Garcia Joe, Gen. Cornel Thomas, Gen. David M. Rod, Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Gen. David Martin Rodriguez, Gen. David Melclar, Gen. David Riggon, Gen. David Rodriguez, Gen. Jack Stuart, Gen. Jerry Mark, Gen. Mark A. Milley, Gen. Martin D. Rodriguez, Gen. Martins Ferguson, George Hanks, George Milton, Graham Walters, H Harris Murphy Dunbar, Harry Douglas, Harry James, Hebert Green, Henry Davidson, Herbert Leroy, Howard Nadler, I Irwan Ismarasani, J Jack Rodriguez, Jack Stuart, James Carlos, James Cartwright, James Clock, James Cohn Alan, James Cohn, James David, James Packer, James Robinson, James Roddick, James Uhr, James York, Jeffery Crooney, Jeffery Velly Lartey, Jencent Law, Jerry Morgan, Jhon Cole, John Martin Dunford, John Martins, Johnny Maker, Johnson Ellison, Johnson Hackman, K Karim Salim, Kelvin Howard, Ken Ham, Kennedy Ablow, Kennedy Brooks, Kennedy Hicks, Kennedy Powell, Krisman Herbert, L Lawrence Booker, Leonard Douglas, Leonard Jack, Lowell Milton, Lt. David Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David Michael Rodriguez, Lt. Gen. David Rodriguez, M Maj. Gen. David M. Rodriguez, Maj. Gen. Rodrigues Kleber, Mark David, Mark Jerry, Mark Johnson, Mark Thomas, Martin Morgan, Martin Williams, Martins Ferguson, Martins Welsh, Mathew Duke, Maxwell Hayden, Maxwell Poncho, Michael Briggs, Michael Clark, Michael Hurburt, Michael Rodriquez, Micheal Banner, Micheal Dav, Micheal Hurburt, Micheal Wilson, Mike Mills, Mike Walter Cage, Mike Walter, Morris R. Walters, Morris Tannre, Morris Walterz, Muller Rodriguez, N Nana Kofi Larte, Nelson Coleman, Nelson Phillip, O Odinson Thunder, P Paul Avukes, Peter Judge, Peter Sebastine, Prince Smith, R Ralph Edwards, Raul Aviles, Raymond Wilson, Reezt Adalberto, Richard Brown, Richard Campbell,Richard Green, Richard Kenny, Richard M. Smith, Richard Maker Walker, Richard Maker, Richard Mike, Richard Rod, Richard Smith, Rick Campbell, Robbrt Mwore, Rodrig Mark, Rodriguez Dave, Rodriguez David, Rodriguez Mark, Rufus B. Billford, S Salem Maher, Samuel David Dolen, Samuel Khartey, Samuel Merrifield, Silas Daniel, Sparks Gary Dean, T Thomas Hill, Thomas Mark, Thomas Mends, Tim Jeffrey, Tom Carlson, Tony Willian, U Uas M. David, Ucur Maria Gabriela, Us Marine Corps, V Vincent Hicks, W Walter James Cuttis,  Welbeck Hartman, Wilbert Owen, William Gortney, William Rodriguez, William Walker, …

Email-Adressen:
A
armycommander@europemail.com, B b.bankusa@aol.com, C capt.brain4scotfield@yahoo.com, capt.james.cohn@gmail.com, capt.jencent4law@gmail.com, carlosbill@hotmail.com, carlosbills@hotmail.com, charlesgreen00001@gmail.com, commander_30_@hotmail.com, commander_30_30@hotmail.com, commander_30@live.com, commander_johmiller@yahoo.com,   commanderjoe7@gmail.com, crooneyjeffery@gmail.com, D d_rodriguez57@aol.com, dafricom@yahoo.com, daniel-cruz54@hotmail.com, david_luv22@hotmail.com, david_rodriguez60@aol.com, david_soul54@hotmail.com, david-herb2011@live.com, david.robertson34@aol.com, david.rodriguez156@yahoo.com, david.rodriguez555@hotmail.com, david.rodriguez840@yahoo.com, david1954rodriguez@yahoo.com, daviddave8282@yahoo.com, davidm.rodriguez5455@yahoo.com, davidm.rodriguez89@yahoo.com, davidmaxwellrodriguez@yahoo.com, davidmm_54@hotmail.com, davidmm_54@live.com, davidmorris.r@gmail.com, davidmrodijc@yahoo.com, davidmrodriguez102@yahoo.com, davidmrodriguez22@gmail.com, davidmrodriguez404@ymail.com, davidmrodriguez47@te96.com, davidmrodriguez54@gmail.com, davidmrodriguez829@yahoo.com, davidmrodriguez861@gmail.com, davidrod232@gmail.com, davidrod3540@yahoo.com, davidrodri72@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez011@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez1114@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez1138@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez202040@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez521@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez535@ymail.com, davidrodriguez690@yahoo.com, davidrodriguez891@yahoo.com, davidrodriquez776@yahoo.com, davidroriguez829@yahoo.com, davirod159@gmail.com, davrod3767@yahoo.com,
desmond-b1@live.com, desmond-b13@live.com, desmond.brown83@yahoo.com, desmondlarry99@hotmail.com, desmondsmith_11@hotmail.com, dip.derek4evans12@hotmail.com, djmarswell90@hotmail.com, dmrodriguez@rocketmail.com, dotmanic_2008@live.com, dr48243@gmail.com, drodriguez_1954@yahoo.com, drodriguez-1954@yahoo.com, drodriguez1993@live.com, drodriguezm059@aol.com, dvdrodriguez01@gmail.com, dw580026@yahoo.com, E emilechambers@lawyer.com, engrdonald_147@hotmail.com, F frank.howard@hotmail.com, frankdav99@gmail.com, frankedward686@yahoo.com, frankkelly233211@gmail.com, freshtomingle2013@hotmail.com, freshtomingle2013@live.com, G gen_davidmr@yahoo.com, gen.david_rodriguez@live.com, gen.davidmelclar@yahoo.com, gen.davidmrodriguez36@yahoo.com, gen.davidrodriguez410@yahoo.com, gen.martinsferguson@yahoo.com, gen.rodriguezdavid@yahoo.com, gendavid_mrodriguez@yahoo.com, gendavid_r@yahoo.com, gendavidrod26@gmail.com, gendavidrodriguez10@gmail.com, gendavidrodriguez89@yahoo.com, general_commander211@hotmail.com, general_david_rodriguez@mail.com, general_david15@live.com, general.david5@live.com, general.rodriguez_3@yahoo.com, generaldavid.m.rodriguez2@gmail.com, generaldavidrodriguez06@yahoo.com, generaldavidrodriguez554@yahoo.com, generaldavidrodriguez75@gmail.com, generaldavidrodriquez42@yahoo.com, generalrodriguez_d@yahoo.com, genrod668@yahoo.com, gjerry7683@hotmail.com, great_one112@hotmail.com, H handsome_happylife@hotmail.com, harryjames4sure2013@gmail.com, hebetgrenne@gmail.com, henrydavidson07@yahoo.com, hotjobs_goldminig@yahoo.com, J jackstuart371@gmail.com, jimmybooker1956@gmail.com,
jixs1m@hotmail.com, john.cole12300@hotmail.com, john.martins10@hotmail .com, johnson_hackman@hotmail.com, johnson.greatman@live.com, johnson.maker55@yahoo.com, johnson195511@hotmail.com, johnsonwilson496@yahoo.com, jrobinson25g@hotmail.com, K karimsalim@deliveryman.com, karimsalim42@hotmail.com, kelvinpaul.u4me@gmail.com, kindinlove2011@hotmail.com, L lonelyrich1@hotmail.com, loving_richard1957@yahoo.com, loving_richardmaker@hotmail.com, lt.gdavidmrodriguz@gmail.com, ltdavidrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgen.david@yahoo.com, ltgendavidhrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgendavidmrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgendavidnrodriguez@yahoo.com, ltgendavidro52@yahoo.com, M major_general_daivid_rodriguz@yahoo.com, majorgeneral.david@yahoo.com, majorhayden12@yahoo.com, markjerry10@hotmail.com, markjerry10@live.com, martin_morgan_2011@hotmail.com, martinsferguson112@yahoo.com, maxwell.poncho@ymail.com, mgdavid.rodriguez@yahoo.com, mgen.david@yahoo.com, michael03@yahoo.com, michaelbriggs03@yahoo.com, micheal_1957@live.com, micheal.banner10@live.com, mikelclark2011@hotmail.com, mikemills3030@yahoo.com, mikemills31@live.com, mj5303007@gmail.com, mooredavid997@yahoo.com, musiakuma22@gmail.com, N nelson.phillip71@yahoo.com, O oldman_rimsky@yahoo.com, P princesmith092010@hotmail.com, R raymond10987@hotmail.com, rdavid505@yahoo.com, rdavidmoore58@gmail.com, rdavidmz@yahoo.com, reeztadalberto@yahoo.com, richard_brown2013@hotmail.com, richard_maker11@hotmail.com, richard_maker56@hotmail.com, richard-smith2013@hotmail.com, richard.maker2013@hotmail.com, richardkenny33@live.com, richardrod12@hotmail.com, richardrod14@yahoo.com, riguez.mrodriguez@yahoo.com, riguez.mrodriguez@yahoo.com, roddriguez.david3552@yahoo.com, rodrigmark11@yahoo.com, rodriguez_1954@yahoo.com, rodriguez_d35@yahoo.com, rodriguez.david117@yahoo.com, rodriguez.david3552@yahoo.com, rodriguez6623365@yahoo.com, rodriguezd115@yahoo.com, rodriguezd504@yahoo.com, rodriguezd763@gmail.com, rodriguezd763@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavid113@ymail.com, rodriguezdavid5265@yahoo.co.uk, rodriguezdavid642@gmail.com, rodriguezdavid739@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavid920@yahoo.com, rodriguezdavidm@live.com, rodriguezdavidm@yahoo.com, rodriguezgeneraldavid80@yahoo.com, S sd.un.diplomat@gmail.com, sgtderickforest@yahoo.com, T thomasmark119@yahoo.com, tomasmends@yahoo.com, tomasmends123@yahoo.com, tomcarlson68@yahoo.com, tony.willian@yahoo.com, U u.n.comm.org@gmail.com, usarmyrecruit2014@gmail.com, usm57@yahoo.com, usmil57@yahoo.com, W welbeck-18hart@hotmail.com, williamwalker10@live.com, williamwalker14@live.com, X xxxarmyxxx01@yahoo.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER:

 

2 Comments

  1. Ann Arbor 23. April 2015 Reply
  2. Marcel L. Wetter 10. April 2016 Reply

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen