FAKE-ACCOUNTS WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. CARTER HAM (RETIRED) PART IV

If you found this web page while searching for a specific Person then you are almost certainly dealing with a scammer. You better stop all communication immediately since this person is dangerous and will probably try to get you bankrupt within shortest time, if not even worse. By the way, the smarter the scammer, the longer he will wait before he begs you for money or something else.

Attention!

Online Scammers like to “steal” and use the identities of real persons or companies, or abuse their email addresses as their own sender-addresses, in order to appear more legitimate towards their victims and gain their trust. I do not have any influence on that. Please understand that the rightful owners of abused names or email addresses mentioned in my blog, are not connected with any unlawful activities of criminal email scammers.

If you can, block the SCAMMER. You will live much safer with that.
If you need further help, get in touch.

It is forbidden, to modified my Article or parts from my texts, and impersonate this as your own work. It is only allow to copy or share my Article or parts of my texts, when you mention me and put back a link to my bloghttp://soul-catcher.eu(Reconstructed and overworked Article from the Years 2012-2015) FORMER LINK: http://soul-catcher.eu/?p=10923 –

PLEASE NOTE! IT IS DIFFICULT TO FIND ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES
NAMES AND WEB-PAGES, WHERE THIS SCAMMERS USED AND ARE ACTIVE!

ATTENTION!!!
ALL IMAGES ARE STOLEN FROM SCAMMERS
FOR IDENTITY THEFT – FRAUD – CRIME
AND HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RIGHT
GEN. CARTER HAM (RETIRED)

 

 


IMPORTANT!!!! THE LAST THING A CURRENTLY SERVING PROFESSIONAL SOLDIER, FORMER SOLDIER, OR RETIRED SOLDIER WILL DO IS TO GET IN CONTACT WITH YOU TO  EXTORT, BILK, BLACKMAIL, OR OTHERWISE TAKE MONEY FROM YOU IN ANY WAY!!! WHEN THIS HAPPENS, THEN YOU ARE IN CONTACT WITH A SCAMMER!!!


FAKE-ACCOUNTS – ALLEGED CHILDREEN – ALLIASE –
IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

FAKE-PASSPORTS – FAKE-IDENTITY-CARDS –
PROFILE DESCRITIONS – MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:

IMAGES COMPOSITION – MORE IMAGES USED BY SCAMMERS, HERE:


NOTE! THIS ARE ONLY FEW NAMES AND
EMAIL-ADRESSES USED FROM SCAMMERS
WITH STOLEN IMAGES FROM GEN. CARTER HAM (RETIRED)

also known as:
Africom Ham, Aisha Gadafi, Akpoyomare Augustine, Alexandra Sodom, Alexis Chan, Alfred Jonathan, Andy Willson, Ansari Muhammad Shoaib, Anthony Cucolo, Anthony Sebastine, Antony Dan Ham, Austin Ham, Barr. Koffi Oyibo, Bergner Kelvin, Bernard Champou, Bill Ham, Brian Bowlan,  Bill Ham, Capt. Mike Adm, Carlton Carter, Cart Ham, Carter F. Ham Don, Carter F. Ham, Carter F. Hamm, Carter F. Morgan,  Carter Famous Ham, Carter Fedried Ham, Carter Fedried, Carter Ferried Ham, Carter Fham, Carter Frank Ham, Carter Fredrick Ham, Carter Ham, Carter Hamburg, Carter Hamilton, Carter Hamm, Carter Hammer, Carter Hams, Carter Hamz, Carter Han, Carter Hayes, Carter Libya, Carter William, Carterf Ham, Carterham Ham, Carterham Hamm, Cartern F. Ham, Carterr F. Ham, Carterrose Ham, Carterrr Fedried, Carterry Ham, Cartery Ham, Cartger Ferried Ham, Cater F. Ham, Cater Ham Freeman, Cater Ham, Cater Hamed, Cater Hamminton, Cater Hamo, Cater Hams, Charles Campbell, Charles Jacoby, Chris Nelmes, Christopher Printson, Clevenger John Dean, Cole Wislow, Collins Otubu, Coly Smith, Consultant Mark Brew, Cromack Clive Alan, Daniel Romney, Dave Ham, David Bills, David Carter, David Carter, David Ham Scott, David Ham, David Howell Petraeus, David Mark, David Rod, David Wilson, Dipl. Simon Adatsi, Dontje Gene Alan, Dumford Ham, Duric Christina, Edwards Steve, Edwin Ham Bruce, Ephraim Woren, Ephraim Worentetu, Ernest J. Patrick, Faris Ham, Farri Ham, Farris Ham, Felix Faith, Femi Valentine, Ferguson Gerad, Francis Morrison, Frank Ham, Frank Larry, Frank Wilson, Franklin Lanky, Franklin Scott, Frederick Carter Ham, Friebe Adam, Gc Jeames,  Gem Woodruff, Gen. Andrew Scott, Gen. Augustine Cucolo, Gen. Cartar, Gen. Carter Dominic, Gen. Carter F. Ham, Gen. Carter F. Hams, Gen. Carter F. Han, Gen. Carter Fernan Ham, Gen. Carter Ham Ham, Gen. Carter Ham, Gen. Carter Hamilton, Gen. Carter Hams, Gen. Carter Johnson, Gen. Carter T. Ham, Gen. Carterf Ham, Gen. Carterham Ham Hackman, Gen. Cata Harm, Gen. Chris Emmason, Gen. Clement Koffi, Gen. Derick George, Gen. F. Ham Carter, Gen. Francis Morrison, Gen. Franco Ham, Gen. Ham Carter Danny, Gen. Ham Rick, Gen. James Ham, Gen. James Morgan, Gen. John C. Ham, Gen. John Campbell, Gen. John Fugh, Gen. John Ham, Gen. John William, Gen. Jonh Carter Ham, Gen. Mack Williams, Gen. Major Michael Scott, Gen. Mark Schiff, Gen. Marks Roberts, Gen. Martin Harvey, Gen. Paul Valley Ham, Gen. Peter Brown, Gen. Steve Ham, Gen. William Ham, Gene Alan Dontje, Genera Carter F. Ham, Genera Carter Ham, George Bramwell, George Colins, Gerald Hilson, Gerald Mann, Hakim Victoria, Ham Bell Johnson, Ham Carner, Ham Carter F., Ham Carter, Ham Chatter, Ham F. Carter, Ham Faris, Ham Feris Carter, Ham Foast Carter, Ham Frank, Ham Infrantry, Ham Marshal, Ham Peters, Ham Roger, Ham Rowland, Harm General, Harry Smart, Henry Brown, Hupkins Carter Ham, Igere Bright, James Bucknall, James Clingan, James Ham, James Howard, James Richardson, James Roland, James Saviwright Hum, Jaydin Hitler, Jeffrey Smith, John Cole, John F. Ham, John Patrick, John Polley, John Powell, John Walter, John Watson, John William, Johnny Odierno, Johnson Phillip, Johnson White, Johnson Wood, Joseph Asagba, Joseph David, Joseph Wijtsma, Junawan Lius, Kaiser Wilheim, Kelvin Charls, Ken Ham, Kings Ham, Lance C. Alden, Larry Harris, Larry Smith, Larry Wenbux, Leo Briscie, Luis Campbell,  Mack William, Mark Achiff, Mark Bishop, Mark Bishop, Mark Ham Pedersen, Mark Ham, Mark Morrison, Mark Schiff, Mark Wilson, Markus Ham, Martin David Harvey, Martin Harvey, Martins Christoper,  Maximilian Morgan, Maxwell Brown, Maxwell Paul, Michael Havers, Michael Scott, Micheal Ham, Micheal Olsson, Mike Ham, Morri Wilson, Nanna Mensah, Nicolas Wishman, Pascal Bruce, Patrick Ress, Paul Diego, Paul Ham, Paul Marvin, Paul Smith, Paul Walter, Peter Charles Bennett, Peter Ham, Philip Mark, Phillip Daniel, Prosper Ham, Ray Griggs, Raymond  Chandler, Raymond Carter, Reimann Cucolo, Richard Allen Shanebrook, Richard Edward, Richard Hall, Richard Peterson, Robert Burnnett, Robert Ham, Rohan Melvin, Romney Daniel, Samuel Ham, Sean Carterham, Stephen Bernard Carey,  Stephen Fuller, Sunday Oghenero,  Sylvester Harold, Tell Ham, Thomas Deward, Tony Allen, Tony Christain, Tony Christin, Tony Scott, Valkard Ham, Welsh Adams, Wilbert Noel, Willford Woodruff, William George, William Ham, William Harry McRaven, William Roland, William Roy,  Wilson Bradley, Yadin Hitler, …

Email-Adressen:
accesscarter411@yahoo.com, alexandra_sodom@yahoo.com, alfredjack70@hotmail.com, annylove_2@hotmail.com, anothony1z@hotmail.com, austinham03@mail.ru,  barr.koffioyibo@gmail.com, bbaddog92959@gmail.com, bham344@gmail.com, c_ham46@yahoo.com, carfhan@hotmail.com, carter.f440@ymail.com, carter.fh30@yahoo.com, carter.ham.army.mil@usa.com, carter.ham@bk.ru, carter.ham42@yahoo.com, carter.hamf1@yahoo.com, carter92959@gmail.com, cartercarlton92@yahoo.com, carterf.ham34@yahoo.com, carterfh@rocketmail.com, carterfham27@gmail.com, carterfham93@yahoo.com, carterfham951@yahoo.com, carterfham972@yahoo.com, carterfrank184@yahoo.com, cartergeneral60@yahoo.com, carterham_usa@yahoo.com, carterham.777@m77.c, carterham.libya@yahoo.com, carterham@null.net, carterham@planetmail.net, carterham127@yahoo.com, carterham1952@hotmail.com, carterham219@yahoo.com,  carterham414@yahoo.com, carterham42@yahoo.com, carterham62@yahoo.com, carterham885@yahoo.com, carterham97@ymail.com, carterhamfourstar@hotmail.com, carterhamgen@yahoo.com, carterhams55@hotmail.com, cater.f.ham@outlook.com, caterham197@yahoo.com, cfedha@aol.com, charlesjacoby48@yahoo.com, christopher.printson@yahoo.com, clark.gagnon@yahoo.com, commanderroy320@hotmail.com, david_nott12@hotmail.com, davidrod01@hotmail.com, deltamarketing@kidanet.net.fj, dip.sylvesterharold@gmail.com, diplomatasimon@gmail.com, edwin.ham1@hotmail.com,  edwin194@yahoo.com, ephraim.woren11@hotmail.com, faithjim@yahoo.com, fgen.carter38@yahoo.com, football667@ymail.com, freedom645@gmail.com, fughjh087@gmail.com, gcarterfh@hotmail.com, gctrhm@yahoo.com, gen_carter_ham@myself.com, gen_hen99@yahoo.com, gen_steveham1@yahoo.com, gen.carter_f@yahoo.com, gen.carter.ham@usa.com, gen.carter00@gmail.com, gen.carter1961@yahoo.com, gen.carter56@yahoo.com, gen.carter561@gmail.com, gen.carterham_usafricom@yahoo.com, gen.carterham@gmail.com, gen.carterham371@gmail.com, gen.carterham371@yahoo.com, gen.carterham76@yahoo.com, gen.carterham89@yahoo.com, gen.carterhamcsrter.ham.army.mil@usa.com, gen.carterhamf@yahoo.com, gen.cfh21652@yahoo.com, gen.davidham1@gmail.com, gen.francoham@yahoo.com, gen.paulvallely14@outlook.com, gencarham2@yahoo.com, gencarter1@hotmail.com, gencarterfh@usa.com, gencarterfham1952@usa.com, gencarterfham807@yahoo.com, gencarterham178@yahoo.com, gencarterham42@gmail.com, gencarterham49@yahoo.com, gencarterham71@yahoo.com, gencarterham817@yahoo.com, genchris01@hotmail.com, general_carter_ham@yahoo.co.th, general-carter-fham1@live.com, generalcarter_ham@ymail.com, generalcarter@ymail.com, generalcarterf.ham009@yahoo.com, generalcarterfham79@yahoo.com, generalcarterham287@yahoo.com, generalcarterham51@gmail.com, generalcarterham56@yahoo.com, generickken@yahoo.com, genmarkroberts@yahoo.com, genwilson787@hotmail.com, genwilsonb25@hotmail.com, george_george2000@live.com, geraldmann59@hotmail.com, gerenalcarterham@yahoo.com, gregmike2011@yahoo.com, h_carter81@yahoo.com, h.carter83@yahoo.com, ham_faris@yahoo.com, hamcarner@outlook.com, hamcarter@yahoo.com, hamcarter20@yahoo.com, hamcarter27@yahoo.com, hamcarter4@gmail.com, hamcarter81@yahoo.com, hamcarter838@yahoo.com, hamf46@yahoo.com, hamgarrey@yahoo.com, hamprosper@yahoo.com, hamscarter91@gmail.com, harrison.diamond59@yahoo.com, isabel.flower1@yahoo.com, J jalfred67@yahoo.com, jeffrey_smith2336@yahoo.com, jham00174@yahoo.com, joed38@yahoo.com, johnson-wood12@live.com, johnwaston61@yahoo.com, josephdavidamy@gmail.com, josephwijtsma@live.com, josephwijtsma@rocketmail.com, klvndoglas@yahoo.com, lieutenant_michael@rocketmail.com, M mackwilliam87@yahoo.com, majorm.brave@yahoo.com, marcswift57@yahoo.com, mark_wilson10010@hotmail.com, markbrew@consultant.com, martindavidharvey1@yahoo.com, maxwell200400@hotmail.com, maxwellbrown122@hotmail.com, maxwellpaul691@yahoo.com, mccarterham@yahoo.com, michael_scott110@hotmail.com, michaescott223@yahoo.com, micheal.ham43@yahoo.com, mike.ham35@yahoo.com, mikeham417@yahoo.com, mustluvapple@outlook.com,  myprivate784@yahoo.com, o_gen.carterham@yahoo.com, patrick_ress@yahoo.com, paul_smith30@live.com, pauldiego2011@hotmail.com, pauldiego55@yahoo.com, paulham_2336@yahoo.com, peterbrown758@yahoo.com, pm5331060@gmail.com, powellcolin23@yahoo.com, rabbynotscott@hotmail.com, rabbynotscott@yahoo.com, raygriggs02@yahoo.com, rickyrosky@yahoo.com, robin.01@live.com,  simpleoceandeliveryservice@Gmail.com, smartharry30@gmail.com, soldierboychris82@yahoo.com, stedwards1975@live.com, sunrise1914@gmail.com, swansecdelivery@w.cn,  tellham@yahoo.com, tonychristain@yahoo.com, tozikweed@yahoo.com, us.generalcaterham@gmail.com, welshadams@hotmail.com, whiteass929@yahoo.com, wilford.o@aol.com, william_ham822@yahoo.com, woren11@hotmail.com, …

ATTENTION! All where write Love-Emails in his Name, are Defrauder or Impostor, and belongs to the Westafrican-Romance-Scammer – “Nigeria-Connection”

FEW MORE PICTURES USED BY SCAMMER: 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing you consent to the cookies. more information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen